Children's Lighthouse West Cary

140 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

7420 McCrimmon Parkway
Cary, NC 27519
919-388-0470
Featured

We've sent our child since she was 3 mo! We've always had a great experience. The directors and teachers are always responsive of our questions and we've always felt the care and love they have for all the kiddos!

Nikita D
Featured

We have loved having our son at Children’s Lighthouse of West Cary. The facility is very clean and the owners and administrative team are very organized. Not only do we feel our son is well taken care of and happy, but he has flourished in terms of development. The directors, teachers and owner have all made our family feel welcomed. Really everyone at the center has made us feel welcomed, they all greet my son by name whenever they see us in the hallway. We would recommend the West Cary location in a heartbeat if you are looking for a safe, caring and enriching environment for your child!

Jennifer H
8/16/22
Justin Moxley
7/18/22
Tephanie Darden
7/18/22

I love Children's Lighthouse of West cary because the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, professional and the environment is a safe, fun place for my daughter.

7/18/22
Elagandula Ramesh
7/17/22

We’ve had a positive experience with Children’s Lighthouse in West Cary. They always greet us as soon as we walk in. Our kids love going which is a big difference from their last daycare.

Claudia Gonzalez
7/12/22

My daughter just started here and she absolutely loves it! I love the app they use too that gives you regular updates throughout the day! Ide recommend them to anyone

Oryanna Dube
7/08/22

Children's Lighthouse of Cary has been such a joy to work with since our infant son started attending in January 2022. As a first time mom I was super nervous about leaving him at daycare, but Children's Lighthouse has been great about communication and checking in with us throughout the day, especially in the beginning. I love seeing the picture updates and knowing when he has had a bottle or a change. They also have flexible options for enrollment, offering full time, half days, or 2-3 days a week at different... Read More

Selena Romero
6/29/22
Cosmin Banciu
6/27/22
Alex Artamonov
6/23/22
Anna Landen
6/22/22

I have 2 girls that attend programs at Children's Lighthouse and they have a wonderful facility run by a caring and professional management team as well as several excellent teachers who have stayed well beyond the average one-year turnover rate in the childcare industry.

Larissa Christie
6/21/22

My son has been attending the before and afterschool program and summer camp. The office staff have been great. They communicate a lot with parents. The school aged staff have been great as well. They have planned lots of fun activities for summer. There is a weekly theme and field trips. We have been very happy with the programming.

Tamika Harris
6/21/22

Children's lighthouse of Cary has been amazing. I highly recommend them for child care. My daughter is always happy to get up and go see her friends. She learns so many new things every day! The teachers and staff are super friendly, always helpful, and loving!

Brock G
6/21/22

My children have had an amazing experience at Children’s Lighthouse. The teachers are warm and familiar with all of my children’s individual quirks. The management is top notch and highly organized. I’m grateful to have found this gem in Cary!

Lavetta Fozard
6/19/22

Amazing staff with so much heart and caring mindset. It’s wonderful seeing my son get excited about doing to daycare here. The teachers and management make an effort to provide a safe, fun, and loving environment for the kids.

Valeri Kyle
6/18/22
Steph B
6/18/22
Lawrence McCarren
6/17/22
Mariane Hernandez
6/15/22
Rinko
6/15/22
Megan Jordan
6/14/22
Katherine Sego
6/13/22

We had a wonderful experience sending our kids to CLH. My kids are going to miss the loving and caring staff very much. We wish CLH staff and administration the best in all their ventures and service ahead.

Shweta Singh
6/13/22

Our son has been at the Lighthouse since only 7 weeks old. He has been treated with great care and has reached so many milestones! Huge thank you to his amazing 2 teachers in Todd 1 for loving on him , Ms. Tykesha and Ms. Zazymne also the admin staff we appreciate you all Thank You

Bernita Leftwich
6/10/22
Samoine
6/10/22

I love being a teacher at Children’a Lighthouse and I also feel very comfortable with my son being here. They made me feel very welcomed from day 1 and my son loves it here

My daughter joined here when she was 1 year old and now at almost 3 we couldnt be happier! All teachers are great and caring and my daughter enjoys her days... more

Surabhi G. gave Children's Lighthouse West Cary a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top