Children of Tomorrow

Reviews: 240

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1490 Lake Drive W, 410 E 10th Street, 316 West Hwy 212 and 4745 Dahlgren Road
Chanhassen, Waconia, Norwood Young America and Carver , MN 55317, 55387
United States
(952) 448-7829
10/05/19

Our daughter has a lot of special needs, but it has never stopped the teachers from helping her surpass each milestone. Raylee has made so many friends, and has come home happy every single day because of the care she gets at school. We love the updates, art projects, and goofy stories from her teachers at the end of every day. We’ve never had teachers this exceptional work with our daughter! The curriculum and staff are far superior to the surrounding schools, we absolutely 💜 COT!...

Pamela Marie recommends Children of Tomorrow on Facebook
8/30/19

I have worked at Children of Tomorrow since 2012. I could not have picked a better center to work at! I love how it feels like we are all family here. The staff and families are amazing people to be around! It makes my day to see all the happy smiling kiddos each day!

8/30/19

I just recently had my one year anniversary working at COT (Waconia location). I LOVE it! I am so blessed to be working here. As a former substitute teacher working in the school districts, I never thought I was going to find a full time teaching job. I was becoming overwhelmed with my future and wh... See More

8/30/19

COT is a very family oriented and friendly environment that encourages all to grow. As an employee, they have gone above and beyond to provide me with the support and tools to grow. As the parent of a child that has attended 2 separate facilities, I appreciate the communication from all staff, while... See More

8/30/19

I have been working with Children of Tomorrow for over a year now and i really enjoy the management along with the employee's! I enjoy working with all the children that come here and watching them grow on things i have taught them, their personalities are so different and so fun.

8/18/19

The teachers are loving and attentive, and the planned activities/field trips are creative and fun!

8/13/19

My oldest son loves going to COT! The entire staff has been wonderful in helping him through the oh so very fun toddler times. As parents, COT was a no brainer in selecting child care. The environment is enriched with opportunities for young kids to challenge themselves. This made it easy and comfor... See More

8/13/19

We are new to Children of Tomorrow having just moved to the area 2 months ago. Our 22 month old LOVES it there. The staff helped make the transition so smooth and we are so grateful for them! We receive photo and daily updates on their Tadpoles app which we love. HIGHLY recommend if you are looki... See More

8/12/19

We have just started with CoT, but the teachers have already tried to put our son at ease and make the transition smooth for him and us. That's fantastic!

8/11/19

Children of Tomorrow is truly a wonderful center in which we entrust with our children. The entire staff goes above and beyond to make it incredible experience for our entire family. The love and attention they give to my children continues to amaze me and at time even distracts me from appreciat... See More

8/09/19

Great staff. Fun and educational activities for the kids. Highly recommend cot!

8/09/19

Children of Tomorrow offers such an enriching and caring environment for children of all ages-- from infant all the way to school age. All of the teachers are amazing, engaging the kids in activities and lessons in a fun and inquisitive way!

8/09/19

Each staff member at Children of Tomorrow from the top to the bottom provide knowledgeable, individualized, compassionate care to your child. All three of our children have had the privilege of growing through Children of Tomorrow. Each staff member ensures that your child receives the specific ca... See More

8/09/19

COT is the best place you can send your child. The level of professionalism with the staff is incredible and they truly care about your family. I trust them 100% and my child has grown so much since going there. My child loves his teachers and looks forward to going there.

4/05/19

COT is the best in town! The staff listens to you and works to meet your child’s needs. Overall highly recommended.

3/31/19

We joined COT 1 1/2 years ago and couldn't have been happier with our decision! We're constantly amazed by the skills our oldest daughter is learning and I love all of the fun monthly themes and field trips. She truly looks forward to going to COT each morning! Our youngest daughter started about... See More

3/29/19

We have 2 boys at COT and they both love it! When our oldest was in the early infant room, Darcy did some awesome art projects that we framed. Now that our youngest is in the same room, when we asked her and the other amazing teachers if they could please possibly create the same projects with him, ... See More

3/29/19

We love COT! Everyone there always greets you with a smile. The teachers truly care about the kiddos in their class and my girls love them! We love seeing pictures of their days and also reading about them. Keep up the good work!

3/28/19

Our oldest girls have been attending COT for just over 2 years. It is amazing to see what they have learned while attending COT - academically, mannerisms, quickly potty trained. I can tell they enjoy the environment, their friends and teachers! I love hearing them speaking Spanish and reiterating w... See More

3/28/19

I continue to be SO impressed with the ownership and leadership at Children of Tomorrow. They truly value the families in the center, accept and ask for feedback, communicate well with the families and care for our children with passion. They ensure the staff they hire are truly the best fit for t... See More

3/28/19

My son has been going to COT since September and he loves it! He has learned so much since he started and has made many friends! The teachers really care about my son! I also love the pictures I get throughout the day and the daily reports telling me what he did during the day! Thanks COT for gi... See More

3/27/19

We have been so impressed with Children of Tomorrow! Our son went to kindergarten this year and has been doing Amazing! He is academically ahead from the average in all subject! We know that COT's commitment to achieving a fun early academic education has helped so much in making this possible. Than... See More

3/27/19

One morning while sitting at the table eating breakfast my 2.5 year old daughter just started speaking Spanish.... it was amazing because I had never taught her any Spanish, that was all COT! We love the teachers and all the staff!! She is absolutely thriving and we couldn’t be happier!

3/27/19

Our 3 children all enjoy COT! So much in fact that when I pick my oldest up from school, he doesn't want to leave!

3/26/19

My husband and I rave about COT to all of our friends and family. We absolutely love: the friendly staff, the pride they take in safety for our babe and their diligence in ensuring all teachers and aids are up to date in the most current curriculum and the absolute all around admiration for our babe... See More

3/25/19

Landon and Hayden love COT because of the warm and welcoming environment they come into each and every day. The teachers have been flexible and receptive to different ideas and are always willing to accommodate the uniqueness each child brings. The variety of curriculum and activities along with t... See More

3/25/19

COT has been a fantastic place for our two kids over the years. The teachers are fantastic and show genuine care for the kids. The best endorsement I can give is that my kids have never said "I don't want to go to school". COT balances care, teaching, fun and education very, very well and I'm glad w... See More

3/25/19

I cannot explain how much we love COT. My three year old can count to 15, recognizes numbers one through ten, and knows all of the words to a handful of songs. All of his teachers he has had at COT has made learning fun for him and a safe and loving place for him to grow. I am very thankful for our... See More

3/25/19

The best of the best! We couldn’t be more pleased with the care our two sons receive consistently at COT! From the caring staff to the well-planned curriculum, I can’t imagine going anywhere else....

Kayte Gormley recommends Children of Tomorrow on Facebook
3/25/19

We've had two children attend Children of Tomorrow. When it was time for my youngest to head off to daycare, it was hands down COT. Their staff is warm and welcoming, communication is great and my child loves it. We've had a great experience and I strongly recommend COT for your child!

Pamela Marie Recommends Children of Tomorrow

Our daughter has a lot of special needs, but it has never stopped the teachers from helping her surpass each milestone. Raylee has made so many friends, and has come home happy every single day because of the care she gets at school. We love the updates, art projects, and goofy stories from her teachers at the end of every day. We’ve never had teachers this exceptional work with our daughter! The curriculum and staff are far superior to the surrounding schools, we absolutely 💜 COT!

1 week ago
Kayte Gormley Recommends Children of Tomorrow

The best of the best! We couldn’t be more pleased with the care our two sons receive consistently at COT! From the caring staff to the well-planned curriculum, I can’t imagine going anywhere else.

7 months ago
Peter Sycks Recommends Children of Tomorrow

Everything about COT is terrific from Fiona / Chelsey welcoming you in to all of the teachers my daughters have had. Seeing the fun pictures through tadpoles puts a smile on my face throughout the day. I would highly recommend the Carver location.

10 months ago
Bridget 'Remund' Rosckes gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

We first started COT when my daughter was two and she will be heading off to kindergarten in about a month. Our son who is three has been there since he was a newborn. We have been in awe since we have started COT. The staff are one of a kind who not only value the wellbeing of your child, but have truly become apart of our family! The teachers know how to make learning for the kids fun. They make it so enjoyable that my kids come home and pretend they are teachers as they play, which shows how good of role models they truly all are. We are blessed to have our kids in COT to enhance their education and social skills for their next step of their education. Thank you for all you have done for our family!

1 year ago
Amy Burkhart Recommends Children of Tomorrow

We started at Children of Tomorrow in Waconia this year when I needed full time preschool/daycare for my 4 year old son. He is extremely shy and quiet at school - he rarely talks. He has come out of his shell here. He loves all of his teachers and RUNS down the hallway to give them hugs every morning. I can not say enough good things about this school. Their classes seem calmer than the classes at our previous daycare. Its a great environment for kids of all ages. I have yet to walk in and see a class in total chaos!

1 year ago
Sarah Margaret gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

Not only are the Children of Tomorrow ladies wonderful with children but they are a pleasure to communicate with as a parent too. They always find a nice way to offer suggestions or tips when I have questions. I’ll never forget my first day dropping off my 3-month old baby at Children of Tomorrow. Michelle, Holly and her team made the sad and fearful feeling of leaving your baby to go back to work, nothing short of a relief. Every day since, I feel blessed to know my child is having fun and is happy at day care while I’m at work.

1 year ago
Jason Pawelk gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

While doing research on who was going to take care of our son we landed on COT for many reasons. Number 1: The staff. Each staff member cares so incredibly much about every child. Number 2: The curriculum is incredible. Hudson’s doctor has mentioned he is advanced for his age and this is due to COT and the teachers. Number 3: COT is very accomodating and flexible. Life is busy and schedules change, COT is so accommodating to many things. We hear many stories from other parents that have their children in other places. If we have a concern with anything at COT, the staff and management want to hear about it and they make the changes as necessary. I’d recommend COT for any parent in any situation. Expect 1st class service from a staff that exceeds expectations.

1 year ago
Kelly Needham gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

C.O.T. is the absolute best. We couldn't be happier with the attention and care our children receive from all of the teachers, aides and administrators. Our kindergartener excelled in his first year of school and we attribute all of his success to the preparation and education he received at C.O.T. Our preschooler is rapidly hitting all of the major developmental milestones and again- thanks to C.O.T. I could go on for days!

1 year ago
Alaa Azzi gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

We love COT! From the beginning, the teachers and staff at COT-NYA have made the transition to daycare seamless. Thank you to the infant room teachers for caring for, spoiling and teaching our little one!

1 year ago
Mike Greeley gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

COT Carver is great! Our son has lots of fun and loves the variety of activities on a daily basis!

2 years ago
Tammy Robinson gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

When my daughter Chloe went here years ago we loved it. Wish there was another one closer to us!

2 years ago
Heather Hawley gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

COT is a great daycare! My son is always excited to tell me about his day when I pick him up. The teachers are great, and the kids love them. -- Heather H

2 years ago
Rebecca Cummings gave Children of Tomorrow a 4 star review

We've had a great experience with COT Waconia. They have a good balance of fun, structure and learning. The teachers and assistants are awesome and so good with the kids!! The rates have increased ~5% each year which adds up over time for two kids so we have debated alternative options, but it is ultimately it's the teachers and staff that keep us there. There were a lot of days this winter where the kids couldn't get outside since the center doesn't have a non-classroom play area for kids to run around. There was one when we started but they replaced it with a classroom. With that said, their outdoor play space is really big and fun for the kids so that is nice! All in all, COT is a great place for kids and the staff are fun, nurturing and good people!!

2 years ago
Emily Puza gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

We absolutely LOVE COT! As a first time mom, I feel very comfortable leaving my 2 year old twin boys in what I know is a very accepting environment. I enjoy seeing them "learn" socially, physically, academically, musically and so much more! The whole staff is very well trained and take their jobs caring for and teaching the children seriously. The teachers and aides are given professional development opportunities throughout the year, and are excited to bring the things they've learned back to the classrooms. They are consistent with the curriculum and provide a broad approach to teaching, through art, imagination, circle time, individual attention, etc, in a safe and caring environment. I would definitely recommend COT to anyone!

2 years ago
Cassy Vos gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

We LOVE our family at COT! They are truly a part of our family and we are so thankful for everything they do for our children!

2 years ago
Abby Graupmann Strobel gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

We absolutely LOVE Children of Tomorrow. Coming from an in-home daycare and going to a center was a huge change for us. We absolutely love the smiling faces we see each and everyday and they are now like our family. Harrison enjoys all of his teachers and has made so many friends. I am amazed daily by what he is learning each and everyday! -- Abby S

2 years ago
Christine Guy gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

Our two children attend Children of Tomorrow and we could not be happier with the experience they are having. The staff go above and beyond to care for our children while we are working. They are caring, consistent and creative in their approach to learning. Our eldest has made wonderful friends along the way and leaves COT with a sense of excitement with what she has learned during the day. We have zero complaints!

2 years ago
Ashley Lieske gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

It was not an easy decision picking a daycare. We finally found a place we felt comfortable sending out son and I am so glad we picked COT! The staff and teachers are amazing and I know he is getting quality care and education there. I know he is safe and cared for there; the smiles on the teachers faces when they see the kids each morning gives me the reassurance that he is in the right place. (Norwood Young America)

2 years ago
Donna Baker gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

Our family absolutely loves COT!! It gives us so much peace of mind knowing our boys are in such great hands during the day. It’s clear the teachers and staff care so much about your child, which really makes all the difference! It truly feels like a partnership. Also the programming is second to none. I’m quite certain my three year old knows more Spanish than I do! Our pediatrician was so impressed at his three-year visit on how advanced his numbers and letters were. Also my baby just adores his teachers and helpers which makes things SO much easier on a working momma. COT has been a breath of fresh air and we’re so glad we are here!

2 years ago
Jenessa Wieweck gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

We love children of tomorrow. The teachers and staff are wonderful and it's great to know that are kiddos are getting the best care, learning lots of new things, and having fun while they are there.

2 years ago
Nicole Schlauderaff gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review
2 years ago
Erin Hansch gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

We are very happy with our decision to move to COT. Our toddler comes home cleaner, plays outside more, and transitioned quicker than he did at his last center. It’s also fun to get daily pictures and the daily report so we know what he is working on in school.

2 years ago
Michele Wellens gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review
2 years ago
Kelli Igoe gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

We have two children enrolled at COT. Both kids jumped right in after we changed day care centers. The teachers are welcoming and helpful. Ms. Brittany and Ms. Tracy are easy to talk to and always keep us updated about what’s happening in the classroom and with our kids. We love the homey feeling COT offers. It’s clean and well cared for. There is always someone to greet us when we enter the door. We love the open communication at COT. We get daily and weekly messages from the teachers and the directors. The teachers always great us when picking up the kids to tell us about their day. Everyone is easy to approach if we have a question.

2 years ago
Julia Feygin gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

Our family loves Children of Tomorrow. It is a community, a second home, and truly a special place for both families and staff. The teachers are wonderful and genuinely love the kids, going above and beyond to get to know and accommodate their individual needs. Our 2 year old son struggled with drop off, and the teachers made a point to stop whatever they were doing to come over to give him a hug and warm welcome. We never have to worry as we know he is loved, well cared for, and happy at school, and enjoy seeing pictures each day in the Tadpoles app. We appreciate the effort that goes in to creating and executing the academic curriculum and are very happy with the education our son is receiving. The teachers truly care about the kids and it has been fun to see their genuine excitement when important milestones are achieved. We also appreciate the strong involvement and commitment of Children of Tomorrow to the well-being our community.

2 years ago
Tiffany Habisch gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

COT is an amazing place to work! I found more than friends and co-workers when I started back in August 2016!! My Co-workers are my family! I can always lean on them for support and know they have my best interest at heart! My bosses are more than amazing, they help me be the best I can be! My classroom students are more than that; they are my kiddos :) I love to teach them and be there for them throughout the days! When its time they move into another class room it is very bitter sweet! Each child holds a special place in my heart always! COT is the best place I have ever worked!!

2 years ago
Diane Heisler gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

We have been so pleased with Children of Tomorrow since our daughter began there about a year ago. It's hard being working parents, but it makes it so much easier when we drop off our child at school and she runs right up to her teacher to give her a hug! We also love how she is constantly amazing us with the new knowledge she has learned from COT. Thank you COT!!

2 years ago
Kristina Tkachuk gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

Both of my kids spent all of their daycare lives at COT from infancy until kindergarten! COT teachers are amazing with the kids and do a great job preparing them for kindergarten. My kids have made great friends while there too! My daughter is now in first grade and her friends from COT are still some of her best friends!

2 years ago
Jess Hulitt gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

As a first time mom, it was hard bringing my son to daycare. After just the first day, all of my worries disappeared because of his sweet and caring teachers! He is so happy and in such a good mood every time I pick him up, so I can tell how much he loves it here. Miss Breanna, Miss Heidi, and Miss Michelle do such a great job. I would highly recommended Children of Tomorrow to any of my friends and family!

2 years ago
Kristal Wendt gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

I love how much COT has instilled the love of learning in my preschooler. I feel as though my child would be ready for kindergarten next year if she was able to go! Being a kindergarten teacher myself I am very proud of the fact that my four year old has learned so much at COT! It is very comforting knowing that she will be fully prepared for school when she is finally old enough to go!!

2 years ago
Meghan Williams gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review
2 years ago
Lindsey Corbett gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review
2 years ago
Beth Schrupp gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

Cot is the best daycare. They love my boys like their own. They teach the kids so much. My oldest is the youngest in his kindergarten class and was so well prepared for kindergarten, I would definitely say that is because of Cot and everything they thought him.

2 years ago
Ryan Brinkman gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

Our children absolutely love going to school at Children of Tomorrow. We feel they get the best love and attention. Sawyer comes home with the greatest stories. Sometimes he even teaches us stuff. We are so happy that we have chosen Children of Tomorrow to be our day care. Thank you Ryan Brinkman

2 years ago
Leah Neudorff gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

Since my 3 year old son started at COT this past fall, he has grown leaps and bounds! They took a kid who had no desire to potty train and had him trained just a few weeks after starting. He is so proud of himself because he can spell his name. My son loves all of his teachers!

2 years ago
Kayte Gormley gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

We couldn’t be more pleased in the decision of sending our Jones to COT! From day one the teachers and staff have made us feel comfortable in leaving our son to learn and play each day! Pick-up has become more and more challenging as he doesn’t want to leave - clearly a sign of his love for his teachers and friends! With baby #2 on the way, I’m relieved to have no stress knowing he will be in the best of hands at COT!

2 years ago
Kristin Wadding gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

Henry enjoys going to COT each and every day. Every morning he is excited to get out of the car to see friends, he gets excited when his favorite teacher comes in, he enjoys learning from friends, etc. I know we made a great choice going with COT because we see Henry growing and having the opportunity to challenge himself everyday!

2 years ago
Abby Buesgens gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review
2 years ago
Allison Lehrke gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

Absolutely love 💗 this daycare!!! My sons in the little infant room! Staff is amazing they never seem stressed out!

2 years ago
Jeni Super gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

We’ve had our daughter at COT Chanhassen for three years. We love it. The teachers are fantastic and take great care of the kiddos. We know she is well cared for and getting a great education. We couldn’t ask for more.

2 years ago
Abbra Williams gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review
2 years ago
Amber Joyce gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

We think of COT Teachers as our co-parents, they are truly dedicated to the growth and nurturing of our boys. We could not be more grateful for the continuous love and support they give our kids. The amount of learning that happens each day is amazing and our boys are so proud to show us and tell us about it when we pick them up. We know our boys are in the right place when they talk about their teachers and friends outside of COT. My oldest loves giving his teachers a “squeeze” every morning, it starts his day off on the right foot. Thank you for all you do for your COT families!

2 years ago
Karen Walne gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

We brought our son to COT after a negative experience at another center and they welcomed our family, patiently working with him through a nervous transition. He has made much progress both socially and academically and he now loves his teachers and friends there. A very positive experience and I'm sure we will be a little emotional when he leaves to head to Kindergarten in the Fall!

3 years ago
Michelle Tucker gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

We love Children of Tomorrow. Our youngest son has been at Children of Tomorrow since he was 5 months old; he's currently 3 1/2 yr old. We have been so impressed with the teachers in every room. They have all been so caring, helpful, and invested in our son's development, making every transition to the next room more difficult for us than for our son :) We've had our older son at COT for summer programming and non-school days in the past, and he enjoyed the program and teachers, as well. Compared to other daycare experiences we had with our older son, COT is our favorite for many reasons.

3 years ago
Jere Harris Metcalf gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

Children of tomorrow is top notch. This learning center, founded and run by Aleta Mechtel, is run with a true passion for the children there and making the best and biggest impacts of every child that crosses their path.

3 years ago
Caitlin Marie Overby gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

I am very thankful for the families that i get to know through my job! I meet some wonderful kiddos, and amazing families. I cannot wait to meet more fabulous families throughout my time at COT!

3 years ago
Bambi Brooks gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review
3 years ago
Susan Grassel gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

Our son has been a student at COT Waconia since he was 12 weeks old and has loved it from the beginning! Now, at 17 months, he runs to the car in the morning to get to school. The teachers are fabulous, hands-on, and passionate about what they do every day. The teachers at COT Waconia work on everything from art to reading to numbers with the children, regardless of age (yes, on JJ's first day ever, he painted an Elmo picture). They are creative and come up with fun, age-appropriate crafts and games for the little ones that I never would have come up with on my own. As a result of COT Waconia's care, JJ has become a little artist, athlete, Einstein, and reading machine and he is always excited to show me the new things he's learned at school!

3 years ago
Erica Bauhs gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

Children of Tomorrow is simply amazing. Our family recently switched learning center locations and it happened to be a big change not only for us, but for our 18 month old daughter. She went from an infant room at one center, to a young toddler room at Children of Tomorrow. With a whole new environment, and ALL new faces, we were nervous. Miss Josie (young toddler lead teacher) has made our transition effortless and so comforting. Miss Josie called us twice our first week and reassured us that our daughter was adjusting so well, and made sure we didn't have any questions or concerns. She is phenomenal and has such a warm heart. It is amazing how fast our daughter has adjusted to her new classroom and we have Miss Josie and Miss Caitlyn (and all of the staff at Children of Tomorrow) to thank for this amazing experience. We can't wait for the many years ahead of us at Children of Tomorrow.

3 years ago
Jenita Swenson gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review
3 years ago
Patrick McKenny gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

My wife and I switched to COT mostly because we needed a location that was more convenient to home. We found that being closer to home was only one of the many benefits! The staff is professional, considerate and caring. They consistently demonstrate that they are fully vested in the education and care of our children. Our oldest has made a number of friends and often tells us about the fun things he learns at school. We are very happy with Children of Tomorrow and appreciate all their hard work and their great attitudes.

4 years ago
Kaley Wilkinson gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

We have 3 children who go to COT and they LOVE it! The teachers are amazing and I am constantly amazed at how much the kids know at such young ages. We love you COT!

4 years ago
Laura Ashley Rager gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

As much as I love working as COT I love having my child at COT! My son is in the younger infant room and his teachers are AMAZING! They are always willing to work with any changes I make in my child's schedule throughout the day. They are so helpful when it comes to deciding what comes next and when. This is my first baby so I have a lot of questions. I would recommend COT for anyone!

4 years ago
Emily Bottoms gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

If you're in need of a fun, caring and educational environment for your children look no further! Children of tomorrow has been a blessing to our family for over three years now!

4 years ago
Kayla Marie gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

My name is Kayla and I have worked at COT for 5 years now. I have continued to stay with COT over the years not only because we are an amazing center that provides AMAZING care for the children but because of the relationships and 'family' I have been blessed to be apart of here. I have gotten to know wonderful families and made friendships that will stay with myself and family for years to come. COT is not just a childcare center but a school and second home that will teach your son/daughter core academics, life long skills, and experiences that will stay with them forever.

4 years ago
Michelle N Steve Hurley gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

I have worked at COT for 3 years. COT is a great place to be. The staff know how to work together to create a wonderful learning environment full of love. Seeing the smiling faces of the kids and parents each day lets me know that I am in the right place. I feel that I am making a strong impact in their lives. I wouldn't want to be anywhere else!

4 years ago
Kelsey Grace Wilson gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

I just started at Children of Tomorrow 3 months ago and I am blown away by the love and support they give to their staff and kids. They expect the best out of you and they will give you the best in return. I am very proud to say that I work at COT!

4 years ago
Jamie Schlechter gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review
4 years ago
Vernon Mason Jr. gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review
5 years ago
Gretchen Hayek gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

Great teachers and an excellent curriculum!

5 years ago
Josie Crabtree gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

I am proud to be one of the longest employee ever. I've been at COT since 2000 and I can't see myself anywhere else. This place is very welcoming the staff are very helpful, friendly, and the place is inviting as well.

5 years ago
Christine Fenner gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review
5 years ago
Brie Piller gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review
5 years ago
Jessica Zaback gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review

I feel blessed to have found such a nurturing and educational school for my son to attend. I am blown away by the amount of work and love that this center puts into the curriculum and activities to help their students learn and grow. I couldn't say a bigger THANK YOU for all you do!! - mother of a PreK student (and middle school teacher)

5 years ago
Matt Mueller gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review
6 years ago
Briana Kottke gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review
6 years ago
Michael Hesse gave Children of Tomorrow a 4 star review
6 years ago
Nicole Bowden Marwick gave Children of Tomorrow a 4 star review
6 years ago
Angie Weidman gave Children of Tomorrow a 4 star review
6 years ago
Nick Burns gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review
6 years ago
Kristi Nichols gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review
6 years ago
Brent Bauer gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review
6 years ago
Hillary Undestad gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review
6 years ago
Carissa Stier gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review
6 years ago
Charles Patrick Young gave Children of Tomorrow a 4 star review
6 years ago
Karen Van Buren gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review
6 years ago
Helton Castillo gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review
6 years ago
Sara Reinholdz gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review
6 years ago
Ben Needham gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review
6 years ago
Angie Martin Trapnell gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review
6 years ago
Lisa Pinke gave Children of Tomorrow a 5 star review
6 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top