Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration

Reviews: 11

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

P.O. Box 171
Angels Camp , CA 95221
United States
209-736-1700
Margit Moreland Recommends Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration

Great job Chris ... your way of carpet care makes all the difference in the world of carpet cleaning ... also, the way you jumped in and tried to help with the totally unrelated outside pipe bursting issue was so considerate of you. Thanks so much!!!

4 days ago
Elizabeth Lizza Blackwell Radish Recommends Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration

Chris makes it so easy! Thank you for squeezing me in! and btw the price is right! Thank you again!!

2 weeks ago
Jackie Vattuone Recommends Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration

I will never have anyone else clean my carpets! I had the tenants from hell. They totally trashed my home...including carpets. I expected Carpet Master’s to tell me, “Sorry, we can’t help you. You need new carpets”. NOPE ! It’s truly unbelievable how they restored my carpets. First they came in and did a super vacuum job...You don’t buy this vacuum in a store! Then they sprayed my carpets with a solution...Then they shampooed it...I have never seen such equipment as these guys have! I did your homework for ya. No need to check anyone else out! These guys are by far the best...And they were extremely professional in every way. Thanx so much!

2 weeks ago
Jodell Trozzi Recommends Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration

Chris was wonderful. There was a small miscommunication and he did everything he could to accommodate me. I would definitely use them again.

3 weeks ago
Lora Nunes Recommends Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration

Great work on short notice. They quickly and efficiently cleaned carpets and sofa.

4 weeks ago
Bart AndTina Rush Recommends Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration

As always Chris and his crew did a great job at Mountain Christian Fellowship. Professionally done and as scheduled. Thank you!

4 weeks ago
Justin Gates Recommends Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration

Carpet Master has always taken great care of us, and all of our Pinnell's Carpet One customers who need their services. Can't say enough good things about Carpet Masters. They are awesome at what they do, and are true professionals.

1 month ago
Stephanie Lilschuz Schuler Recommends Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration

Carpet Masters cleaning always leaves my Preschool amazingly fresh and I fall in love with circle time all over again. I can’t thank you guys enough always efficient and great prices😁

3 months ago
Amy Waterman Recommends Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration

Chris with Carpet Masters was professional, friendly, experienced and efficient. Communication was stellar and our carpets look amazing. Chris and his crew were quick and respectful and I will hire them again and again!

3 months ago
Lisa Shinn Recommends Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration

Chris and his crew did a wonderful job cleaning the carpets at Lake Mont Pines HOA. Quick and professional.

3 months ago
Cindy Deutsch Recommends Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration

Carpet Master Cleaning & Restoration did a great job. Fast and professional service.

3 months ago
David Weems Recommends Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration

Chris did a great job on our problem carpet. He was quick and professional. His pre/post job communication is great. Also his equipment is impressive, new and clean. We had a tree pitch problem and he was able to take care of that issue. I would recommend CMCR to anyone needing carpet cleaning services.

4 months ago
Jill Castle Recommends Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration

Fast response to my request and they were out in a few days. Fast service and completed the entire house quickly. Chris was very nice and they did a terrific job! Pet odors and stains are gone and the carpet looks brand new! Would definitely recommend them!!

4 months ago
Janet Cuslidge Recommends Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration

I absolutely love the attention that Carpet Masters takes in the cleaning of your carpet and tile. They can make your carpet and tile look like new again . They are the best and I wouldn’t use anyone else.

5 months ago
Annette Silva Recommends Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration

Carpet Masters is my only go to for carpet cleaning. With their state of the art equipment, you only get amazing results. Chris is extremely professional, prompt, honest, thorough and really knows how to treat his customers. Chris’s customer service is exemplary and has been consistent for the past 19 years that he’s been in business. Chris truly cares about the quality of his work and it is proven with every end result. I highly recommend Carpet Masters for cleaning carpet, tile, and furniture or any other speciality service that he offers. He will not disappoint! Satisfied once again!

5 months ago
Larry Thompson Recommends Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration

Great communicators. And they do what they say they will do including, arriving on time, diligent work habits, timely performance and a great and through job at a fair and satisfactory price. No point using any one else when the best is available in Calaveras County. Thank you Chris and Carpet Masters.

5 months ago
Mandi Hart Recommends Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration

Great service! Friendly, honest, professional! I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!

5 months ago
Rae Davis gave Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration a 5 star review

They were there when promised...even a little early! An excellent job, thorough and fast! Very happy with the results and would recommend them to anyone looking to have their carpets cleaned!

6 months ago
Beverly DeGregori Recommends Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration

Always show up on time & do wonderful job. Chris was big help to us when we had water damage.....not only with clean up, but with references of people to call.

6 months ago
Tracy Collie Recommends Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration

Great professional job!! Easy to schedule with and flexible with me. Quick and great looking carpets.

6 months ago
Roger Shipp Recommends Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration

Quick, professional service. Carpets look great.

6 months ago
Delia Delito Recommends Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration

They do a good job. And he gave me a discount 😃 thanks Chris.

6 months ago
Gelsomina Cappuccio Recommends Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration

Did a great job cleaning my carpet. Made an appt and always checked in when they were coming over.

6 months ago
Julie Martinez Recommends Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration

Carpet Masters did an amazing job. Very good prep n cleanup. They outbid Coit prices by 40% n showed up on time. Definitely recommend

6 months ago
Jessica Richardson Recommends Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration

Carpet masters came and cleaned my couch.. did an awesome job. When I got back home, my home smelt so good.. thank you

6 months ago

TEN STARS for Chris and his team at Carpet Masters!! Our cabin basement floored from a sewage backup but we weren't able to travel up so quickly. Chris... more

Timothy T. gave Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration a 5 star review

Today Carpet Masters cleaned a lovely arm chair that was my mother's, and I had re-upholstered in a heavy white fabric years ago. The "years ago" part was... more

Trisha F. gave Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration a 5 star review

Great job. Very responsive and professional. Carpet, chair and area rugs look like new. Would highly recommend and will definitely use their services again. more

Bridget H. gave Carpet Masters Cleaning & Restoration a 5 star review
Scroll To Top