Carrie's Cleaning Service

91 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

500 Moss Creek Dr
Roxboro, North Carolina 27574
United States
336-223-4467
10/10/21

Abigail had a great experience with Carrie's Cleaning Service

Abigail M gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
10/06/21
Donna McPherson gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating on Google
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your 5 starvreview! It is our pleasure to serve you!
10/06/21

Donna thinks you should try Carrie's Cleaning Service

Donna M gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
10/06/21

Carrie did a wonderful Job! It was such a relief to come home to a clean home. Floors, bathrooms everything taken care of. I look forward to the routine cleanings. Thank you Carrie. 😊

Alicia Schnack gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your 5 star review!
10/06/21

Alicia thinks you should try Carrie's Cleaning Service

Alicia S gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
10/08/21

Justin thinks you should try Carrie's Cleaning Service

Justin S gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
9/30/21
Michelle gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating on Google
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your 5 star review!
9/30/21

Carrie and her team were professional and thorough - they did a great job!

9/27/21

Carrie's Cleaning Service got a great recommendation by Barbara

Barbara H gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
9/21/21

Michael Strongly Recommends Carrie's Cleaning Service

Michael J gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
9/10/21

Carrie and her crew did a FANTASTIC job cleaning our house. We are selling our home, had a top to bottom cleaning to be ready for showings. The house sparkles! We have well water and Carrie was able to get the hard water stains out of the toilet bowls. My hardwood floors look new. Worth the cost.

9/02/21

I love Carrie’s Cleaning Service!!! I’ve used several other cleaning services in the past. I was always disappointed about something. With Carrie’s I’m never disappointed & always impressed with the quality of cleaning. They go above & beyond what you ask for.

8/11/21

Carrie was recommended to me by a friend for move-out cleaning, and I am so glad that I called. Carrie and her partner showed up on time, were extremely professional, and did a fantastic job. A few moments before they arrived, a bird flew into my house as I was loading the car. Carrie and her partner were able to usher the bird out of the house all within minutes of arriving. When I returned after they had finished cleaning, I didn't even recognize my house. It was spotless. They did an incredible job - it was a... Read More

Rebecca Dalton gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to serving you again!
8/11/21

Rebecca Highly Recommends Carrie's Cleaning Service to their friends & family!

Rebecca D gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
8/03/21

Ethan LOVED Carrie's Cleaning Service

Ethan F gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
7/29/21
Rhonda R gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 4 star Rating
7/27/21

Bob LOVED Carrie's Cleaning Service

Bob H gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
7/24/21

Well organized, tho

Bob H gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
7/19/21

Carrie and her team came through for me to help fit in a last minute move and did an outstanding job. As a property manager, I've used several cleaning services in the area and Carrie's was the most responsive and communicative through out the entire process. Highly recommend and will be using them again in the future!

Derek Schoenrock gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to serving you again!
6/29/21

Carrie is like a cleaning ninja! In and does what she needs to do. She is super nice and very responsive. All of the nooks and crannies are no match to her cleaning abilities. I’ll definitely be calling her back in the future to up keep our house.

Thanks Carrie!

Michael Olimpo gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you so much, Michael, for your review! It is our pleasure to serve you!
6/24/21

She very responsive and affordable the cleaning service was done great and I love the outcome I will recommend this cleaning service also the young lady who did the service was very sweet definitely a 5 star business

Channise Beown gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a good review! We really appreciate your business!
6/24/21

She very responsive and affordable the cleaning service was done great and I love the outcome I will recommend this cleaning service also the young lady who did the service was very sweet definitely a 5 star business

6/25/21

Michael Strongly Recommends Carrie's Cleaning Service

Michael O gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
6/14/21

Wow! Carrie completed a top to bottom quality clean. The amount of care and attention to detail. We look forward to future services!

Shamika Morton gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you again in the future as well!
6/14/21

Shamika LOVED Carrie's Cleaning Service

Shamika W gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
6/11/21

Carrie and her team cleaned my house until it shone! My house looks better than it did when we bought the house. I can't wait for her to come back. I would highly recommend Carrie.

Christine Nelson gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Carrie's Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you for choosing Carrie's Cleaning Service, and taking the time to give us a good review! It was our pleasure to serve you!
6/11/21

Lovey experience. Trusted Carrie with my home while I worked. Easy to communicate with. Does a wonderful job, even with the smallest of corners.

Julianne Cyr gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/11/21

Julianne is very excited to recommend Carrie's Cleaning Service

Julianne C gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
6/10/21

I can always count on Carrie‘s Cleaning Service to do an excellent job cleaning that I will be satisfied with! We are always so happy with their service year after year. Highly recommend!

6/11/21

Carrie's Cleaning Service got a great recommendation by Christine

Christine N gave Carrie's Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top