Bio-Clean

106 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1284 Vale Cr.
Pottstown, Pa 19464
United States
610-202-2294
4/27/21 text

What a fantastic job. I doubted Roger at first because the stains in the off white carpet were so dark. Upstairs carpeting had Pet stains and grime along edges. Stains gone and grime disappeared. Roger and George were very professional. I will be calling them back in the future. Thank you.

11/20/20

They fully explained everything before they got started. The lady Jenee that answered my call was extremely friendly and made sure she got all information correctly! I wholeheartedly recommend this company. My carpets and tile & grout floors look new again.

BIO-Clean Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning gave Bio-Clean a 5 star Review on Google
10/29/20

Roger and Joe did a great job my couch looks brand new. great guys to work with. Thanks again.

Cindy Dreyer gave Bio-Clean a 4 star Review on Google
10/28/20

LOVE this company and their service! This is the second time we have had them out and honestly should do more! They are professional, courteous, and remembered our family. With potty training and having a dog, we were sure that there were spots we couldn't see. The rugs came up cleaner than I ever imagined and I am incredibly happy!

Mindy Kern gave Bio-Clean a 5 star Review on Google
10/28/20 rating

Mindy Highly Recommends Bio-Clean to their friends & family!

Mindy K gave Bio-Clean a 5 star Rating
10/23/20 text

Roger and Joe were knowledgeable and professional. They really cared about doing quality work and making sure I was happy with the outcome. I would highly recommend this Bio-Clean team to anyone!

10/18/20 rating

Michele LOVED Bio-Clean

Michele S gave Bio-Clean a 5 star Rating
5/31/20 text

I have had the pleasure of discovering this company by way of Facebook and was very pleased with the service today. I am so happy with the customer service and the performance. Please give them a call.

11/30/19

Very friendly, very reasonable & my rug looks brand new!

Kathy Zeleznick gave Bio-Clean a 5 star Review on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top