Bio-Clean

Reviews: 59

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1284 Vale Cr.
Pottstown, Pa 19464
United States
610-202-2294
6/13/19

I got my carpets done today, I al a new customer to bio clean & I can say I al very very happy with the results. Roger was super helpful, answered all my questions, even went over some other spots I noticed. I will definitely be calling Roger out again in a few months!!! Ty so much for your hard wor... See More

2/28/19

GREAT JOB BY SUPER FRIENDLY GUYS! WOULD CERTAINLY RECOMMEND.

Katorra Daniels Recommends Bio-Clean

Roger and Chris did and AWESOME job and were very professional. My carpet looks just like new!!! I will definately use these guys again

8 months ago
Tricia Lopez gave Bio-Clean a 5 star review

Wow! I called them after seeing their fb ad and knowing that I needed to get my carpets cleaned when I moved out..... when I say brought my carpets back to life! I wish I could post pics with this review. My son saw the carpets & said “whoever did this is a higher being because it looks like we never even existed here”!! Great work at a great price!

1 year ago
Trish Garrett gave Bio-Clean a 5 star review

Roger did a fantastic job!!! My carpets look 3 shades lighter and the stubborn stains are GONE!!!

1 year ago
April Grim gave Bio-Clean a 5 star review

Roger and Rob did an awesome job! Thanks for the job well done! :)

1 year ago
Patricia Yelito Spaar gave Bio-Clean a 5 star review

This company did amazing work on my carpets! I have already recommended their service to others! The were kind experienced and thorough!

1 year ago
David Gutshall gave Bio-Clean a 5 star review

Roger from Bio-Clean steam cleaned our basement, family room, stair case, and an oriental rug. The carpets look and feel brand new and smell fresh. Professional, courteous, and quick!

2 years ago
Lynette Garnett gave Bio-Clean a 5 star review

Hi Guys.. today I got my carpets cleaned..and they did a great job..I kinda didn't think it would come out that good but it did and I'm going to be calling back for my furniture to get cleaned real soon.. thanks Roger

2 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top