Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina

Reviews: 6

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

101 N Lincoln Dr
Troy, MO 63379
United States
(636) 462-2951
6/07/19

Great service, great food, great drinks and fun atmosphere!

6/07/19

I love Chihuahua’s Mexican Restaurant because the Manager Art is awesome!!! As well as the rest of the staff! Best place in Troy to go to!

6/01/19

Chihuahuas is the best! The new mgmt is on point in all areas. Been coming here for years, but now is better than ever!

Amber Fetter Recommends Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina

Chihuahua’s is one of our family’s favorite places to eat in Troy. So happy to see a new manager come in that cares so much and make it even better. We’ve been in a few times since the change and have had an even greater experience.

2 weeks ago
Larry Beneze Recommends Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina

Very nice and friendly people and nice Environment

1 month ago
Chris Metze Recommends Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina

Great food fun atmosphere

1 month ago
Marlene Metzler Recommends Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina

The best in town ! Great margaritas and impeccable food!

2 months ago
Sue Bennett Kiphart Recommends Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina

Love the chips & salsa. Great Mexican food!

2 months ago
Sherry Hollenbeck Recommends Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina

Great birthday celebration for our neighbor! Good food, great drinks & wonderful friends & family! 🎂

4 months ago
Jen Ballweg Recommends Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina

We love the food and the margaritas.

7 months ago
Becky Newell Coomer Recommends Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina

Love Love Love this place!

8 months ago
Kim Mcduffie Wagner Recommends Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina

Highly recommended! Great place to eat!

10 months ago
Kenny Wagner Recommends Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina

Excellent service and food is outstanding!!!! Highly recommend eating here

10 months ago
Bradley Alan Recommends Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina

The food and staff are awesome.

10 months ago
Michael D Richmond gave Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina a 5 star review

Great service for a first visit and great food.

10 months ago
Kay Christian Recommends Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina

They have my favorites, love this place!!!

10 months ago
Vickie Misuraco gave Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina a 4 star review

We were here for drinks for my birthday. Drinks were good and chips and salsa tasted equally good. Staff was a little uninterested in us cause we were not ordering food I assume. Usually when eating dinner here food and service is awesome love the chicken fajitas.

11 months ago
Melissa Lawson gave Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina a 5 star review

Margaritas and a burrito perfect!!!!👍🏻

1 year ago
Heather Heather gave Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina a 5 star review
1 year ago
Heather Stanek gave Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina a 5 star review
1 year ago
Tina Forys gave Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina a 5 star review

Great food and yummy margaritas! The service is always good also!

1 year ago
Teresa Guenther Larsen gave Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina a 4 star review

Very good for Missouri. (I came from So. Calif.) Good service, priced right (especially at lunch) salsa is a little weak but just put some hot sauce into it. Guacamole is better than other place in town, and cheaper.

1 year ago
Amy Timmermann gave Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina a 5 star review
1 year ago

Caught the Blues game in the bar this past Sunday. And while the bar section allows smoking, it wasn't overwhelming with just one person smoking at the... more

Todd K. gave Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina a 4 star review

First time here and I was in the area and had lunch. I never had a Chimichanga before and I must say the one I ordered here with shredded chicken was huge!... more

Ernie B. gave Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina a 4 star review

Great margarita specials on Tuesdays (1/2 off)! Fast. Clean. Friendly. Great atmosphere. more

Ashley G. gave Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina a 5 star review

Scroll To Top