Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center

Reviews: 34

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3966 Walden Ave.
Lancaster, New York 14086
United States
716-681-2601

Good Morning! I just wanted to take a minute to let you know how exceptional the staff is in the Junior room. My son started this past September and he is so happy, learning amazing things and loves to come to school. Ms Jodie always has such insight into my son's learning and development. She has created such a calm classroom free of chaos. Ms. Betty is always so welcoming to him in the morning. I can't thank her enough for that smooth transition as a mom in the craziness of the morning. Mrs. Karen always takes the time to give me a brief report of Brady's day and really encourages my son to try new foods at lunch time. Ms. Kirsti has a genuine love for the kids. What a dynamic team! I was seeking a place where my child would be stimulated and loved and I found it! Moving him to Children's Kastle is the best decision we could of made for him. I look forward to all the love for learning that will be encouraged on his journey through his preschool years. Thanks so much, Melissa and Dave

Melissa Evans gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review

My husband and I have been very happy sending our boys to Children's Kastle! The skills they provided our older son with made certain he was well prepared for Kindergarten! He was starting to read before the end of PreK! It has been such a blessing for our younger son to spend so much time with the same teachers. In our previous center, teachers seemed to change weekly :( ! Now, it feels as though we have extended family - always checking in on both boys whether they are still in charge of our children's care or not! All good experiences for us!

Samantha Maciejewski gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review

We absolutely love Children’s Kastle! Our daughter started in June in the Freshman room with Miss Jess and every day she came home happy! We developed a great relationship with her teacher! Now she is in the Sophomore room and we love the teachers! Our daughter is 21 months and knows the alphabet and how to count to 13! It’s truly amazing what they teach them at such a young age ! Including sign language! The daycare is always clean and so far only she has been sick once! Our previous daycare she was sick every week! If you are looking for a great place to send your child or children , this is the place to go! They are very understanding and will work with any issue you may have! We are very happy! The Sledz Family

Joelle Sledz gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review

Children’s Kastle has been an amazing mix of professionalism and attentiveness. Our daughter has been going since she was 12 weeks old. Their level of commitment to our daughter’s wellbeing is impressive and their friendly approach is appreciated. They take the time to make each family feel apart of the Children’s Kastle family! Samantha Lynch

Samantha Betzold gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review

I am very pleased with Children's Kastle. The staff gives you a warm welcome every morning, and it helps make it easier to drop off your children. You can tell they genuinely care about the children and enjoy what they do.

gmg1312 gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review
Kimberly Fleming gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review

Such a wonderful place with very friendly and caring staff.

7 months ago
Marilyn Quilty gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review
10 months ago
Shan-non Robrts gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review
1 year ago
Janet Wereski gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review

I would recommend Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center. Mrs. Bartlett (owner) is trustworthy and honest. A true woman of integrity. She sees to it that her staff are well treated and that all her staff are above excellent with the children. I hope to enroll my grandson within the next year!!

2 years ago
Stacy Bellanti gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review

We cannot thank the staff enough for being so wonderful! This place has exceeded our expectations. Most days when we pick our daughter up she does not want to leave. She is only 20 months and has learned SO MUCH! Teachers are so loving here! So far we have only gotten to really know Miss Jess, Diane, Amber and Courtney. They are amazing with the kids! Thank you Children's Kastle for all you do with these kids.

2 years ago
Venessa Anthony gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review
3 years ago
Erin Quilty McGee gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review

My husband and I send out two young children to Childrens Kastle Learning Center and it has been a WONDERFUL experience!! The leadership starts at the top with a caring & involved owner, Darlene, who is present every day in the organization. She knows all of the kids names and goes out of her way to ensure that the transition to the school is perfectly smooth. The classroom teachers are wonderful too. Not only are they knowledgeable about the children's development but they also deeply care. Most of the teachers have been a part of CK for many years and their dedication shows. Our kids have flourished since starting at CK and we look forward to many more years of being a part of the Children's Kastle family!! We are very fortunate to have such a wonderful learning center in Lancaster, NY!

3 years ago
Scott Nicastro gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review

What a loving, nurturing environment! Our son has been attending for about a year and a half and we are amazed at how expressive and excited he is when he returns home in the evenings. The owner, Darlene, makes it a point to get to know each child individually, and really cares about their needs. Really appreciate that Christian values are encouraged, but don't feel overly forced. Highly recommend!

3 years ago
Danielle Miller Juliano gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review

I have been sending my children to Children's Kastle for almost 12 years. Though we do not use the center on Walden anymore, our 2 youngest children continue to attend the summer camp. It's great to say they come home tired and happy. The staff are always cheerful (especially Liz!) and genuinely appear to like what they are doing. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone!

3 years ago
Amy Michele gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review

This is our first summer camp with Children's Kastle . My daughter absolutely loves going. Each day/week is filled with fun activities, themes and a field trip. The staff is so well organized and super friendly ! My daughter has a peanut allergy and they are always attentive and prefer to err on the side of caution. Making us very comfortable in sending her there.

3 years ago
Michele Savakinas Kuwik gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review
3 years ago
Lisa Tarbox gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review
3 years ago
Ann Marie gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review

My son has been at Children's Kastle for a little over a year now. He loves his school! The teachers are very loving and kind. You can tell that they all really care about the kids in their care.

3 years ago
Lynn Marie gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review

If you live in the Lancaster area and are looking for a child care or learning center, look no further. My son has been going to the Childrens' Kastle since he was 6 weeks old, I looked at 3 other child care centers in Lancaster, but knew when I went on a tour, Childrens' Kastle was where I wanted my son to be. Their rooms for babies to school aged children have been a positive influence in my son's life. From activities to field trips, preparing my son for his school age years, and most importantly fostering the importance of being kind and caring, have helped my son become the outgoing and smart kid he is today. My son's spirit, kind personality, and his love for learning are because of the great staff @ the Childrens' Kastle. Schedule a tour, that's what I did over 8 years ago and it was by far the best choice I made for his child care, learning, and fun. Summer camp is also a great place for kids to have fun and learn.

4 years ago
Alisha Cline gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review

I am blessed to have had the privilege of working at Childrens' Kastle over 10 years ago. As a mother, I can not imagine sending my child anywhere else. There are numerous teachers that I worked with back then that are still working there today. That says a lot about the owner, director and the rest of the administration staff. The employee turnover rate is uncommonly low. If Darlene cares that much about her staff, think about how much she loves and cares for the children!! We drive about 40 min each way to bring our daughter to school. It's worth every minute we've been stuck in traffic. Not only has she learned so much in the past 2 months but we are seeing significant changes in her behavior as well. She LOVES her school, her teachers and her peers. We have the peace of mind knowing she is safe and loved while she is there and the confidence that she is learning and growing each day she attends. Thank you Childrens' Kastle for all you do! I highly recommend enrolling your child or applying for employment. You won't regret it. We certainly don't. Keep up the wonderful work you do. It truly makes a difference. Xoxo

4 years ago
Kara Delzer gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review

Children's Kastle is an amazing second home for my children. Both of my babies are excited to come here everyday. My 3 year old has learned so much in the last year we have been here and my 8 year old loves her friends and teachers. I can not say enough about how amazing and friendly every teacher is. They all love my babies as if they were their own. I feel safe and happy when I drop them off in the morning, I know they are learning and having so much fun.

4 years ago
Nancy Taft Curry gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review
4 years ago
Jennifer Hernandez gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review
4 years ago
Emily Burgio-Nuwer gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review
4 years ago
Ange Zollitsch gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review

My son enjoys himself and is learning so much from the professional staff.

4 years ago
Vernon Mason Jr. gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review
4 years ago
Marcia Moreland gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review

My husband and I highly recommend Children’s Kastle daycare. They provide a wonderful, loving environment for children to feel safe and grow. Three years ago when we were blessed to become first time parents, we were also apprehensive about leaving our baby girl with someone other than family. Our first experience was in the infant room, and the teachers at Children’s Kastle really did a wonderful job to help relieve our fear and ease our transition. Seeing how well our daughter has done, when our son was born, we wanted him to have the same experience she started with to put him on the right path. Being a teacher myself, I know the importance of the learning foundation. Our children have learned so much from the teachers at Children’s Kastle. If you are looking for a quality daycare, please consider Children’s Kastle.

4 years ago
David Gallegos gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review
4 years ago
Konstantinova Lucy gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 5 star review

I am so happy with the service providing by Children's kastle. Mrs. Dabbie and Ms.Samantha are wonderful. I

5 years ago
Amanda Lewandowski gave Childrens' Kastle Christian Learning Center a 4 star review
5 years ago
Scroll To Top