Bio-Clean

125 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1284 Vale Cr.
Pottstown, Pa 19464
United States
610-202-2294
12/07/21

Exellent work and Matt is a really nice chap. Very reasonable prices too! Higly recommended 😃

Anne-Marie Flensborg gave Bio-Clean a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/16/21

Bio clean came to my house yesterday At the last minute and I thought they did an amazing job. I would definitely hire them again.

Lisa Naiditch Shelton gave Bio-Clean a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/16/21

Lisa Strongly Recommends Bio-Clean

Lisa N gave Bio-Clean a 5 star Rating
11/19/21

Amazing job by these guys! Quick, efficient, & super friendly!

11/06/21

Matthew Highly Recommends Bio-Clean to their friends & family!

Matthew B gave Bio-Clean a 5 star Rating
11/01/21

I am happy and at WOW with the work BIO-CLEAN did today on my rugs at first I was hesitant because I never went this route for cleaning but said why not give it a shot and this was the best decision I made for my home because they did their thing I couldn’t believe it I would totally pass your Business name around so other people can enjoy your team because i surly did I would be calling use back thanks again guys…

Thalia Albarran gave Bio-Clean a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/01/21

Thalia LOVED Bio-Clean

Thalia A gave Bio-Clean a 5 star Rating
10/25/21

Michaela Strongly Recommends Bio-Clean

Michaela H gave Bio-Clean a 5 star Rating
10/23/21
Melissa Wunderlich gave Bio-Clean a 5 star Rating on Google
10/22/21

These gentlemen did great work at my house. They were punctual, polite and professional. Carpets came out great and the sectional, as well. Thank you. Will be hiring you again.

10/23/21

Melissa enjoyed the experience with Bio-Clean

Melissa W gave Bio-Clean a 5 star Rating
10/22/21

Leonard Strongly Recommends Bio-Clean

Leonard M gave Bio-Clean a 5 star Rating
10/15/21

I was very happy with my cleaning. They were ion time, informative, polite and helpful. My carpets looks beautiful again and my sectional smells amazing as it looks great

10/13/21

Ayisha suggests you use Bio-Clean

Ayisha Q gave Bio-Clean a 5 star Rating
10/11/21

Wow! My carpet looks fantastic. True professionals. Roger was awesome, as was the person he was training. I highly recommend this company. You will not be disappointed. I will be using them again once our home renovations are complete.

Mary Garrison Wynne gave Bio-Clean a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/11/21

Mary had a great experience with Bio-Clean

Mary W gave Bio-Clean a 5 star Rating
10/07/21

I highly recommend them to you. Good service, clean carpet and it sure smell good too. Might have them come back annually.

Rose Jabat gave Bio-Clean a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/09/21

Kirsten thinks you should try Bio-Clean

Kirsten M gave Bio-Clean a 5 star Rating
10/07/21
Rose J gave Bio-Clean a 4 star Rating
10/05/21

yes definitely does great work

Terry Seyler gave Bio-Clean a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/30/21

Ann LOVED Bio-Clean

Ann M gave Bio-Clean a 5 star Rating
9/29/21

My carpets never looked better! I recommend this service to everyone. Environmental and pet friendly too!

Lisa Rawus gave Bio-Clean a 4 star Review on Google
9/25/21

Very well professional courteous kind and above all job well done thank you very much

9/23/21

Brenda LOVED Bio-Clean

Brenda J gave Bio-Clean a 5 star Rating
9/29/21

Lisa gave Bio-Clean an AWESOME Recommendation

Lisa R gave Bio-Clean a 5 star Rating
8/10/21

BIO-Clean came today and cleaned our carpets. they did a fantastic job! I highly recommend them. They are professional and knowledgeable.

Melony Forrest gave Bio-Clean a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top