Checkmark Home Inspections

Reviews: 19

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

NC 28115
United States
(704) 621-7176
1/31/20

Checkmark Home Inspections got a great recommendation by Karen & Clyde

Karen & Clyde F gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
1/19/20

David and Mimi gave Checkmark Home Inspections an AWESOME Recommendation

David and Mimi D gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
10/29/19

Checkmark Home Inspections got a great recommendation by Me

Me C gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
10/31/19

Kate Highly Recommends Checkmark Home Inspections to their friends & family!

Kate S gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
9/20/19

Kara thinks you should try Checkmark Home Inspections

Kara C gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
9/17/19

James LOVED Checkmark Home Inspections

James W gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
9/19/19

Danny gave Checkmark Home Inspections an AWESOME Recommendation

Danny J gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
9/20/19

Checkmark Home Inspections got a great recommendation by Brian

Brian I gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
9/19/19

Dr. Dan is very excited to recommend Checkmark Home Inspections

Dr. Dan W gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
9/19/19

Phil thinks you should try Checkmark Home Inspections

Phil S gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
9/17/19

Tom is awesome!!! If you want someone that is thorough and will spend the time needed to do the job right, you need Tom. When it’s time for a home inspection, he is the guy to have do the work.

10/23/19

Tony is very excited to recommend Checkmark Home Inspections

Tony D gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
9/14/19

Tom gave Checkmark Home Inspections an AWESOME Recommendation

Tom N gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
9/13/19

I was so pleased to have a professional engineer give me an honest and objective assessment of the condition of my prospective home. He was not a contractor who could possibly have interest in repair work, but a true evaluator of the status of the house. Thank you Tom Nolan....

Marcy Nolan recommends Checkmark Home Inspections on Facebook
9/13/19

I was so pleased to have a professional engineer give me an honest and objective assessment of the condition of my prospective home. He was not a contractor who could possibly have interest in repair work, but a true evaluator of the status of the house. Thank you Tom Nolan.

9/12/19

Kate enjoyed the experience with Checkmark Home Inspections

Kate S gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
9/15/19

With SoTellUs, they make it so easy to have reviews posted to my website, etc. I have been looking for a way to do this readily. Found it.

5/29/18

Great job Tom on another detailed home inspection!...

Chris Klebba gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/15/18

I have known Tom Nolan for the past 20 years. He is a former safety engineer who dots all his i's and crosses all his t's. He has a wealth of knowledge about residential properties and will give you a professional examination of your home or future home using the highest code of ethics. He is fully licensed, dependable and conscientious....

Sara Santaniello gave Checkmark Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top