Children's Lighthouse Mansfield

171 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

1850 Cannon Drive
Mansfield, Tx 76063
817-225-6813
8/15/22

We had a wonderful experience here! Our son was truly cared for and looked after exceptionally well, and we never once dropped him off feeling anything less than confident that he was in good hands. We highly recommend this daycare!

Ryan Strain
7/20/22

I like children’s lighthouse because I’m able to check in on my little one throughout the day in the app that they have, they also post pictures of activities and other things that they are doing throughout the day.The facility is very clean and they also have a splash pad for my little one to play in when it is hot outside. I do feel that they are a bit understaffed besides that it’s a great facility.

Radtech70047
7/20/22

I like children’s lighthouse because I am able to check in on my child throughout the day in the app also they give updates and pictures on what your child is doing and what activities they’re in. I do feel however that they are a bit understaffed.

7/18/22

My children love every day they spend at Children's Lighthouse! They are always engaged, and I know that they are in safe, caring hands while I am away.

Laura Lyles
7/18/22

Very patient and communicative staff. Great systems in place and good calm environment.

Joshua Keenan
7/18/22

I think Children's Lighthouse of Mansfield is GREAT. I love my Daughter, as much as any one viewing this post loves their Child, and I feel this establishment does a good job of ensuring trust that they'll take care of all the children placed in their care. The staff is GREAT and you can tell they put a lot of care and effort in their Work.

Jerrick Hawkins
7/18/22

We are so grateful to have found Childrens Light House of Mansfield. We were referred to the location by our neighbors whose child also attends the school.

Since our daughter has been attending, she is thriving! Her teachers are amazing and very thoughtful. The entire staff is professional and is open to any feedback you may have as a parent. If you’re looking for a school that provides your child a safe learning environment where they can thrive, look no further!

Bree Winfrey
7/18/22

Rachael Strongly Recommends Children's Lighthouse Mansfield

Rachael H
7/14/22

Great place! I feel confident knowing my son is safe there and it is nice to receive updates and able to access camera throughout the day to see how’s he doing.

Kari
7/14/22

My 3 year old goes to Lighthouse of Mansfield, and he loves it! The staff is wonderful and they are friendly and welcoming. I love the updates I recieve daily and the fact that I can check in on him any time of the day through their camera system. Levi is learning everyday and loves the Wednesday splash pad! Thank you for taking care of my son while I work! 10/10 would recommend! 😊

Madison Hudson
7/12/22

This school opened during the pandemic and has been met with so many challenges. They rose to the occasion and provide exceptional care. The teachers care for the kids like their own and the administrative staff is excellent. Both my kids attend here and they love it.

Angel Jackson
7/05/22

The teachers are excellent

7/05/22
Quinn Andrews
6/30/22
Remi Ajike
6/29/22

Children’s light house has been nothing but wonderful. My daughter LOVES coming here. She literally RUNS into the school. I love that I can log on anytime of the day to check on her with the cameras. She has come so far since she started here in every aspect. I cannot speak highly enough of everyone from the front office staff to her teachers. I would recommend this facility to anyone. Thank you to all of the staff at children’s light house for keeping my daughter safe, happy and well taken care of.

Madisyn Betancur
6/29/22

The staff are so wonderful with my son. He is always greeted with a smile and a warm welcome. I know he is getting the best care and learning experiences at Lighthouse.

Shane Everett
6/28/22
Serena Barnes
6/28/22

We have had our daughter at CL of Mansfield for the past 9 months. We love it! Every staff member knows our daughter's name, and the teachers love on her so sweetly. Any time we have a question or concern, the staff actively listens, and they are constantly working to maintain CL as a top-tier school. We appreciate CL and are so grateful to have a safe place to send our daughter where she gets the love and attention she deserves!

Christin Day Hoyt
6/27/22

We have had a great experience with Children’s Lighthouse. Our son loves it!

Ashley Brletich
6/27/22
Kieu Tien N D
6/27/22

My husband and I put our child in this daycare since the first day it opened. I must say any concerns we had they did acknowledge them and worked to address them. Opening up a daycare during a pandemic isn't easy and I appreciate them being open with us when struggles came about. I highly recommend this daycare. We loved the fact it was new and operated by a Christian owner and we get to view our child classroom any time throughout the day.

Adrian & Quaneshala Johnson
6/27/22

So far my experience with Children’s Lighthouse has been pleasant. I do like the curriculum laid out for the infants and toddlers. I do like that there is structure and planned out meals etc. I like being able to view my baby in her classroom while I’m at work. I do like the updates given on their activity board in the app. I do enjoy the parents night out that’s offered once a month. However, I think I would like more interaction with teachers via messages when I have questions or when an accident occurs with my... Read More

Jaleesa Winn
6/24/22

The staff is friendly, engaging and warm. My daughters are enjoying their summer camp experience!

Charity Foreman
6/24/22
Jamie Fontenot
6/23/22

For the past nine months, my two sons have been attending Children's Lighthouse, and both they and we adore it. The instructors are excellent and compassionate.
My oldest son has speech delay and his teacher Ms. Linda, has been incredibly kind and understanding. Since he began going to Ms. Linda's classes, he speaks much more and he loves going to school every day. We like that the classroom has cameras so that we can see the kids throughout the day. The staff in the front office always smiles and greets our children by name. We love it and highly recommend!

Fasika Feyissa
6/20/22

Children’s Lighthouse of Mansfield is a great place for my kids to grow and learn. They are structured, do lessons, and play! My son comes home and shares what he’s learned and I am always impressed. The teachers are kind, the rooms are clean, etc. Registering both kids was a little hurdle but the care is 100%.

Tiffani Kaumeyer
6/17/22

I absolutely love Childrens Lighthouse Mansfield because the staff are so welcoming. Every morning both my son and I are greeted by name with smiles on their faces. My son has done a complete 180 in the most positive way while being a Childrens Lighthouse Mansfield. My son gives hugs to his teachers... See More

6/15/22

We have been going here since it opened and we love it! Staff and teachers are always warm, welcome, and kind. Great educational themes and lessons. Extensive outdoor equipment and playground. We love Children’s Lighthouse of Mansfield!

Erika Moss
6/15/22

My daughter attended Children’s Lighthouse we loved it. She had past trauma from previous daycare. The teachers here in her classroom were very understanding, caring and patience with her. She loved her friends and the teachers. She learned so much. We did receive monthly new-letters and food menu. Front office staff is very welcoming and helpful. Overall great experience.

Emili Price

My daughter went there for a year and I can truly say Ms. Linda is a great teacher and great with kids. She is so kind and so patient, we love her! Plus... more

Summer Q. gave Children's Lighthouse of Mansfield a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top