Lenka Doyle

37 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3015 SW Pine Island Rd
#114
Cape Coral, Fl 33991
United States
(239) 823-9553
6/08/21 text

It was an awesome experience everything worked out just fine. She is the BEST!

4/11/21 text

Lenka was amazing. I was looking for a property from out of town. This can be quite difficult. But she found the perfect place, she went to see it and sent me a video of her walk through. Her knowledge of Cape Coral is so extensive and was so beneficial in helping me decide. She was beside me every ... See More

2/05/21 text

We love Lenka Doyle. She’s the very best most knowledgeable agent! Great people skills. Fabulous follow up. Strong tough negotiator.

2/02/21 rating

David thinks you should try Lenka Doyle

David L gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Rating
1/31/21 text

Lenka was referred to me from friends and I couldn’t be happier with her. Very soon after my initial contact, Lenka called me to get a feel for my likes and dislikes, while trying to determine exactly the exact home for me. I arrived in Cape Coral on December 26th with the idea of just looking a... See More

11/30/20 rating

G LOVED Lenka Doyle

G S gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Rating
11/30/20 rating

Dhanraj thinks you should try Lenka Doyle

Dhanraj J gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Rating
11/30/20 rating

Jerry Highly Recommends Lenka Doyle to their friends & family!

Jerry R gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Rating
9/28/20

Lenka truly knows what she’s doing! Got an offer for our house in 12 days after listing with her and ended up getting more than we expected in the end! She was professional and communicated with us almost daily with any updates. We definitely recommend using her whether buying or selling a house!

Melissa Schwarz gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/28/20 text

Lenka truly knows what she’s doing! Got an offer for our house in 12 days after listing with her and ended up getting more than we expected in the end! She was professional and communicated with us almost daily with any updates. We definitely recommend using her whether buying or selling a house!

9/01/20 text

Lenka was very aggressive in selling my house she had open houses allmost every weekend and was always available for phone calls she was also very helpful with negotiations with home inspection. And purchase of some of the furniture.

9/02/20 rating

Dan suggests you use Lenka Doyle

Dan S gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Rating
8/14/20

Lenka Doyle is exactly what every realtor should emulate. From day one until the final process, Lenka treated every situation with a great deal of knowledge, confidence, and expediency. She is always there for you even after hours whether communicating significant news or just answering a simple question. She always instilled her personal touches and experience to enhance the selling potential of my home. Lenka is a true professional and a genuine joy to work with.

Leo Plantada gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/24/20

Go with the best! Professional, knowledgeable and available. Really glad we went with Lenka. She knows this town! Most importantly she listens to her customers. This is a lost art now a days. So yourself a favor and use Lenka.

Ryan Morse gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/22/20 rating

Ginnie suggests you use Lenka Doyle

Ginnie T gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Rating
8/14/20 text

Lenka Doyle is exactly what every realtor should emulate. From day one until the final process, Lenka treated every situation with a great deal of knowledge, confidence, and expediency. She is always there for you even after hours whether communicating significant news or just answering a simple que... See More

7/20/20 rating

Ryan enjoyed the experience with Lenka Doyle

Ryan M gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Rating
7/10/20 text

Lenka did a great job. I would give a five star. She managed 4 owners on the condo

6/25/20 rating

Sue had a great experience with Lenka Doyle

Sue B gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Rating
6/23/20 text

I loved Lenka her never ending energy, she made sure that there were plenty of houses to look at even when home owners cancelled a showing Lenka had another property lined up to show us. Lenka was more than an agent she was an understanding friend who knew our wants and needs to purchase a property.... See More

6/03/20

Lenka was absolutely wonderful. She held our hands through the entire process. As first time home buyers, we had LOTS of questions and Lenka always made sure to explain everything to us. She was always one step ahead of the sellers to ensure we got the best deal. I can’t imagine going through this process with anyone else and would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the Southwest Florida area!

Sarah Bearden gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/03/20 rating

Sarah gave Lenka Doyle an AWESOME Recommendation

Sarah B gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Rating
5/30/20 text

She is very knowledgeable and helpful in everything that we needed.We explained to Lenka what we were looking for and met all our needs. We would send anyone looking to buy in Florida to Lenka,she is the BEST!!!!!!!!!

5/28/20 rating

Lenka Doyle got a great recommendation by Ron

Ron E gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Rating
5/24/20 text

Lenka helped me find my dream home! Her knowledge of the area was fantastic and she helped me understand a lot when it comes to finding the perfect home! I must say I was very impressed!

5/24/20 rating

Tony is very excited to recommend Lenka Doyle

Tony R gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Rating

Lenka was amazing. I was looking for a property from out of town. This can be quite difficult. But she found the perfect place, she went to see it and sent me a video of her walk through. Her knowledge of Cape Coral is so extensive and was so beneficial in helping me decide. She was beside me every step of the way, and she took the lead in getting what I want! If you are looking anywhere is Southwest Florida, look no further. Call Lenka!!

Eileen Morrison gave Cape Premier Realty a 5 star review

Lindsey represented me as a buyer and navigated a VERY difficult closing with a difficult seller on a multi family investment property. She is a pleasure to work with and is willing to do whatever it takes to benefit my interests. Would definitely recommend her and would use her the next time I buy or sell!

Graham Facer gave Cape Premier Realty a 5 star review

During the course of my lifetime I have done my share of real estate transactions, and Denise and Mark Macomber are the best real estate agents that have represented me. There is so much that I can say about this dynamic husband and wife team, so I will try to summarize with some of the words I can think of to best describe them: genuine, hard-working, caring, honest, personable, and knowledgeable. They were and still are there for us 24/7. Mark and Denise exceeded our expectations, and we will always be grateful for their service. In particular, their knowledge of Cape Coral and homes in general is vast. In addition, Denise’s depth of knowledge in real estate contracts and many facets of real estate transactions paired with Mark’s understanding of the waterways given his love for boating and fishing; this team is amazing. I am still in awe of their work ethic. I could seriously go on and on... Simply stated, you should choose them as your agents in Cape Coral, and I promise you will not be disappointed!

Michael Pelle gave Cape Premier Realty a 5 star review

Lenka is the very best real estate agent ever! She helped my husband and I find our dream home, and worked hard to help us every step of the way. She truly cares about her clients and I would refer my family, friends, and everyone I know to her if they ever need to purchase a home. 10/10 would recommend! Thank you so much Lenka!!!

Barbara Morse gave Cape Premier Realty a 5 star review

Being new to the area my family was not sure of who to contact in looking for a new home. We were referred to Cape Premier Realty and not only found our dreamhome with ease, but also found a trustworthy local realty for future needs as well. We were very impressed by the professionalism, community knowledge, and efficiency of the staff. Our Agent took the time to find out what we were looking for, and went above and beyond to provide houses for us to look at while we traveled back and forth. It made us feel very comfortable knowing that their agency was watching out for us. I cannot express how appreciative we are with their expertise and assistance. Words do not express just how Premier this realty is!

Holly Sabo gave Cape Premier Realty a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top