Champion Star Service

Reviews: 2

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

39522 Hwy 74
Gonzales, LA 70737
United States
225-644-0400
6/11/19
Dominic S gave Champion Star Service a 5 star Rating
6/03/19
Darrian H gave Champion Star Service a 5 star Rating
Marie St. Martin Recommends Champion Star Service

Immediate service, professional techs. I needed some work done immediately and received next day service. I would highly recommend!

4 months ago
Kendra Wadsworth Heinz Recommends Champion Star Service

From the beginning when you call until they arrive they are very nice and helpful. Mr Randy has done for us is awesome and the prices are great too. So glad we found them!

10 months ago
Ed O'Connell gave Champion Star Service a 5 star review

These folks NEVER stop learning and working to improve their company.

1 year ago
Angie Strength Gautreau gave Champion Star Service a 5 star review
2 years ago
Amanda Pace Landry gave Champion Star Service a 5 star review

Mr. Randy is great... professional, trustworthy and reliable! I would definitely recommend him.

2 years ago
Patrick Sims Sr. gave Champion Star Service a 5 star review

This is our first time using Braud Electric. The service was excellent. They were knowledgeable and even explained the process of what should take place should our power goes out. The left instruction and cell number just in case we needed them. Will use again.

3 years ago
Benita J. Swanson gave Champion Star Service a 5 star review

I am more than pleased with with the work Randy and Lester performed for me Thursday and Friday in my home. They are both very professional, very nice and got the job done most efficiently. I will definitely call them to come back for future work.

3 years ago
Amanda Dufrene gave Champion Star Service a 5 star review

Randy and Lester came to my house to do some electrical work for me today. I was very pleased with their work. They called when they were on their way to make sure I was home. Both guys were very polite and professional and did a great job! Will definitely call again when I need work done and will let others know. Thanks guys!

3 years ago

Scroll To Top