Children's Lighthouse Clay Road

198 Reviews

Average: 4.5 out of 5 Stars

19607 Clay Rd.
Katy, TX 77449
United States
281-492-2688
10/29/22

I really love Children’s lighthouse clay Road. I am very particular on where I leave my 1yr, and he adapted very well!!! I can see from the cameras how well they treat him, and he has learned a lot from the time he’s been there. It’s also VERY CLEAN!!! The caretakers in room 3 are extremely lo... See More

10/26/22

I love all the staff because they treat them very nicely And they work hard thank you 🥰

10/23/22

My child enjoy light house
Se. I highly recommend

Ceci Nguyen
10/23/22

Great staffs that are friendly.

Rabbit Rabbitt
10/14/22

My kids always had hated going to daycare but after enrolling them here they are so excited to go ! I love the teachers and it’s so clean I know I never have to worry whenever I’m at work ! Staff always say hi and are so respectful 5 stars everytime I go to drop my kids off

Benji Vener
8/25/22

I love lt and also my daughter here at children's lighthouse on clay rd

8/20/22

I love the school settings and their staff's are very professional and caring.

Kenny Okeowo
8/20/22

I love the school settings and their staff's are very professional and caring.

6/28/22
Tiffany Cardenas
6/22/22

I love Childrens Lighthouse On Clay Road because my daughter has learned so many things and the stuff is Loving and caring .💕💕

6/21/22

I would like to thank the Teachers and the management for taking care of my son. However, they were a number of times that I personally think that the management should have informed me of incidents that happened to my son at the Daycare which weren't the case.

Oluwatosin Esho
6/18/22
Ololade Okeowo
6/18/22
Thien Vuong Dang
6/17/22

It’s a very nice place my son has learned a lot since he’s been going

6/16/22

Great spot for the kiddos teachers are great and they definitely work hard at what they do keep up all the great work!!

Logan Murphy
6/16/22

This is a really great daycare. My daughter loves it. The staff is wonderful. My daughter also had a really great time at summer camp.

Shay Malone
6/15/22

Great location awesome teachers 5⭐️‘S all day!!!

6/15/22

Children’s Lighthouse has been way better than my previous childcare provider. Ms. Tiffany and Ms. Zulema are both amazing women and they always welcome me and my kids with open arms and smiles on their face. Both of these employees make me feel like my kids are safe and puts ease to my worries. 1... See More

6/14/22

this place is good. Initially I use to have some issues with the school and the teachers but then, no one is perfect and we all have to work together to nurture and groom the children so I relaxed and enjoyed the ride while I put in the work at home as well. My girl is now in kindergarten but she made good friends and always wanna see her brother into the school in the morning before I drop her off. Thank you for nurturing my children. May God bless you all.

Oreoluwa Dolapo

Next page

Scroll To Top