Carrie's Cleaning Service

114 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

500 Moss Creek Dr
Roxboro, North Carolina 27574
United States
336-223-4467
6/30/22
Dawn Meyers
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your 5 star review, and for repeatedly choosing Carrie's Cleaning Service!
6/26/22

Carrie’s cleaning service is responsive and thorough.

6/16/22

Scarlett is great. She is professional and always does a great job. Communication is always great letting us know when the cleaning is scheduled and if there are any changes. Would recommend highly.

Tammy Lathan
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your 5 star review! It is our pleasure to serve you!
5/24/22

Carrie’ s cleaning service does an excellent job. I have used Carrie for 15 years. Khairah is very professional and friendly.

Bessie Givens
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your 5 star review and your kind words! We enjoy serving you!
5/03/22

Wil Highly Recommends Carrie's Cleaning Service to their friends & family!

Wil S
4/25/22

Stacy thinks you should try Carrie's Cleaning Service

Stacy H
2/17/22

This is the best service I have ever used. I totally trust the lady that cleans our house. I have actually gone out to run errands and left her here to clean. I cannot begin to tell you what a great job they do. I am totally impressed. I would recommend them to everyone. They are the only service that I know who actually pick up and dust under your lamps your knickknacks or whatever. I am so happy I found them. I have recommended them to several people.

Kurt Fox
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your 5 star review, and for allowing us to serve you! It is our pleasure to clean your home! We love our clients!
2/15/22

Very thorough and professional.

Donna Kimbrough
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your 5 star review! It is our pleasure to serve you by cleaning your home!
2/01/22

Carrie has been cleaning for me over 20 years. I have watched her grow her business and throughout she has remained attentive, professional, loving, and extremely good at her job. I’m always so happy to come home on “cleaning day”. The house looks and smells amazing. The rates are more than fair also. This is the best business I have ever used for anything.

Katy Brown
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you, Katy, for your amazing review! It has always been our pleasure to serve someone who cares and gives so much to everyone around her!
1/21/22

She was very polite, professional and cleaned what I needed cleaned. I would recommend Carrie’s cleaning service to anyone looking to have their home cleaned,.

1/19/22

They take their time. Candice was awesome. Carrie came and helped her. It's overwhelming moving into a new to me house and Carrie and her crew helped.

1/06/22

Very reliable, organized, and thorough

1/05/22
12/23/21

Tammy gave Carrie's Cleaning Service an AWESOME Recommendation

Tammy L
12/18/21

Jeffrey enjoyed the experience with Carrie's Cleaning Service

Jeffrey S
11/20/21

Carrie’s Cleaning service was top notch the best service I’ve ever encountered. They were punctual, attentive to my needs, and very professional. I will consider this service in the near future for my next home.

Aleshia Smith
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you, Aleshia, for using Carrie's Cleaning Service!
11/20/21

Carrie’s Cleaning service was top notch the best service I’ve ever encountered. They were punctual, attentive to my needs, and very professional. I will consider this service in the near future for my next home.

11/19/21

The cleaning technician, Scarlet, was friendly and efficient! Carrie personally stopped by to make sure my first experience with her company was excellent and in fact it was! Zero complaints here! 😊

11/15/21

Two cleaning professionals worked a full day and transformed my home from floors to ceilings. My house is challenging with what seem like miles of white woodwork, a puppy and a long-haired cat. I am grateful and super - satisfied. I'm going to watch to see how Dana cleans my shower glass when she comes again! Wow. Money well spent.

Margaret Laroe
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for using Carrie's Cleaning Service! We are so pleased you are happy with our work! We look forward to serving you again!
11/13/21

They did an awesome job cleaning my apartment. I don’t usually have time to take care of the more in depth cleaning and it gives me a great deal of anxiety so it was nice to come home to a thoroughly clean home. They were also very pleasant and professional.

Cris Estes
11/13/21

They did an awesome job cleaning my apartment. I don’t usually have time to take care of the more in depth cleaning and it gives me a great deal of anxiety so it was nice to come home to a thoroughly clean home. They were also very pleasant and professional.

Cris Estes
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
11/13/21

They did an awesome job cleaning my apartment. I don’t usually have time to take care of the more in depth cleaning and it gives me a great deal of anxiety so it was nice to come home to a thoroughly clean home. They were also very pleasant and professional.

11/04/21

The whole house has that just cleaned aura. Floors to ceilings shine. My kitchen countertops,sinks, and appliances sparkle. Bathrooms and living areas all pass the “it was worth it “ test.

10/10/21

Abigail had a great experience with Carrie's Cleaning Service

Abigail M
10/06/21
Donna McPherson
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your 5 starvreview! It is our pleasure to serve you!
10/06/21

Donna thinks you should try Carrie's Cleaning Service

Donna M
10/06/21

Carrie did a wonderful Job! It was such a relief to come home to a clean home. Floors, bathrooms everything taken care of. I look forward to the routine cleanings. Thank you Carrie. 😊

Alicia Schnack
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your 5 star review!
10/06/21

Alicia thinks you should try Carrie's Cleaning Service

Alicia S
10/08/21

Justin thinks you should try Carrie's Cleaning Service

Justin S
9/30/21
Michelle
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your 5 star review!

Next page

Scroll To Top