Cascade Spine & Injury Center

98 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

5253 NE Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97213
United States
1 (503) 893-5131
10/06/21

I came to Cascade with a lower back injury and everyone who worked at the office was kind, patient, and informative. At one point I was going in three times a week. After about two months of rehab, I had the tools and information so that I wouldn’t re-injure my back. Thanks again for all of your help, I was so scared that I was going to have to live with that pain.

Rebecca Nguyen gave Cascade Spine & Injury Center a 5 star Review on Google
10/06/21

I went to Cascade Spine and Injury Center after being injured at work and needed more immediate care. I am so happy I found them! From the time you walk in, you feel welcomed and comfortable. The ladies in the office are sweet and really on top of their game. They made scheduling so easy, and are exceptional at time management. Dr. McLaren is AMAZING! He made me feel really comfortable, and made sure he understood what the issue was, was very informative, and made sure I understood the process. And Loretta! I mean... Read More

Leah Robideau gave Cascade Spine & Injury Center a 5 star Review on Google
10/06/21

Rebecca thinks you should try Cascade Spine & Injury Center

Rebecca N gave Cascade Spine & Injury Center a 5 star Rating
9/28/21

Cascade Spine & Injury Center got a great recommendation by Jeffer

Jeffer D gave Cascade Spine & Injury Center a 5 star Rating
9/24/21

Knowledgeable, compassionate staff that provide a high level of care and communication. Treatment plans are consistent: gives the process a sense of security and stability.

Bowen Ellis gave Cascade Spine & Injury Center a 5 star Review on Google
9/24/21

I was hit twice in less then two months, everyone at cascade has been very nice to me helping me get the care for my injuries I need. Dr Mcclaren is very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make sure I got treatment from who and where I need even physically taking my records to a urgent care clinic in person when there was a problem with my medical records. I wouldn’t know about the blockage in my intestines if I hadn’t been receiving care there, through a lower back X-ray. Excellent clinic!

Brian Bradshaw gave Cascade Spine & Injury Center a 5 star Review on Google
9/24/21

Cascade Spine & Injury Center got a great recommendation by Brian

Brian B gave Cascade Spine & Injury Center a 5 star Rating
9/23/21

I have only had great experiences here over the last few months, getting help for chronic neck and lower back pain. And Loretta is a masterful massage therapist.

Rebecca Peters gave Cascade Spine & Injury Center a 5 star Review on Google
9/23/21

Jeffrey LOVED Cascade Spine & Injury Center

Jeffrey C gave Cascade Spine & Injury Center a 5 star Rating
9/23/21

Cindy gave Cascade Spine & Injury Center an AWESOME Recommendation

Cindy K gave Cascade Spine & Injury Center a 5 star Rating
10/06/21

Leah is very excited to recommend Cascade Spine & Injury Center

Leah R gave Cascade Spine & Injury Center a 5 star Rating
9/23/21

The doctors at Cascade spine and injury are amazing . They really listen to their patients needs and helps them get better at their own speed . Dr.Mclearn is the best doctor I’ve ever had .

9/22/21

Enjoy the team at Cascade Spine and Injury Center. From the friendly staff at the front desk to the specialists, who take the extra time to understand my injury from a holistic view.

Vasilios Tsirimiagos gave Cascade Spine & Injury Center a 5 star Review on Google
9/24/21

Knowledgeable, compassionate staff that provide a high level of care and communication. Treatment plans are consistent that gives the process a sense of security and stability.

9/23/21

Rebecca suggests you use Cascade Spine & Injury Center

Rebecca P gave Cascade Spine & Injury Center a 5 star Rating
9/20/21
Uzochukwu Oguaghamba gave Cascade Spine & Injury Center a 5 star Rating on Google
9/20/21

Very professional staff and experienced staff, the place to get back to normal.

9/22/21

The atmosphere and staff are very personable and welcoming. I enjoy the care they provide me on my journey to healing.

9/22/21

Enjoy the team at Cascade Spine and Injury Center. From the friendly staff at the front desk to the specialists, who take the extra time to understand my injury from a holistic view.

9/17/21

Dr Maclaren is the best very knowledgeable and caring. No rush he makes sure he understands the problem and provides the best care.

8/24/21

This the second time I’ve seen Dr. McLaren and staff after a car accident and I can’t say enough about them all. They have grown into a fine establishment since the last time I saw them in 2017 and everyone was helpful on my road to recovery including Britney and Cheri at the front of house and Ethan and Loretta in massage. An amazing team that is comforting and helpful with anything you need.

Derek Gassaway gave Cascade Spine & Injury Center a 5 star Review on Google
7/01/21

Such a wonderful team and experience at Spine & Injury! Dr Kennedy and her team was very insightful and saved me from further aching. Thank you team <3

Pedro Valdez jr gave Cascade Spine & Injury Center a 5 star Review on Google
6/09/21

I had been having back to back migraines for several months- Dr. Kennedy was able to fully stop them, I haven’t had one in nearly a month- I am so grateful. Dr. Kennedy and her team were wonderful! Knowledgeable, kind and helped me during a very difficult time- were both very compassionate and made me feel comfortable.
10/5 stars!!

sarah wunderlich gave Cascade Spine & Injury Center a 5 star Review on Google
5/25/21
Katie Chenderlin gave Cascade Spine & Injury Center a 5 star Rating on Google
4/26/21
Dominick Hera gave Cascade Spine & Injury Center a 5 star Rating on Google
4/15/21

Dr. McClaren and the staff are great! Check them out if you are looking for a chiropractor in Portland.

Carley Clagg gave Cascade Spine & Injury Center a 5 star Review on Google
4/14/21
Cody Armstrong gave Cascade Spine & Injury Center a 5 star Rating on Google
4/13/21

Very nice and lovely place
I recommend every body to see this place

Shumi Worku gave Cascade Spine & Injury Center a 5 star Review on Google
2/21/21

There are great

Dietrich McDaniel gave Cascade Spine & Injury Center a 5 star Review on Google
2/09/21

Super nice people, beautiful, really clean and safety conscious facility. Both doctors are so very capable and kind. The massage therapists are so awesome and the combined care of both dr and massage have made my life better.

Michele Beckler gave Cascade Spine & Injury Center a 5 star Review on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top