Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina

Reviews: 27

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

101 N Lincoln Dr
Troy, MO 63379
United States
(636) 462-2951
12/23/19

First time in and eating here and it was awesome! I highly recommend

12/23/19

First time eating here and it was awesome

11/22/19

This restaurant never disappoints! The food is always fresh and the service is amazing!

10/03/19

Chihuahuas is my favorite restaurant. They have the best top shelf margaritas and the staff is amazing.

10/01/19

Best food in town!!!! Margaritas are my favorite go to, and there are so many different yummy flavors to choose from!! I appreciate the cleanliness of the restaurant and the friendly staff.

8/02/19

Best margaritas in town! Fantastic manager!

8/01/19

I love Chihuahas because the staff is very friendly and the food is amazing

7/26/19

Awesome food and service! Margaritas were terrific! Like I would make at home. We love coming to Chihuahuas and the staff is amazing!!!

7/12/19

Love this place! Been coming here for forever! It is our go to hot spot!

7/12/19

Very clean setting and great/friendly customer service!!

7/10/19

Great good, awesome service! A little warm in the building but it was a hot day. Loved the margaritas !

7/08/19

We love being regulars here! The food is always delicious and the employees are so friendly!

7/07/19

Im relocating to troy. Checking the area out today and My friend C.T. brought me here! Love the vibe, the service, clientele and the FOOD was unbelievable! Let's now talk about the top shelf shooter!!! OMG! I WILL be back! Art, the manager was so helpful, Travis the waiter was adorable and smiled a ... See More

7/06/19

Chihuahua’s restaurant is awesome our waitress Serrenna was great she always had our drinks refilled and the food was great so much better than other restaurants in town and everyone is friendly and helpful

7/06/19

Fast, friendly. Great Margarittas! Sarina was our server and was the best! She kept our drinks full and table happy!

7/01/19

Excellent! Had the fried fish platter!

6/07/19

Great service, great food, great drinks and fun atmosphere!

6/07/19

I love Chihuahua’s Mexican Restaurant because the Manager Art is awesome!!! As well as the rest of the staff! Best place in Troy to go to!

6/01/19

Chihuahuas is the best! The new mgmt is on point in all areas. Been coming here for years, but now is better than ever!

Great place, great atmosphere, everyone is very welcoming and friendly. I went there recently with my family and had a great time. The service was quick, the food was amazing. We also enjoyed a pitcher of margaritas. Was wonderful.

George Betts gave Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina a 5 star review

Great food and atmosphere. Usually sit at bar with wife and the bartenders have been cool. They have a wide selection of margarita flavors. Suggest trying this place if ever around town. Only competition in town is no where near as good.

Alex Johnson gave Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina a 5 star review

This is a very good place to eat, yet expect a wait till food comes to the table. The waiting staff are attentive, so I'm not sure why the wait happens....yet it does. I do not eat here if I'm in a rush when I'm in Troy.

Carolyn Keefe gave Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina a 4 star review

Food was very good and fresh. Food took awhile to come out and there were not many people in the rest6at the time. Fresh chips and salsa were really good!

Regina Bush gave Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina a 4 star review

Best authentic Mexican food in town!!!! Margaritas are my favorite go to, and there are so many different yummy flavors to choose from!! Having the full bar is great for happy hour. Bottomless chips and salsa should make anyone happy! I appreciate the cleanliness of the restaurant and the friendly staff.

Heather Stanek gave Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina a 5 star review

Great Mexican place for MO! I'm from California where the options for Mexican are absolutely amazing. While this place doesn't quite stack up to the... more

Olivia Y. gave Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina a 4 star review

Traveling home during Thanksgiving Break and pulled off the interstate for dinner. Checked the ratings out and were suspect, but when we drove by the place... more

Titus H. gave Chihuahua's Mexican Restaurant & Cantina a 4 star review

Scroll To Top