Children's Lighthouse at Grand Mission

149 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

7307 Grand Mission Blvd.
Richmond, Texas 77407
(281) 232-7733
Featured

I love that all the classes are structured and geared towards learning and development at the appropriate age level. Even in the infant class, babies are practicing their new skills daily. Staff is friendly, and seem to genuinely care about all the kids who attend.

Jacki P
Featured

My 3yrs old have been going to this location for 8 months now and is absolutely thriving! Professional and very friendly staff. Their director, Jennifer is wonderful and responsive. Love their teachers. The camera being available puts my mind at ease as I'm able to see my child from time to time. Also, the Procare app is a must for all the updates and pictures.

Tiffany H
Featured

Love all the staff and teachers at this location! They teachers really take their time with the kids and their parents! Love all the activities for my kids! They have a well set schedule for the kids. They make sure that the kids are potty trained before moving up and that’s awesome! I love Room 5 for my son! He is getting the discipline and fun that he needs. I’ve seen other classrooms for the 2-3 year olds and other schools have no structure at all. This location provides what my children need and that is... Read More

Myua T
Featured

We been at Children's Lighthouse for many years, since my daughter was 1 months old. She's now 6 years old. The staffs are wonderful, professional and courtesy, they are like friends and family to us. During the summer they have fun summer activities for the older kids. My daughter loves it here. I highly recommend this place.

Kathy S

Kathy S
7/13/22

I love the whole environment and the people, they are very professional and caring, I am satisfied with my baby's progress. Thank you

Essien IkikeTom
6/29/22

My son has attended The Lighthouse since he was 4 months. It has been a pleasant and professional experience. Staff is very attentive and helpful. I love the hands on activities!

Jsakeita Amadi
6/27/22

The staff is very kind and caring. They know our children and their personalities. I would highly recommend Children's Lighthouse at Grand Mission.

S A
6/26/22

Amazing, loving and professional teachers. My child has grown tremendously each step of the way. They go above and beyond to ensure kids safety. The curriculum and daily routine is outstanding. We are blessed our child attends children's lighthouse of grand mission.

Hadija Omar
6/26/22

This is the only child care facility I will feel comfortable leaving my infant and toddler at! This is a great school!

Sierra Davis
6/26/22
Gabriel de Vega
6/23/22
Hussein Anifowose
6/23/22

My son has been going here for about 4 months and Children's Light House is EXCEPTIONAL! I have no words to express my gratitude and admiration for Children's Lighthouse. They have taken Excellent care of my 4 year old and assisted him with being comfortable there. They have Wonderful Teachers and Staff! Especially Ms. Claudia! Ruben Loves Ms. Claudia! Thank you so Much Ms. Claudia! I Highly Recommend Children's Lighthouse!

J.Ruben Avila
6/22/22

I absolutely love this daycare I am stress free because I can watch and hear with camera audio in my baby class and her teachers are showing her so many new things. I normally get so nervous with daycares, but here everything is so nice and organized and the babies are learning PLUS having a good time with their care givers . And I just really love it here. As a worker and just in general ! 💚 even if I wasn’t a worker, I would trust this daycare because everyone is like family ! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Brittany Lewis
6/20/22

CLH has been incredibly accommodating when we needed it most. The quality of care and attention to our kids has been great. I love how organized the day is for the kids and how the school does their best to follow the daily schedule. Unlimited camera access has added so much piece of mind, especially in these past few weeks following the Uvalde tragedy. The teachers build such a great rapport with the kids and parents. My girl has been in Room 5 & 6 and I have only great things to say about the teachers. The... Read More

Stephany Luu
6/16/22
Deandre Jackson
6/16/22

I'm glad that I have chosen Children Lighthouse of Grandmission to care for my son since he was 3 months old. He's now almost 5 years old and still enjoys being at CL after school and during the summer. The director and teachers/staff are all care about children at the daycare.

Tiffany Tran
6/15/22
Gladys Garza
6/15/22
Stefano Mantini
6/13/22

Kathy enjoyed the experience with Children's Lighthouse at Grand Mission

Kathy S
4/07/22
S.l. M.
9/28/21
Nathasha Dilrukshi
7/13/21

Wonderful place. My son love it a lot

Sergio Mogollón
7/06/21
Brandon Ayers
11/11/20

I truly love this educational facility! My oldest has been going there since 11 weeks and he’s almost 4. The consistency is a rare find and the care is top quality! Thank you for what you do for both of my baby boys!

Trenae Hill
10/10/20

I love Children’s Lighthouse. All 3 of my kids have attended the Grand Mission Facility. My kids are safe, loved and the staff is amazing!

Bridget Alexander
7/13/20

My daughter loves it here. Since her first day of attending she begs to go everyday!

Tesia Mumphrey

Absolutely LOVE the center and the staff. I am so glad we made the switch to CLH everything and everyone is phenomenal! more

Samaris S. gave Children's Lighthouse Grand Mission a 5 star review

My son has been with this daycare since he was 8 weeks old and he is now 7 1/2 months. As a new mom I was very nervous until I watched Mrs Laverne and Mrs... more

Rennea J. gave Children's Lighthouse Grand Mission a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top