Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic

Reviews: 75

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

2125 El Camino Real, Suite 102
Oceanside, CA 92054
United States
(760) 434-9006

I love Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic because everyone is so warm, friendly and caring! They make you feel good even when you’re not feeling well because of their genuine concern for your well-being. They take great efforts in getting to know you personally and are always willing to listen. Dr. Jacobs is amazing and extremely knowledgeable. I have been getting treatments for about 5 weeks and I am starting to feel the difference in my body and the pain is beginning to subside. I was never skeptical but I thought it would take much longer to start to feel better. It has made a huge difference in my everyday life. Some days are better than others but it gives me hope that I can become pain free. Thank you so much to Dr. Jacobs and his team! I look forward to my visits to the office. Everyone has more than surpassed my expectations!! Traci H.

Traci Hollingsworth gave Jacobs Michael DC a 5 star review

After I was in a recent car accident I visited Dr. Jacobs to analyze and adjust my back, neck and jaw. I’m starting my third week and I feel 90% better! The staff is so kind and friendly. Dr. Jacobs goes above and beyond, he gives great wellness advice and recommendations. If your looking for a good chiropractor, you should visit Dr Jacobs!

Nicole Santanello gave Jacobs Michael DC a 5 star review

Dr Jacobs is very thorough and shows concern for the whole person and all the functions of the body, including emotional well being. His bedside manner is professional and courteous. He is incredible encouraging and I leave his office feeling motivated, and not criticized or shamed in any way. His staff at the front desk show the same level of professionalism and cordiality. Definitely a 5 star chiropractor and staff!

Echols Family gave Jacobs Michael DC a 5 star review

“EXCELLENT” Dr.Jacobs and his staff is amazing, everybody is so nice and I have the feeling they all really care about your wellbeing. When I visit the office it’s always a welcoming atmosphere and I never wait. Dr. Jacobs is very experienced and his treatment helped me tremendously. He is doing his job with passion and he listens to your problems, additionally he gives you a lot of ideas to improve your health at home as well. I made the best experience ever and highly recommend Dr. Jacobs and his team.

Andrea Schueller-Wallerstein gave Jacobs Michael DC a 5 star review

Clean, simple office with the sweetest receptionists. Dr. Michael is kind and effective. He is extremely positive and has an awesome perspective on life. Love going in for my weekly adjustments. This has been a great addition, routine for my health and wellness.

Dina Powell gave Jacobs Michael DC a 5 star review
Nicole Ghigliotty Recommends Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic

After I was in a recent car accident I visited Dr. Jacobs to analyze and adjust my back, neck and jaw. I’m starting my third week and I feel 90% better! The staff is so kind and friendly. Dr. Jacobs goes above and beyond, he gives great wellness advice and recommendations. If your looking for a good chiropractor, you should visit Dr Jacobs!

8 months ago
Nelly Garcia Recommends Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic

I recommend it because they are always very polite and they are really nice they always have appointments when I called them and they’re always on time!!

8 months ago
Julie Frazee-Mayo Recommends Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic

Dr Jacobs is the best!! My husband, son and myself have been seeing Dr Jacobs for over 13 yrs. If it’s a headache, stiff neck or car accident Dr Jacobs will get you back to where you need to be.

1 year ago
Tanya Hicks Recommends Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic

Most amazing place we have been to. Not only does Dr. Jacobs keep my husbands back under control, he also saves my daughter from her allergenic asthmatic episodes. My 11 month old and myself see him too! Can't say enough good things about him! You have to go to see for yourself and you will not be sorry that you did!!

1 year ago
Robbie Pierce Recommends Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic

We bring our 7 year old daughter in, and she has loved Dr. Jacobs. He has been amazing with her and the issue we’ve brought her in for has been getting much better. I highly recommend Carlsbad Wellness Clinic to anyone who needs chiropractic services.

1 year ago
Heather Urie gave Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic a 5 star review

Dr. Jacobs truly takes individualized care to another level. He begins his evaluations by asking all the right questions regarding history and what you are comfortable with during his treatments. The office is conveniently located and very well kept. You feel as if you are heard and treated based on individualized attention which is refreshing. A+ chiropractic center, I will definitely be recommending to friends!

2 years ago
Beth Galjour Dinet gave Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic a 5 star review

Dr Jacobs took care of my injuries from being rear ended. I chose to continue with him because of his well rounded treatments, staff and great energy. I highly recommend Dr Jacobs to anyone looking to feel amazing everyday, mind body and spirit.

2 years ago
Jonathan Ward gave Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic a 5 star review

Dr. Jacobs changed my life. I was involved in a rear-end collision; I was in pain and had trouble walking, sitting, breathing - everything. I was sitting at my desk at a yoga retreat when he walked in – I looked up and instinctively said, “What do you do?” He answered “chiropractor.” I said “I NEED YOUR HELP.” He immediately started helping me and it’s been a non-stop journey of healing. I recommend him to everyone I see in need. The support staff is wonderful too – so kind and friendly and pregnant!

2 years ago
Debra Knox gave Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic a 5 star review
3 years ago
Corinne B Golden gave Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic a 5 star review

From the moment you enter this tranquil office and its serene atmosphere you can feel secure. From the front office you meet Alix who greets you and puts you at ease til the moment you meet Dr. Jacobs who quietly listens to your description of the pain you are experiencing and outlines a treatment plan, you know you have chosen well. I could bend over easily but coming up produced agonizing spasms. I went for treatment each week until pain was eased and Dr. Jacobs suggested every other week, then as more time went without pain, to monthly. I am 90 years old and am on a monthly preventive treatment to keep me upright and independent which is worth everything.

3 years ago
Miles Mickelson gave Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic a 5 star review

Absolutely best chiropractor I have ever seen, refuse to see anyone else now. He helps me stay aligned and pain free in a short period of time for the most reasonable cost I could ask for. I am very grateful to have him here treating and caring for me as his knowledge of chiropractic and overall health is amazing. Take it from someone who has had a handful of injuries including back surgery Dr. Jacobs can help you feel better!

3 years ago
Shireen Janay Moussa gave Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic a 5 star review

Dr. Jacobs is wonderful at what he does and always has such a positive attitude! Couldn't ask for a better chiropractor!

3 years ago
Lisa N Sam Kayvon gave Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic a 5 star review

Dr. Jacobs is awesome! My husband found him walking by and they fit him right in for an appointment. A couple weeks later, I had a snowboarding accident that messed up my sacrum horribly, and I was suffering from terrible vertigo. Dr. Jacobs completely fixed the vertigo in one visit, and my sacrum in two. He never pressures for excessive visits, prepaid packages, or anything sales-y. Every time I see him, he teaches me about ways to take better care of myself and family. He uses a whole-body, whole-lifestyle approach. Visits are quick and to the point without feeling rushed. The receptionist is so nice and knows everyone by name. I couldn't recommend this place any more, and have even started taking my two young girls in. Highly, highly recommend!

3 years ago
Kirt G. Salisbury gave Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic a 5 star review

I am 83 years old and unlike many people I have never had back problems or pain. However, 2 weeks ago, I have no idea what I did...but severe pain started to manifest from the bottom of my spine and worked it's way up towards my shoulders! I could not get out of a chair without help and severe stabbing pain. Even taking 800 mg of Ibuprofen did not stop the pain. In one visitI was treated by Dr. Jacobs and by the time I got home the pain was entirely gone! And it still is!

3 years ago
Tonia McClure gave Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic a 5 star review

Dr. Jacobs is a miracle worker and someone who truly cares about his patients well being. He has been instrumental also, in adjusting my mind sometimes, when I'm heavily burdened...he puts me at ease, giving the most sound and simplest advice. What a great friend we have in Michael. He and Angie are a true God-send. We love you both so much. Thank you from every member of my family!

3 years ago
Michael Spinner gave Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic a 5 star review

Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic has given me freedom from pain at affordable costs. Dr. Michael Jacobs provides professional personal attention to all his patients and he is truly a compassionate practitioner who focuses on preventative care that is of optimum benefit for health & wellness.

6 years ago
Angela Hodges gave Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic a 5 star review

Dr. Jacobs is not only my boss but he's also my chiropractor! This means that I have come to know how incredible he and his wife, Angie, are! They both truly believe in what Dr. Jacobs does & you can see it everyday with the smiles on their faces & the determination in their hearts to improve their patients' lives! Dr. J has not only improved my situation but he's helped handfuls of people who visit the office daily. I'm so lucky & overjoyed to have the chance to work with them. I'd recommend his services any day of the week! I can't wait to see what the future holds for us at Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic,

6 years ago
Tiana Capri gave Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic a 5 star review
6 years ago
Ron Galieti gave Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic a 5 star review
7 years ago
Carey Lyn Hermanns gave Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic a 5 star review
7 years ago

Dr Jacobs and his patient, knowledgeable and kind staff made me feel welcome the moment I walked (well- more like crawled) through the door!!! I had been... more

Lori S. gave Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic a 5 star review

I was in town doing a half Ironman race and noticed I needed to be adjusted. I contacted there office and the were so professional. After the adjustment I... more

John P. gave Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic a 5 star review

Look no further! My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Jacobs for the past 8 months or so. I actually started seeing him during my first trimester of my... more

Natasha A. gave Carlsbad Wellness Chiropractic a 5 star review
Scroll To Top