Children's Lighthouse The Woodlands

97 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

5585 Creekside Forest Dr
Woodlands, TX 77389
United States
832-698-2735
7/08/22

Children's Lighthouse has been a really good experience for our family. Our son loves to go and they do a really good job of exposing the children to all sorts of learning activities. I'd highly recommend Children's Lighthouse.

Andrew Cashion
6/26/22

Great staff and director! They treat my child like family. He has a wonderful time with his teacher and the rest of the kids in his class.

Mahreen Arain
6/24/22

Staff and management is amazing! We moved from out of state and this place made us fill wel owed and really catered to the needs of our son. He was not writing well or communicating with peers since Covid. In a few weeks time he was writing well, speaking well, eager to learn everyday, and has made friends.

Johnny Harris
6/22/22

I love Children’s Lighouse!! They make you feel like family. My kids love to go there, and that’s how I know we picked the right place.

Bleydy Eckhoff
6/22/22
Mauricio Garibay
6/21/22
Jana Gragg
6/20/22

Hanh enjoyed the experience with Children's Lighthouse The Woodlands

Hanh N
6/18/22

The staff are amazing, the curriculum is extremely effective, the facility is always clean and our kids couldn't be happier there!

Lindsey Olsen
6/17/22

I would not want my child placed in anyone else's care. I have full faith and confidence in the ENTIRE staff. Thank you so much for all that you do for these kids!

Eric Ecter
6/16/22

Our daughter has been going there for a few months now and we have really been enjoying the daycare. She is learning so many things on a daily and weekly basis, I am so grateful for their passion and caring nature. Definitely would recommend Children’s Lighthouse.

Kristin
6/15/22

My son loves going to school everyday! It is so nice to know he is safe and loved when I’m not there. The whole staff goes above and beyond, I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.

Sarah Musick
6/15/22

My daughter has been going here for over a year and loves it. Great teachers and administrators.

Jeremy Rogers
6/14/22

We love the care our child has received in room 2, especially with Miss Hollie. We can check in as needed on the cameras, and she is always going above and beyond to sit, sing and play with the little ones. You can tell she is passionate and skilled in what she does. We love all the staff!

Kori Wenglein
6/10/22

Children’s Lighthouse Creekside has been a wonderful school for our daughter since she was 6 months old. We are incredibly thankful for the wonderful teachers and school leadership for providing a safe and educational environment for our daughter.

Joel Wren
6/10/22

I appreciate the care and affection the team gives my son, and with any concerns they handle right away. my son is happy with his friends and gets treated with love and constant laughter, even art projects are something he looks forward to ♥️

Claire Sanchez
6/03/22

As a parent, finding a child care program to entrust with your child can be stressful and anxiety-inducing. Especially as a first-timer to any daycare AND during a pandemic.

I initially chose Children’s Lighthouse in Creekside based on the location, the facility and amenities offered, and the overall feel I got while touring. I am so glad I went with my gut feeling, because I could not have wished or hoped for a better experience for both me and my toddler. I would highly recommend this program without any... Read More

Diana Nguyen
4/27/22
Angela Stewart
4/08/22

My child has been going for 2.3 years. She will be 3 soon and has been a really good experience for us with the daycare. The teachers are really lovely, they give you a lot feedback about your child, they care about them. We are really happy with the school.

Monica Mesa
4/28/21

We love this day care

Tina D Das
1/14/21

Children's Lighthouse has been a blessing to our family! Mrs. Joanne is always willing to help, very responsive, professional and most importantly caring. I highly recommend them every teacher is amazing!

Elsie Reyes
11/10/20

We love this so much!! The director is very accessible and all the employees are so lovely!

Thaís Af
11/09/20

Being a first time mom, I wasnt planning on going back to work, nor did I want to send my newborn off to daycare, however I am happy that we went with Children's Lighthouse The Woodlands - Creekside! The staff is amazing and Mara is really attentive to my 2 month old son! My son will only be there for 5 weeks since we are relocating back to Ohio, but in that short 5 weeks, I cant imagine sending him somewhere else. It will be hard to find a new daycare just like Childrens Lighthouse.

Vittoria Kluesener
10/21/20
Heather Kim
9/28/20

Children’s Lighthouse is such a wonderful daycare. We toured many places and immediately knew this was the right place for our daughter. Joanne the director is very responsive and implements such a great learning program. Our daughter learned so many things while she was there and adored her teacher Ms.Liz. I couldn’t ask for a better place to care for our child.

Ashley Bennett
9/24/20

Opening March 2017 according to website.

Car-tographer

As a parent, finding a child care program to entrust with your child can be stressful and anxiety-inducing. Especially as a first-timer to any daycare AND... more

Diana N. gave Children's Lighthouse The Woodlands Creekside a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top