Champia Real Estate Inspections

Reviews: 204

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

4015 Wetherburn Way
Bldg.A Suite 200
Peachtree Corners, Georgia 30092
United States
470-359-5071

I had two properties inspected by Champia and both experiences were awesome. The inspector (Todd) was honest, thorough and professional. He explained everything to me so I understood the report once it came back. He answered all my questions and gave me honest opinions, and he really took his time with finding, reporting and explaining every potential issue. He truly seemed to care about my home purchase as well as how I maintained the systems in the house after the purchase. If I ever need a home inspection again I will definitely be calling Champia!

Katie Williams gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

I am a realtor and used this company to perform a home inspection for my client. Joe Niehuser completed the inspection. He was very, very thorough. He took the time to take my client through the whole house once he finished and explained everything he found. He also sent us the report the same day. I highly recommend this company and this inspector!

stephanie johnson gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

Excellent. On time, extremely thorough, and received the detailed report the same day. Lou took time to explain his findings and answered all of our questions. Lou was professional and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend Lou and Champia Real Estate Inspections.

shanacrespo1 gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

I'm a realtor and I constantly need an inspection company that I can count on so my buyers have reliable reports for their soon to be homes. From the moment you call them, they immediately accommodate your requests in a timely and professional manner. Particularly, their inspector Cesar has been fenomenal. Not only he's bilingual which is fantastic for my Spanish speaking clients, but he's also very kind and takes the time to explain anything that can be a concern to them. In my experience, all the reports are produced the very same day of the inspection which is crucial for the negotiations during due diligence. I'm really happy with their service.

Rosanna Santiago gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

Retained Champia to conduct my home inspection and the service provided was very good. The inspector (todd walker) was very thorough concerning the inspection and walk-thru, stopping periodically to explain to me various processes during the survey along with pointing out noted issues during the assessment. Would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a company to conduct a home inspection.

Marquies Riley gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review
Helena Holmes Speights Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Wow! Extremely affordable AND extremely detailed and thorough inspection! I would definitely recommend Champia to anyone looking for terrific service.

6 days ago
Kat Johnson Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Todd was very thorough and professional. Great experience and will be utilizing Champia Inspections in the future.

6 days ago
Marie Jones Holland Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Todd was very knowledgeable, detailed plus he had a great personality!

1 week ago
Robert McDaniel Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

very professional and polite

2 weeks ago
Bruce Ailion Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

I have used Champia for my personal home inspection and my client's inspections for almost 30 years. Champia is a company and brand I trust and you can trust too.

1 month ago
David Juliao Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Todd is an awesome inspector and great with people. His customer service is top notch!

2 months ago
Angela Buffington Ricks Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Our Inspector was Daniel he was thorough he also had an Awesome attitude!!!!

2 months ago
Nancy Harris Howard Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

On time. Extremely thorough. Fastest return on well written reports. I used many companies but only going to use Champia.

2 months ago
Karen Schmidt Faber Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Champia Real Estate Inspections.....always on time....always thorough ....and always professional!

2 months ago
Sandra Brinson Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Professional and courteous and provide a comprehensive inspection in a very timely manner. Our inspector, Joe Nieuhuser, is outstanding! I have used them 3 times and highly recommend them!

3 months ago
Teresa Terre Wheelus Slaughter Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Joe is always very thorough - detail oriented - has never let me down

3 months ago
Lou Qualtiere Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

Ready to buy a home? Call Champia Real Estate Inspection to get the best inspection around!

3 months ago
Ana Chavez Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

tienen muy buen servicio y muy esplicito en todo

3 months ago
Norma Alexander Santana Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

As a listing agent I am always concerned about who the buyer is going to use for the home inspection. Whenever I hear that Champia is going to do the inspections I stop worrying. I know that we will get a thorough but fair inspection. Thank you Champia! -- Norma S

4 months ago
Rafael Soares Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

t was easy to find, sign the inspection contract, and pay for it. Everything was done online. The inspector arrived on time and his inspection was very rigorous. He did everything possible to carefully realize his work: he reaches people by phone to get access to some areas of the building and he went to the building's basement and roof. At the end of the inspection, he explained everything to us.

4 months ago
Mary McMath Recommends Champia Real Estate Inspections

It's always a pleasure to recommend Champia to my clients. Champia's reports are extremely thorough with arrows in the pictures to point out specific details. I know Bill Compton the owner to go above and beyond for clients. Champia is just the best.

6 months ago
Kristin Roberts Andrews gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

From the very start this company has been amazing to work with. We are first time home buyers so whith the whole process being a little overwhemling we were so pleased that the inspection process was a breeze. We recieved a great email prior to meeting for the inspection letting us know who our inspector was. When we got to the house Lou was awesome and super imformative. He made us feel like a part of the process and was great about explaining and showing us a lot of details. The report was back to us SUPER FAST!!!!!! Having the report back same day was super helpful. We are so thankful we picked Champia and Lou to do our inspection, they really were amazing.

8 months ago
Kurt Leslie gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review
10 months ago
Caudill Miller gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

Vince was really amazing. He explained everything very well and was sure to address any concerns we had. This is the second (out of five) home purchase in which we've used Champia. To be honest, I wouldn't use anyone else now. They know they're stuff, provide an amazing report after the fact, and are just great people. If you're buying a home or need an inspection, you should go with Champia.

10 months ago
Patrick John Haskins gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

Our inspector, Joe, is amazing. He's very thorough, so if there is anything wrong, he will catch it. My realtor even said that he never gets inspection reports so long. That's a good thing. Joe is also exceptionally nice and friendly. You can't go wrong with him.

12 months ago
Kimberly Elliott gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review
12 months ago
Giles Gentry gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

This company was recommended by my realtor and he was spot on. EXTREMELY professional and, more importantly, VERY THOROUGH. I gave them 5 stars because they earned it. Thanks.

1 year ago
توتا توتا gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 4 star review
1 year ago
Susie Simmons gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review
1 year ago

My excellent realtor, Lisa Steinberg referred us to Champia when we bought our house in 2014. That inspector was very professional and thorough and wrote an... more

John B. gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

I've been in customer service for 25 yrs. With my experince with Champia makes me feel that my hard work paid off to qualify working with stellar service.... more

Christina T. gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review

As a Real Estate agent, it is very important to have a good Inspection Company for my Buyer clients. Champia is the only company I suggest, if a client... more

Michael P. gave Champia Real Estate Inspections a 5 star review
Scroll To Top