Children's Lighthouse Gardner

215 Reviews

Average: 4.6 out of 5 Stars

125 N. Moonlight Rd
Gardner, KS 66030
913-884-2498
7/19/22

Great daycare. Reports daily and photos of our child doing various activities throughout the day. Friendly employees and my daughter loves it.

Jeff Brown
7/18/22
A Brown
7/13/22

I absolutely love childrens lighthouse I have been working here for two years and also my son has been going here the same amount of time we both love it!

7/12/22

I absolutely love this place , there so amazing with my kids , and you can sign up for this thing where you can get daily emails on activities your kids are doing, what meals they ate that day, how long they took there naps and a picture of your child! I highly recommend it! ^_^

Abigail Purcell
7/02/22

Amazing place to work for the management and staff is amazing. If you're looking for job, daycare/school you have come to the right place.

Makayla Hudson
7/02/22
Kyle Aldridge
6/29/22
Nick Cardenzana
6/27/22

Our daughter has attended since she was 4 months old and we love it.

Stephanie Fowler
6/27/22

Our daughter has loved it here and it has really helped her grow and prepare for kindergarten. Would recommend lighthouse for sure!

Jason Goodman
6/25/22

My daughter is 3 and has been attending Children’s Lighthouse since she was 13 weeks old. The teachers have been wonderful from day one and my daughter loves going to see her friends everyday.

Kristen Howe
6/23/22
Alexandria Libbey
6/23/22

I love childrens lighthouse because my son has honestly learned so much within the two years that he has been here . And now he’s going to kindergarten and I’m super excited

6/21/22

Great daycare and early learning center with good leadership. They have a great curriculum and fun activities for the kids. They update you with photos during the day if you want and have camera's available so you can see your littles while your are away missing them. It's nice for me to check in while at work, I know they are safe and sound and having a good day.

Kelsey Lewis
6/21/22

Great daycare and early learning center with good leadership. They have a great curriculum and fun activities for the kids. They update you with photos during the day if you want and have camera's available so you can see your littles while your are away missing them. It's nice for me to check in wh... See More

6/20/22
Billy Martin
6/20/22
Carolyn Clark
6/19/22

Before going to children's light house we had struggled a lot with other daycares but once we took our son there not only has he learned so much but the staff awesome it gives us parents the peace of mind knowing our son is in good hands!

Jaime Montes
6/17/22
Mike O'Donnell
6/15/22
Cindy Axne
6/15/22

My daughter been there for over a year and learn a lot of things. Very happy with children lighthouse

Orlando Santiago
6/14/22
Bob Shafer
12/23/21
Adam Soetaert
12/22/21
Jessica Sharky
11/13/21
Haley Jo

Great school for your kids. They love this place and love their teachers. Everyone is happy and joyful. more

Erick K. gave Children's Lighthouse Gardner a 5 star review

Both of my children have been belonged to this service provider for years. They communicate well with the communication app they use including daily... more

Troy G. gave Children's Lighthouse Gardner a 4 star review

My niece loves attending your preschool program! She talks to me about her amazing teachers and all the wonderful things she learns. Thank you for giving... more

Sarah K. gave Children's Lighthouse Gardner a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top