Checkmark Home Inspections

Reviews: 14

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

NC 28115
United States
(704) 621-7176
9/17/19
Kara C gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
9/17/19
James W gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
9/17/19
Danny J gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
9/17/19
Brian I gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
9/17/19
Dr. Dan W gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
9/17/19
Phil S gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
9/17/19

Tom is awesome!!! If you want someone that is thorough and will spend the time needed to do the job right, you need Tom. When it’s time for a home inspection, he is the guy to have do the work.

9/14/19
Tom N gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
9/13/19

I was so pleased to have a professional engineer give me an honest and objective assessment of the condition of my prospective home. He was not a contractor who could possibly have interest in repair work, but a true evaluator of the status of the house. Thank you Tom Nolan....

Marcy Nolan recommends Checkmark Home Inspections on Facebook
9/13/19

I was so pleased to have a professional engineer give me an honest and objective assessment of the condition of my prospective home. He was not a contractor who could possibly have interest in repair work, but a true evaluator of the status of the house. Thank you Tom Nolan.

9/12/19
Kate S gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
9/11/19

With SoTellUs, they make it so easy to have reviews posted to my website, etc. I have been looking for a way to do this readily. Found it.

5/29/18

Great job Tom on another detailed home inspection!...

Chris Klebba gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/15/18

I have known Tom Nolan for the past 20 years. He is a former safety engineer who dots all his i's and crosses all his t's. He has a wealth of knowledge about residential properties and will give you a professional examination of your home or future home using the highest code of ethics. He is fully licensed, dependable and conscientious....

Sara Santaniello gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Facebook
Marcy Nolan Recommends Checkmark Home Inspections

I was so pleased to have a professional engineer give me an honest and objective assessment of the condition of my prospective home. He was not a contractor who could possibly have interest in repair work, but a true evaluator of the status of the house. Thank you Tom Nolan.

1 month ago
Chris Klebba gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star review

Great job Tom on another detailed home inspection!

1 year ago
Sara Santaniello gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star review

I have known Tom Nolan for the past 20 years. He is a former safety engineer who dots all his i's and crosses all his t's. He has a wealth of knowledge about residential properties and will give you a professional examination of your home or future home using the highest code of ethics. He is fully licensed, dependable and conscientious.

2 years ago

Scroll To Top