Children's Lighthouse Hoover

102 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

4731 Chace Cir.
Hoover, Alabama 35244
United States
205-224-5437
7/12/22

Great staff friendly environments jasmine is awesome caring aswell as the teachers my daughter attended as a baby returns for breaks wouldn't trust anyone else to care for her great school! Love them.

Amere Howard
6/18/22

We love the staff and curriculum at Children's Light House! Our son has grown so much intellectually and socially.

Robina Collins
6/13/22

My daughter has been going to C. Lighthouse for almost 3 years now & I absolutely love them. Over the summer they do a great job keeping our kids busy with daily field trips. It makes being a busy, working mom so much easier.

Leeza Ducksworth
6/13/22
brandon Phillips
6/13/22
Desi Perkins
6/13/22
Bobby Richards
6/09/22
Kourteney M
6/07/22

Children’s lighthouse has provided great care for my 2 girls. The staff is always pleasant and friendly. My girls are excited to see their friends and teachers daily. They have cameras so that parents can check in on their babies whenever. The new owner is very efficient, professional and nice. I would recommend this child care facility to anyone in need of daycare services.

Ashleigh Sullivan
5/18/22
Lareatha Heard
3/08/22
Jasmine Watters
12/17/21
90's Music
10/29/21

I love this daycare! My daughter was there for a year then went to first grade. My son has been there for almost two years. The staff have been loving and caring towards my kids. It is pricey, but worth it.

Marsy
7/02/21
Jeni Reed
3/25/21
Jessica Barnes
1/27/21

Great atmosphere for the children, teachers are personable and loving towards kids. Curriculum helped my child advance at a amazing rate

m Ford
10/08/20

The Curriculum has helped my daughter learn so much! She is able to express her self besides just writing on paper

Jasmine Thompson
10/08/20
Charlton Jones
9/25/20

I love these ladies like family, because they are. Not only do they take such great care of my daughter, but they care deeply about me too. I was hospitalized recently and they sent me flowers and a card, all while keeping me informed on how my baby was doing at school. That’s just one example. I could go on and on. If you want a FAMILY that will LOVE your children like your own, give Children’s Lighthouse Hoover a try. I promise you won’t regret it!

NaKayla Wells
9/25/20
Kylie Faust
9/25/20
Jasmine Jackson
9/25/20
Savana Keplinger
9/25/20
Kanaiya Moore
9/25/20
Sandy Ferraro

The learning my children receives goes unmatched at the Lighthouse in Hoover! Love them! more

Jasmine T. gave Children's Lighthouse Hoover a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top