Champia Real Estate Inspections

Reviews: 190

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

4015 Wetherburn Way
Bldg.A Suite 200
Peachtree Corners, Georgia 30092
United States
470-359-5071

I would like to thank Champia and all of their staff that helped and guided me through my home inspection. Each of the ladies that made contact with me to schedule were awesome. Had no issues whatsoever with reaching them by phone or email. Quick response and very professional. Jim was my Inspector. Awesome guy i must say. Very knowledgeable in every aspect. He was very detailed in all of his explanations. I highly recommend using this company.

timothy guynn gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

Since the moment I called and Marcella greeted me on the phone till the moment I said have a blessed day to Alan in our God willing future home, it has been a heaven sent experience. Marcella goes out of her way with such a warming friendly approach to make sure you have what YOU NEED! She is she an amazing woman that I wish to meet personally. Then Alan Way... well I keep saying that God has put the right people on my path. Alan has such a sincerity telling you everything about your home of good and bad with transparent eyes and words. I kept praying for him the whole weekend thanking God for sending me such a heartwarming person. Thank you Alan! I’ll never forget your blessings towards my family and our new home!! God bless you all. 😍

Walkiria Reyes gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

The inspector did a fabulous job and was very thorough. We were shown every problem area and how to detect this type of problem in a future home. The home we were wanting to buy had so many major issues, so we pulled out. So glad we had such a great inspector or we could have bought a money pit. Best money spent! Now we are educated to know what are red flags in a future home. Inspector was kind and helpful. Highly recommend this company.

Heather Kufert gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

Daniel was wonderful. This was my first home purchase and he was very patient and took the time to explain his findings and what they meant as a home buyer. The service was great to get started as well!! Everyone was so helpful and the process was super easy! Will definitely use Champia for my next home. :)

Audy Lynne gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

Inspector was extremely thorough and walked us through every single item in great detail. Super friendly and personable too. We received the completed report within a few hours. Definitely would recommend!

Rebecka Griffin gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review
Courtney Green Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

I really enjoyed working with Champia Inspections. They answered my first phone call, were extremely convenient, and even provided additional coupons for their service. On the day of my inspection I arrived about an hour after it started to see Alan sitting in his car. He proceeded to explain that after examining the exterior, the code to get inside of the house was wrong. He was calm and patient as we made phone calls to resolve the issue. In the meantime, he thoroughly explained his findings and answered my questions. Once we got inside, he allowed me to follow behind as he did the inspection until I decided to leave on my own. Dealing with Champia and Alan was a positive experience and I would recommend them any time.

2 weeks ago
Christina Guidos Sentell Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Great experience for my buyer. Very thorough. We received the inspection report the same day as the inspection. I would definitely recommend Champia for a smooth, hassle-free inspection.

3 weeks ago
Cathy Schunk Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

The inspection was done in our timeline,an excellent report with pictures and explanations. We would recommend Champia Real Estate to everyone. Thanks Marktez Harrell ❤️

4 weeks ago
James Tola Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

The communication between all parties is seamless and the technicians are very capable and professional.

1 month ago
Elida J Leal Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

very happy with the quick report

1 month ago
Madelyn Strong Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Great and did it ina timely manner

2 months ago
Michelle Renfroe Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Very thorough and professional. I highly recommend!!

2 months ago
Alan Moore Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

The inspector was very thorough and took his time in checking everything and explaining anything I asked. Todd was very personable and I enjoyed the experience.

2 months ago
JG Davidson Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

10/10 they’re really knowledgeable and patient with customers! I had a great experience with our inspector Cesar!

3 months ago
Luis Miguel Arriaza Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Very accurate and helpful.

3 months ago
John Marion Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Well organized and comprehensive inspection reports. Two thumbs up.

4 months ago
Joseph Frost Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

We just had Jeff Bentley of Champia out at a house we are looking to purchase. Jeff was very detailed in his review and his knowledge of inspection practices was extremely helpful for us to understand what we should be looking for during the process. I highly recommend Champia and Jeff for your inspection needs. JB Frost

4 months ago
Helena Holmes Speights Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Wow! Extremely affordable AND extremely detailed and thorough inspection! I would definitely recommend Champia to anyone looking for terrific service.

4 months ago
Kat Johnson Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Todd was very thorough and professional. Great experience and will be utilizing Champia Inspections in the future.

4 months ago
Marie Jones Holland Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Todd was very knowledgeable, detailed plus he had a great personality!

4 months ago
Robert McDaniel Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

very professional and polite

4 months ago
Bruce Ailion Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

I have used Champia for my personal home inspection and my client's inspections for almost 30 years. Champia is a company and brand I trust and you can trust too.

5 months ago
David Juliao Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Todd is an awesome inspector and great with people. His customer service is top notch!

5 months ago
Angela Buffington Ricks Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Our Inspector was Daniel he was thorough he also had an Awesome attitude!!!!

6 months ago
Nancy Harris Howard Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

On time. Extremely thorough. Fastest return on well written reports. I used many companies but only going to use Champia.

6 months ago
Karen Schmidt Faber Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Champia Real Estate Inspections.....always on time....always thorough ....and always professional!

6 months ago
Sandra Brinson Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Professional and courteous and provide a comprehensive inspection in a very timely manner. Our inspector, Joe Nieuhuser, is outstanding! I have used them 3 times and highly recommend them!

7 months ago
Teresa Terre Wheelus Slaughter Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Joe is always very thorough - detail oriented - has never let me down

7 months ago
Lou Qualtiere Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Ready to buy a home? Call Champia Real Estate Inspection to get the best inspection around!

7 months ago
Ana Chavez Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

tienen muy buen servicio y muy esplicito en todo

7 months ago

Champia is the bomb! Not only were they quick with scheduling an appointment, they arrived early! Todd was very professional yet personable. It seemed as... more

Chuck W. gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

My excellent realtor, Lisa Steinberg referred us to Champia when we bought our house in 2014. That inspector was very professional and thorough and wrote an... more

John B. gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

If the owner Bill, and our inspector, Todd, were any indication of how this company is run regularly, we would never have any complaints. They were very... more

Landon B. gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review
Scroll To Top