Children's Lighthouse Helotes

241 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

9706 Business Parkway
Helotes, TX 78023
United States
210-695-4988
7/25/22

We have been taking our kids to Children’s Lighthouse for summer care for about a month now. The facility is clean, the staff are friendly, and the activities and meals have been great. I would definitely recommend this place to others if you are looking for childcare.

Christine Brown
7/24/22

We have been so thankful for CL. They have worked so well with our family. CL was so kind in accommodating us and understanding the adjustment for our little ones, being in a new daycare, and new home (due to geographic separation), and me being deployed. We have loved all the activities for both our kiddos and especially the learning curriculum for our 3y/o. Definitely going to miss this places when we head back to where I’m stationed, when I return. Highly recommend!

Ashley Nicole
7/23/22
Graylyne Griffin
7/21/22
Steve Chen
7/20/22

The staff at Children's Lighthouse were always wonderful. The front office was always helpful and friendly. My 2 kids spent about 5 years there each and they loved every teacher. They enjoyed the playgrounds, the snacks, and all their friends. They picked up from our school and were always accommodating when the kids had after school activities. Would definitely recommend to friends.

Nathan Allen
7/20/22

My daughter is very picky! I was worried about her attending another place and it not going well. The staff at childrens lighthouse are all sweet and my picky daughter actually will hug her teachers and remembers there name !! Also love watching her on the cameras and getting pictures through out the day :). Such a perk for sure!

Alyssa Barrera Lansford (lyssa)
7/20/22

This is our child’s 2nd year attending the Summer Program. We enjoy the social and cultural aspects of the program. They attend fun field trips (Hemisphere Park, Andretti Indoor Karting and Games, Movie Theater) each week coupled with Kona Ice/Ice Cream at the end of each week. We are excited that we found the Lighthouse and recommend the location to our friends.

Vanessa Anderson
7/19/22
Zhongkai Chen
7/18/22

Son attends summer camp. Wonderful activities planned and they also take bullying seriously. He will def return next year.

Tnl0203
7/16/22

Great experience with my youngest for early childhood education. We have been blessed with the sweetest teachers in every classroom. Both boys are now attending summer camp, and they have so much fun with the activities and field trips. I highly recommend Children’s Lighthouse in Helotes.

Renee Mikulec
7/15/22
Tien Ho
7/14/22

Absolutely fabulous daycare. We loved loved our time there. Teachers and staff are great, the kids were always happy. The only reason we left is because we had to go a different route with childcare as I needed support during weekends. Def would be back.

Krystal Robb
7/13/22
Lauren Maxwell
7/09/22
Doris calderon
7/09/22

The Staff is all vary loving and caring! My baby loves going to school. 🥰

Beth Koehnen
7/08/22

I really like Children's Lighthouse of Helotes: friendly atmosphere and very professional people.

Valery Borovikov
7/08/22

I really like Children's Lighthouse of Helotes: friendly atmosphere and very professional people.

7/05/22

I’m beyond grateful for this place! The managers are so understanding and are always there when you need them. My kids love it here. The teachers genuinely love and care about the kids that come here. I couldn’t be happier!

Kristi Ana Gonzalez
7/05/22

Teachers and managers are great. The communication between teachers/management with parents is amazing. This is the only place I trust with my kids!

Michael Gonzalez
7/04/22
Justine Gonzalez
7/02/22

It was so lucky to meet friendly teachers, friends and staffs. My son learned a lot!

Kowa Choi
7/02/22

We have been sending our 3 children to Childrens Light House over the past 7 years and we absolutely love it. The Teachers and Staff are amazing!

Justine Jimenez
6/29/22
Andrew Limfueco
6/29/22
Mario Gonzalez
6/29/22

Our son loves attending school at children's lighthouse. His teachers made our potty training journey so easy. The staff is always welcoming and attentive. We love the tight knit community.

Miranda Elizondo
6/29/22

I can't say enough great things about The Childrens lighthouse. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. The teachers are amazing and truly love the children. They have a wonderful, hands on curriculum. Both of my kiddos learned so much. We love and miss the children's lighthouse! ❤️

Shauna Harris

Finally!! A awesome, clean, professional and caring daycare! I searched for over a year for a daycare for my son and ended up having to homeschool him... more

A J. gave Children's Lighthouse Helotes a 5 star review

My son has been going to this location for a year now and we absolutely love it! The staff is amazing and make it a point to make both you and your child... more

Rhiana C. gave Children's Lighthouse Helotes a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top