Carrie's Cleaning Service

68 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

500 Moss Creek Dr
Roxboro, North Carolina 27574
United States
336-223-4467
6/14/21

Wow! Carrie completed a top to bottom quality clean. The amount of care and attention to detail. We look forward to future services!

Shamika Morton gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you again in the future as well!
6/14/21 rating

Carrie's Cleaning Service got a great recommendation by Shamika

Shamika W gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
6/11/21

Carrie and her team cleaned my house until it shone! My house looks better than it did when we bought the house. I can't wait for her to come back. I would highly recommend Carrie.

Christine Nelson gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
6/11/21

Lovey experience. Trusted Carrie with my home while I worked. Easy to communicate with. Does a wonderful job, even with the smallest of corners.

Julianne Cyr gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/11/21 rating

Julianne thinks you should try Carrie's Cleaning Service

Julianne C gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
6/10/21 text

I can always count on Carrie‘s Cleaning Service to do an excellent job cleaning that I will be satisfied with! We are always so happy with their service year after year. Highly recommend!

6/11/21 rating

Carrie's Cleaning Service got a great recommendation by Christine

Christine N gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
6/03/21 text

Absolutely amazing job. Super thorough and very professional.

6/02/21 text

Carrie was prompt and thorough. She did an excellent top to bottom cleaning and will be using her service bi-weekly.

5/26/21 rating

Pamela gave Carrie's Cleaning Service an AWESOME Recommendation

Pamela F gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
5/26/21 text

Carrie’s Cleaning Service was amazing. I cannot begin to tell you how wonderful and clean my house is now. I thought I was keeping a clean house. However after Carrie cleaned I could not believe how much I had been missing. I would definitely recommend her service to anyone and everyone. I searche... See More

5/21/21 text

We are very pleased with the results and look forward to the regular schedule.

5/06/21 text

Carrie was through
Did a great job.

5/05/21 text

Carrie and Koi Anne are excellent at what they do. Since Carrie is the owner, she is very careful to maintain high standards throughout the cleaning process. She also has a broad knowledge of cleaning products and household surfaces. I HIGHLY recommend!

5/02/21

Carrie's service has been cleaning for my family for over 20 years. Carrie has excellent attention to detail and clearly strives to please every client.

Preston Brown gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you, Preston, for your 5 star review! It has definitely been our pleasure to serve your family for all these years!
5/02/21 rating

Preston had a great experience with Carrie's Cleaning Service

Preston B gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
5/05/21 text

Carrie did a great job in making my house move in ready. The landlord also commented on what a great job they did.

4/24/21 text

I like Carrie's Cleaning Service because Carrie was prompt and thorough, getting to areas that had not had a good cleaning in years.

4/13/21

Carrie's cleaning service was very professional from start to finish! I loved the website detail and proactive communication and follow-up for my first appointment. They were here all day, worked non-stop and did a fantastic job! I'm happy to have them coming back.

Amy B. gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so pleased that you are happy with the cleaning! Looking forward to serving you again!
4/13/21 rating

Amy Highly Recommends Carrie's Cleaning Service to their friends & family!

Amy B gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
4/02/21 rating

Ron had a great experience with Carrie's Cleaning Service

Ron B gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
4/01/21 rating

Alyssa LOVED Carrie's Cleaning Service

Alyssa S gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
3/20/21 rating

Carla Strongly Recommends Carrie's Cleaning Service

Carla T gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
3/18/21 rating

Kelly Strongly Recommends Carrie's Cleaning Service

Kelly C gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
3/12/21

Very good cleaning, dusting and floors exceptional. Professional and courteous.

David Stinson gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your review! It was our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to seeing you next time!
3/12/21 rating

David suggests you use Carrie's Cleaning Service

David S gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
3/09/21 rating

Carrie's Cleaning Service got a great recommendation by Ann

Ann G gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
3/09/21

I loved working with Carrie's cleaning service. They were very professional and efficient. Everything was so clean and nice. I appreciate Carrie's Cleaning Service and I strongly recommend using them.

-- Teresa W

Teresa Whitehead gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your review! It was our pleasure to be of service to you!

Next page

Scroll To Top