Carrie's Cleaning Service

135 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

500 Moss Creek Dr
Roxboro, North Carolina 27574
United States
336-223-4467
11/14/22

The best cleaning service I've ever used! Carrie and her team gave my home a top-to-bottom cleaning that was extremely thorough. They provide a friendly and professional service with all items returned to original spots! We are looking forward to using Carrie's service again soon!

-- Dana K

Dana Krystofek
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for taking the time to give us an awesome review! We love serving our clients in Bahama!
11/14/22

The best cleaning service I've ever used! Carrie and her team gave my home a top-to-bottom cleaning that was extremely thorough. They provide a friendly and professional service with all items returned to original spots! We are looking forward to using Carrie's service again soon!

-- Dana K

Dana Krystofek
11/14/22

The best cleaning service I've ever used! Carrie and her team gave my home a top-to-bottom cleaning that was extremely thorough. They provide a friendly and professional service with all items returned to original spots! We are looking forward to using Carrie's service again soon!

11/11/22
Denise Hill
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! We appreciate your business!
11/09/22

Carrie and two of her staff just did a top to bottom cleaning for us. It was perfect and they are a pleasure to have in our home. I highly recommend Carrie's service. They will be coming back to our home.

Linda Klinger Underwood
11/08/22

Linda had a great experience with Carrie's Cleaning Service

Linda U
11/05/22

Even though a couple of extra cleaners had to be brought in, and it still took full day, the house is cleaner than it has been in decades; it really was an amazing transformation! Would recommend! (Seriously, it was a big job...)

11/03/22

Very professional and excellent attention to detail
Thorough and spotless cleaning

10/25/22

Carrie’s Cleaning Service cleaners were professional, thorough, efficient, and polite. I bought my home as a new build 19 years ago. Since Carrie’s deep clean, it’s cleaner than it’s ever been. I highly recommend this business.

10/06/22

Carrie's cleaning service was easy to contact and schedule with. Scarlett did a top to bottom clean of our guest house and it looks wonderful! Scarlett is friendly, professional, thorough and efficient!

Sarah Meyers
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! We appreciate your choosing Carrie's Cleaning Service!
10/06/22

Sarah thinks you should try Carrie's Cleaning Service

Sarah M
9/27/22

An absolutely wonderful experience! These were the nicest ladies and they did an amazing top to bottom cleaning. This took a huge mental load off of me and I can’t speak highly enough of them and their work. Will definitely be using them again in the future!

Katie LaBar
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for using Carrie's Cleaning Service, and giving us a 5 star review! We love cleaning fot our Roxboro clients!
9/27/22

Katie enjoyed the experience with Carrie's Cleaning Service

Katie L
9/18/22

Short version: they’re awesome. Hire them now.

Long version: While I guess on several occasions it was my job to clean stuff (while working at a couple RV resorts during the summers in college and at a day school during seminary), I’m not necessarily great at it. When you add in a 16 month old that wants to “help” and two dogs that combine for about 200 pounds of which most of that is fur, it just got to be too much to be able to keep the house clean. I tried to soldier on but eventually it was just too much.... Read More

Earl Whittemore
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you so much for your kind review! We love helping our Durham neighbors have a more peaceful life!
9/18/22

Earl Strongly Recommends Carrie's Cleaning Service

Earl W
9/09/22

Excellent service!! Highly recommend and the deep cleaning service is phenomenal!!

R J
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! It is our pleasure to serve our Timberlake community!
9/09/22

Rhonda LOVED Carrie's Cleaning Service

Rhonda D
9/06/22

Nicholas thinks you should try Carrie's Cleaning Service

Nicholas O
9/02/22

Carrie’s Cleaning Service did NOT disappoint! I was greeted warmly, and I immediately felt comfortable. When I returned home, my place smelled amazing and looked incredible. They hit everything!! They nailed it!! They’re the best, and I highly recommend them. They’re the whole package.

Jessica Craig
9/02/22

Carrie’s Cleaning Service did NOT disappoint! I was greeted warmly and welcoming. I immediately felt comfortable. When I returned home, my place smelled amazing and looked incredible. They hit everything!! They nailed it!! They’re the best, and I highly recommend them. They’re the whole package.

Jessica Craig
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your awesome review! It is our pleasure to bring exceptional service to our amazing Durham clients! Enjoy your clean home!
9/02/22

Carrie’s Cleaning Service did NOT disappoint! I was greeted warmly and welcoming. I immediately felt comfortable. When I returned home my place smelled amazing and looked incredible. They hit everything!! They nailed it!! They’re the best and I highly recommended them. They’re the whole packag... See More

Jessica C
6/30/22
Dawn Meyers
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your 5 star review, and for repeatedly choosing Carrie's Cleaning Service!
6/26/22

Carrie’s cleaning service is responsive and thorough.

6/16/22

Scarlett is great. She is professional and always does a great job. Communication is always great letting us know when the cleaning is scheduled and if there are any changes. Would recommend highly.

Tammy Lathan
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your 5 star review! It is our pleasure to serve you!
5/24/22

Carrie’ s cleaning service does an excellent job. I have used Carrie for 15 years. Khairah is very professional and friendly.

Bessie Givens
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your 5 star review and your kind words! We enjoy serving you!
5/03/22

Wil Highly Recommends Carrie's Cleaning Service to their friends & family!

Wil S
4/25/22

Stacy thinks you should try Carrie's Cleaning Service

Stacy H
2/17/22

This is the best service I have ever used. I totally trust the lady that cleans our house. I have actually gone out to run errands and left her here to clean. I cannot begin to tell you what a great job they do. I am totally impressed. I would recommend them to everyone. They are the only service that I know who actually pick up and dust under your lamps your knickknacks or whatever. I am so happy I found them. I have recommended them to several people.

Kurt Fox
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your 5 star review, and for allowing us to serve you! It is our pleasure to clean your home! We love our clients!
2/15/22

Very thorough and professional.

Donna Kimbrough
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your 5 star review! It is our pleasure to serve you by cleaning your home!
2/01/22

Carrie has been cleaning for me over 20 years. I have watched her grow her business and throughout she has remained attentive, professional, loving, and extremely good at her job. I’m always so happy to come home on “cleaning day”. The house looks and smells amazing. The rates are more than fair also. This is the best business I have ever used for anything.

Katy Brown
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you, Katy, for your amazing review! It has always been our pleasure to serve someone who cares and gives so much to everyone around her!

Next page

Scroll To Top