Canyon Dental Care

Reviews: 23

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

456 S 455 E
Smithfield, Utah 84335
United States
435-563-2553
11/26/18

I love Dr. Sorenson and his staff. They take excellent care of me and my concerns. I recommend them all the time to my friends and neighbors.... See More

10/28/18

Dr. Sorensen is friendly and professional. Great follow through. You leave feeling well taken care of and confident you were well served.... See More

I love both Dr. Sorensen and Dr. Larson! I always feel like I'm being listened to and I'm not pushed into anything. I highly recommend this office to anyone.

Jaci Huppi gave Canyon Dental Care: Sorenson Jake C DDS a 5 star review

Dr. Sorensen is friendly and professional. Great follow through. You leave feeling well taken care of and confident you were well served. -- Amber C

Amber Cox gave Canyon Dental Care: Sorenson Jake C DDS a 5 star review

Dr. Sorenson is fantastic!! He is so kind and fun and does the best work of any dentist I’ve been to. My kids are always super excited to go to the dentist, which I’m told is not normal. =) I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for an amazing dentist!

Kristina Hansen gave Canyon Dental Care: Sorenson Jake C DDS a 5 star review
Aaron Sumsion Recommends Canyon Dental Care

These guys are awesome! Dr Jake “the pirate” is amazing. The staff are super friendly and always make us feel welcome and comfortable. They are great with kids too.

2 months ago
Julie Ericson gave Canyon Dental Care a 5 star review

I had my first appointment with Dr Jake Sorenson today! I was very pleased! He and his staff are friendly, kind and very helpful with insurance! They all made my visit very comfortable! Thanx!!

7 months ago
Nick Ferlin gave Canyon Dental Care a 5 star review
12 months ago
Jesse Evans gave Canyon Dental Care a 5 star review

Best dentist I've ever had! Super friendly staff and Dr. Sorensen is the best, and a Smithfield local born and raised so i love supporting our home town peeps.

1 year ago
Lexia Christensen Sumsion gave Canyon Dental Care a 5 star review

Great staff, great dentist! Highly recommend this office for all your dental needs for children and adults!

2 years ago
Evelyn Marie gave Canyon Dental Care a 5 star review

Dr. Sorensen is amazing! He was so kind to me and my family and so helpful in a time of need. I highly recommend him as a dentist.

2 years ago
Stephanie Marco Driessen gave Canyon Dental Care a 5 star review

My family and I love Dr. Sorensen and Canyon Dental! I've been going to him for a few years. He performed my first (and only) root canal a couple of years ago. He has also removed all four wisdom teeth from two of my children and HS taken great care of each of us. He is professional, knowledgeable, kind and conservative. His service is superb, I highly recommend him to all!

2 years ago
KelleyandBlaine Cantwell gave Canyon Dental Care a 5 star review
2 years ago
Christina Kary gave Canyon Dental Care a 5 star review

Canyon Dental Care in Smithfield is awesome! The entire staff is really nice, friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Sorensen - he has taken away my fears of going to the dentist. Thank you all at Canyon Dental for making the trip to the dentist such an enjoyable one!

3 years ago
Laura Grimany González gave Canyon Dental Care a 5 star review

I absolutely love Dr. Sorensen and all his team. Awesome service and nice people. I always come out of there satisfied and happy. Thank you!!!

3 years ago
Shelly Anderson gave Canyon Dental Care a 5 star review

Dr Larsen is outstanding, such a nice guy and does excellent work!

3 years ago
Dennis B. Worthen gave Canyon Dental Care a 5 star review
3 years ago
John Cox gave Canyon Dental Care a 5 star review
4 years ago
Jason Leishman gave Canyon Dental Care a 5 star review

They are awesome!! Dr.Sorensen is a great dentist!!

5 years ago
Lauri MacLeod gave Canyon Dental Care a 5 star review
5 years ago

Scroll To Top