Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina

Reviews: 23

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

101 N Lincoln Dr
Troy, MO 63379
United States
(636) 462-2951
10/03/19

Chihuahuas is my favorite restaurant. They have the best top shelf margaritas and the staff is amazing.

10/01/19

Best food in town!!!! Margaritas are my favorite go to, and there are so many different yummy flavors to choose from!! I appreciate the cleanliness of the restaurant and the friendly staff.

8/02/19

Best margaritas in town! Fantastic manager!

8/01/19

I love Chihuahas because the staff is very friendly and the food is amazing

7/26/19

Awesome food and service! Margaritas were terrific! Like I would make at home. We love coming to Chihuahuas and the staff is amazing!!!

7/12/19

Love this place! Been coming here for forever! It is our go to hot spot!

7/12/19

Very clean setting and great/friendly customer service!!

7/10/19

Great good, awesome service! A little warm in the building but it was a hot day. Loved the margaritas !

7/08/19

We love being regulars here! The food is always delicious and the employees are so friendly!

7/07/19

Im relocating to troy. Checking the area out today and My friend C.T. brought me here! Love the vibe, the service, clientele and the FOOD was unbelievable! Let's now talk about the top shelf shooter!!! OMG! I WILL be back! Art, the manager was so helpful, Travis the waiter was adorable and smiled a ... See More

7/06/19

Chihuahua’s restaurant is awesome our waitress Serrenna was great she always had our drinks refilled and the food was great so much better than other restaurants in town and everyone is friendly and helpful

7/06/19

Fast, friendly. Great Margarittas! Sarina was our server and was the best! She kept our drinks full and table happy!

6/29/19

Excellent! Had the fried fish platter!

6/07/19

Great service, great food, great drinks and fun atmosphere!

6/07/19

I love Chihuahua’s Mexican Restaurant because the Manager Art is awesome!!! As well as the rest of the staff! Best place in Troy to go to!

6/01/19

Chihuahuas is the best! The new mgmt is on point in all areas. Been coming here for years, but now is better than ever!

This is my favorite mexican restaurant. Good food, good service. Everytime I eat there, I leave full and happy! more

Rochelle C. gave Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina a 4 star review

First time here and I was in the area and had lunch. I never had a Chimichanga before and I must say the one I ordered here with shredded chicken was huge!... more

Ernie B. gave Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina a 4 star review

Scroll To Top