Central Valley Carpet Cleaning Services

Reviews: 6

Average: 4.6 out of 5 Stars

1000 Deer Hollow Drive
Patterson , CA 95363
US
(209) 252-4988
Featured
Maria R gave Central Valley Carpet Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating
10/01/18
Jennifer J gave Central Valley Carpet Cleaning Services a 4 star Rating
9/30/18

Great work! Very happy with our carpets!

9/15/18
Stephanie S gave Central Valley Carpet Cleaning Services a 5 star Rating
9/03/18

Great job! Very professional and fast. Arrive for appointment ahead of time after notifying me and making sure it was ok. Would recommend and will use again.

Jody Costa Mejia Recommends Central Valley Carpet Cleaning Services

My carpets lookeded felt amazing! Luis is very professional & does a great job! Requesting my 2nd cleaning to be done soon.

1 month ago
Sadie Renee Ornelas Recommends Central Valley Carpet Cleaning Services

They were so professional and did above and beyond our expectations. They took their time and were in no hurry. Highly recommend and will be using again in the future for any cleaning needs!

1 month ago
Arlene Alexander Recommends Central Valley Carpet Cleaning Services

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Absolutely wonderful experience. Very professional and great conversationalist. They did an amazing job that we scheduled our next appointment immediately. They worked out every stain, making sure to lift as much off. Our carpets are now soft and plush, like-new appearance. We will continue to be regular customers. We had such a great experience overall! If you’re contemplating getting your carpets done, it is totally worth it. The dirt and grime that they’ve uncovered from my carpets were an eye opener. My allergies have subsided and I feel a lot better. Best decision we’ve made.

5 months ago
Salvador Sanchez Recommends Central Valley Carpet Cleaning Services

Affordable carpet cleaning! Luis was very nice. He took his time explaining any questions i had for him.

6 months ago
Cristina Minor Recommends Central Valley Carpet Cleaning Services

Central Valley carpet cleaning was great ! I had my living rooms and hallway done ✅.. they did an amazing job. They got all the tough stain out . Thank u again ! Highly recommend

6 months ago
Jolani Alexandria Reynoso Recommends Central Valley Carpet Cleaning Services

Luis cleaned my 2015 corolla and he did an amazing job! The car had coffee and soda stains on my seats and he managed to get them out. It looks nice and clean now. I would recommend Luis for any interior or carpet cleaning services you may need!

6 months ago
Nicole Brown gave Central Valley Carpet Cleaning Services a 5 star review

Very thankful for the services. My house even smelt so refreshed after. My before and after pictures were such a difference. Thank you again.

7 months ago
Stephanie Sanchez Recommends Central Valley Carpet Cleaning Services

I got my carpet and couches cleaned and they look super clean

7 months ago

Scroll To Top