Champia Real Estate Inspections

Reviews: 492

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

4015 Wetherburn Way
Bldg.A Suite 200
Peachtree Corners, Georgia 30092
United States
470-359-5071

This is a great company to deal with. I had to cancel and reschedule at the last minute, no problem. Very easy to work with. The inspector, Jeff Bentley, let me tag along with him and explained everything he was doing and why. If there was an issue, he was patient with my many questions. He has a great sense of humor and it made a long, very hot due diligence fly buy!

Tina Governale gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

My client hired this company based on online reviews and recommendations. This was my first experience with Champia and they did a great job!! They completed a very thorough home inspection and addressed any concerns the buyers had with knowledge and ease. They have very nice and easy to read inspection reports delivered in a very timely manner. Follow up and communication between business and all parties is excellent. I would very much recommend!

Brittany Cuda gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

Alan, my inspector, was very nice and knowledgeable. He made sure I understood his assessment. He offered great suggestions for getting things repaired. Prior to my inspection I had a very positive experience when calling in. The scheduling rep was very nice and even offered price match. I’d definitely use them again.

Jasmine Ruffin gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

Wow talk about a thorough inspection I wasn't there but my daughter was with the gentleman that inspected my home he found all the little minor things I would have never paid attention to had he not done the inspection. My home was new construction but you'd be surprised at the things a good inspector can find. Well worth the money. Also the inspector answered all my daughters questions n was friendly and professional. Thank you Champia

Donna Dungee gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review
Maema Silva Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

You can trust on their job and be satisfied 100%

4 weeks ago
Lorrie Wallace Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

I called Champia and spoke to a customer service agent who was extremely helpful. She was patient and professional. She answered all of my many questions with proficiency. I am so sorry that I forgot her name. She deserves the recognition. My inspector, Todd Walker, was super meticulous and thorough. He took his time documenting and explaining everything he found. He was personable and professional. The report was excellently prepared and delivered when promised. I highly recommend him.

1 month ago
Jane Norris Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Champia accommodated a quick turnaround and generated a detailed, easy-to-read report within 24 hours.

2 months ago
Sonya Miller Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Todd Walker was my inspector and he completed a very thorough inspection. I would definitely use the service again.

2 months ago
Marnie Holden Cooper Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Champia Inspections is awesome to work with! Got a last minute appointment & had the report back the same day! Cesar was very thorough & pleasant to work with.

2 months ago
Julia M. Baber Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Our inspector was very thorough and personable. He took the time to explain his findings in detail. Five stars from us!

2 months ago
Dan Bergman Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Tucker was professional and helpful. I did order a pool inspection and was hoping it would all be done at one time. Tucker wasn’t qualified for pool/hot tub. I think that was on the company for not providing the right service. Having said that, I had the pool inspection the next day and was happy with the overall experience.

2 months ago
Susan Stipe Shupak Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Very thorough and professional.

3 months ago
Courtney Green Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

I really enjoyed working with Champia Inspections. They answered my first phone call, were extremely convenient, and even provided additional coupons for their service. On the day of my inspection I arrived about an hour after it started to see Alan sitting in his car. He proceeded to explain that after examining the exterior, the code to get inside of the house was wrong. He was calm and patient as we made phone calls to resolve the issue. In the meantime, he thoroughly explained his findings and answered my questions. Once we got inside, he allowed me to follow behind as he did the inspection until I decided to leave on my own. Dealing with Champia and Alan was a positive experience and I would recommend them any time.

4 months ago
Christina Guidos Sentell Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Great experience for my buyer. Very thorough. We received the inspection report the same day as the inspection. I would definitely recommend Champia for a smooth, hassle-free inspection.

4 months ago
Cathy Schunk Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

The inspection was done in our timeline,an excellent report with pictures and explanations. We would recommend Champia Real Estate to everyone. Thanks Marktez Harrell ❤️

4 months ago
James Tola Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

The communication between all parties is seamless and the technicians are very capable and professional.

5 months ago
Elida J Leal Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

very happy with the quick report

5 months ago
Madelyn Strong Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Great and did it ina timely manner

5 months ago
Michelle Renfroe Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Very thorough and professional. I highly recommend!!

5 months ago
Alan Moore Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

The inspector was very thorough and took his time in checking everything and explaining anything I asked. Todd was very personable and I enjoyed the experience.

5 months ago
JG Davidson Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

10/10 they’re really knowledgeable and patient with customers! I had a great experience with our inspector Cesar!

6 months ago
Luis Miguel Arriaza Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Very accurate and helpful.

6 months ago
John Marion Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Well organized and comprehensive inspection reports. Two thumbs up.

7 months ago
Joseph Frost Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

We just had Jeff Bentley of Champia out at a house we are looking to purchase. Jeff was very detailed in his review and his knowledge of inspection practices was extremely helpful for us to understand what we should be looking for during the process. I highly recommend Champia and Jeff for your inspection needs. JB Frost

7 months ago
Helena Holmes Speights Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Wow! Extremely affordable AND extremely detailed and thorough inspection! I would definitely recommend Champia to anyone looking for terrific service.

7 months ago
Kat Johnson Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Todd was very thorough and professional. Great experience and will be utilizing Champia Inspections in the future.

7 months ago
Marie Jones Holland Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Todd was very knowledgeable, detailed plus he had a great personality!

7 months ago
Robert McDaniel Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

very professional and polite

8 months ago
Bruce Ailion Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

I have used Champia for my personal home inspection and my client's inspections for almost 30 years. Champia is a company and brand I trust and you can trust too.

8 months ago
David Juliao Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Todd is an awesome inspector and great with people. His customer service is top notch!

9 months ago
Angela Buffington Ricks Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Our Inspector was Daniel he was thorough he also had an Awesome attitude!!!!

9 months ago
Nancy Harris Howard Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

On time. Extremely thorough. Fastest return on well written reports. I used many companies but only going to use Champia.

9 months ago
Karen Schmidt Faber Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Champia Real Estate Inspections.....always on time....always thorough ....and always professional!

10 months ago
Sandra Brinson Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Professional and courteous and provide a comprehensive inspection in a very timely manner. Our inspector, Joe Nieuhuser, is outstanding! I have used them 3 times and highly recommend them!

10 months ago
Teresa Terre Wheelus Slaughter Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Joe is always very thorough - detail oriented - has never let me down

10 months ago
Ana Chavez Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

tienen muy buen servicio y muy esplicito en todo

11 months ago
Norma Alexander Santana Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

As a listing agent I am always concerned about who the buyer is going to use for the home inspection. Whenever I hear that Champia is going to do the inspections I stop worrying. I know that we will get a thorough but fair inspection. Thank you Champia! -- Norma S

11 months ago
Rafael Soares Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

t was easy to find, sign the inspection contract, and pay for it. Everything was done online. The inspector arrived on time and his inspection was very rigorous. He did everything possible to carefully realize his work: he reaches people by phone to get access to some areas of the building and he went to the building's basement and roof. At the end of the inspection, he explained everything to us.

12 months ago
Mary McMath Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

It's always a pleasure to recommend Champia to my clients. Champia's reports are extremely thorough with arrows in the pictures to point out specific details. I know Bill Compton the owner to go above and beyond for clients. Champia is just the best.

1 year ago
Kristin Roberts Andrews gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

From the very start this company has been amazing to work with. We are first time home buyers so whith the whole process being a little overwhemling we were so pleased that the inspection process was a breeze. We recieved a great email prior to meeting for the inspection letting us know who our inspector was. When we got to the house Lou was awesome and super imformative. He made us feel like a part of the process and was great about explaining and showing us a lot of details. The report was back to us SUPER FAST!!!!!! Having the report back same day was super helpful. We are so thankful we picked Champia and Lou to do our inspection, they really were amazing.

1 year ago
Kurt Leslie gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review
1 year ago
Caudill Miller gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

Vince was really amazing. He explained everything very well and was sure to address any concerns we had. This is the second (out of five) home purchase in which we've used Champia. To be honest, I wouldn't use anyone else now. They know they're stuff, provide an amazing report after the fact, and are just great people. If you're buying a home or need an inspection, you should go with Champia.

1 year ago
Patrick John Haskins gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

Our inspector, Joe, is amazing. He's very thorough, so if there is anything wrong, he will catch it. My realtor even said that he never gets inspection reports so long. That's a good thing. Joe is also exceptionally nice and friendly. You can't go wrong with him.

2 years ago
Kimberly Elliott gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review
2 years ago
Giles Gentry gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

This company was recommended by my realtor and he was spot on. EXTREMELY professional and, more importantly, VERY THOROUGH. I gave them 5 stars because they earned it. Thanks.

2 years ago
توتا توتا gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 4 star review
2 years ago
Abdalla Alhmoud gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

Fast respond great people thank you will recommend

2 years ago
Winstone Kim Phan gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review
2 years ago
Douglas Morrow gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review
2 years ago
Debbie Waller Douches gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

Champia scheduled an inspection with one-day's notice! The inspector, Drew, called me the night before, listened and was incredibly professional throughout the process. He provided immediate feedback and had a thorough report prepared by that evening - really accommodating our tight deadline. I appreciate his educational and professional background/training and felt confident that he knew what he was talking about. I would recommend them to any friend.

2 years ago
Jimmy Maddox gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

Great company!! Very professional group of people!

2 years ago
Amy Peasley Parris gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review
3 years ago
Mandy Turner gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

Very happy with my service. I would definitely recommend this team.

3 years ago
Lauren Russell gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

Mike Gonzales inspected my new home yesterday - I was very impressed and would highly recommend him. He was very friendly and thorough, and took the time to explain to me (someone who has no idea about building codes, water heaters, etc) what needed to be repaired. You won't regret asking for him to do your inspection.

3 years ago
Elaine Edgeworth gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review
5 years ago
Michael Gonzalez gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review
6 years ago
Pam Collins Scudellari gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review
6 years ago
Nikki Nicole Dixon gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review
6 years ago
Molly McGrory gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review
6 years ago
Debbie Schlagenhauf gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review
6 years ago
Nathan David Compton gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review
7 years ago

I called Champia and spoke to a customer service agent who was extremely helpful. She was patient and professional. She answered all of my many questions... more

Lorrie W. gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

Champia is the bomb! Not only were they quick with scheduling an appointment, they arrived early! Todd was very professional yet personable. It seemed as... more

Chuck W. gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

My excellent realtor, Lisa Steinberg referred us to Champia when we bought our house in 2014. That inspector was very professional and thorough and wrote an... more

John B. gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review
Scroll To Top