CamoVets

Reviews: 287

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

101 Campbell Blvd
Suite 9104
Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
United States
(844) 321-2266
9/16/19
Marc L gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
9/12/19
Kristin P gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
9/12/19
Jerry C gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
9/11/19
Anthony B gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
9/10/19

CamoVets was the most professional company you can choose & there Vets made our home look beautiful!!!
Five 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

9/05/19
Rob N gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
9/05/19
Teresa S gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
8/30/19

The techs that came out were very friendly & professional. They did a great job cleaning my siding & windows. Stains that were unable to be removed last year by someone else were removed by Camovets. I was extremely pleased with their service and would recommend them to anyone looking to get mildew & mold cleaned from the exterior of their home. It felt good to use a company that employs veterans & is run by veterans....

Jo Ann Drozd recommends CamoVets on Facebook
8/30/19

Very professional. Fair price. Knowledgeable. Answered my concerns. Friendly. Easy to work with. Easy to schedule and communication was great with electronic notifications. Prompt on appointments. They did a great job...my house looks new again. Had an excellent experience using CamoVets. Definitely... See More

8/30/19
Joann D gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
8/28/19

CamoVets did a fantastic job removing stains and moss from my siding and roof that I was sure would be permanent stains. The siding looks as good as it did when it was new. Thanks for a great job.

8/23/19

Fantastic and thorough job. Punctual, fair pricing, and listened to what we wanted. Very happy with the way our house looks with the wash and gutters are now cleaned. I would surely recommend!

8/20/19
Peter T gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
8/16/19

Did a great job 5 stars. Mike Golden

8/16/19
Dominic M gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
8/13/19

Absolutely 100 percent professional operation from start to finish!!!
Thanks for the great job!
I would highly recommend to anyone interested in their services!!!

8/12/19
Mehmet B gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
8/12/19
Tarah V gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
8/08/19
Elaine M gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
8/06/19
Lyn L gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
8/02/19
Don B gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
8/01/19

Had my house, gutters, windows & pavers cleaned today! Great job! House looks great and the men were on time, worked fast, and efficiently and were very courteous too.
This is my second year using this service and I’ll be back next year too! Again ~ Thanks CamoVets for all your services!!! πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ...

Georgene Byrum recommends CamoVets on Facebook
8/01/19
Helen K gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
8/01/19
Georgene B gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
8/01/19

Camo Vets did a very professional job from setting up an appointment to sending me my final invoice. I would highly recommend them....

Kathleen Barneman recommends CamoVets on Facebook
7/31/19

Camovets were professional. They worked effeciently and quietly. Our house and windows came out beautiful! I would recommend them.

Jo Ann Drozd Recommends CamoVets

The techs that came out were very friendly & professional. They did a great job cleaning my siding & windows. Stains that were unable to be removed last year by someone else were removed by Camovets. I was extremely pleased with their service and would recommend them to anyone looking to get mildew & mold cleaned from the exterior of their home. It felt good to use a company that employs veterans & is run by veterans.

3 weeks ago
Georgene Byrum Recommends CamoVets

Had my house, gutters, windows & pavers cleaned today! Great job! House looks great and the men were on time, worked fast, and efficiently and were very courteous too. This is my second year using this service and I’ll be back next year too! Again ~ Thanks CamoVets for all your services!!! πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

2 months ago
Kathleen Barneman Recommends CamoVets

Camo Vets did a very professional job from setting up an appointment to sending me my final invoice. I would highly recommend them.

2 months ago
Dick Claffee Recommends CamoVets

Timely, professional, thorough, courteous

2 months ago
Paul Bellisario Recommends CamoVets

We hired CamoVets to SoftWash our Roof and they were amazing. Very professional, prompt and competitive. I would recommend CamoVets to my neighbors..

3 months ago
Jean Obermeyer Coombs Recommends CamoVets

They were very professional and did an absolutely great job. This is our second experience using Camo Vets and I can recommend them without hesitation.

3 months ago
Dan Malay Recommends CamoVets

Incredibly thorough and professional. They do what they say and they make sure you are 100% satisfied. Great communication throughout as well. James, Nick, Jay, and Matthew are all top notch dudes.

4 months ago
Richard Doyle Recommends CamoVets

I couldn't be happier with our experience with camovets! I refer them to everyone and will continue to do so. They go above and beyond every time!!!!

10 months ago
Victoria C. Herbst gave CamoVets a 5 star review

CamoVets is an amazingly transparent, detail-oriented, and professionally run family business. The customer is emailed a copy of the business license and liability insurance certificate (who does that?) along with exact instructions on how to prepare their property for the job and what to do afterwards to care for landscaping. The work is even warranted. All of this helps to assure customer confidence in CamoVets. James and Xavier are very nice young men who quietly worked nonstop outside our home while we waited inside. We were totally relaxed during the whole process, because we trusted the job would be done with great care. In the end, we were extremely satisfied with CamoVets. Our soffits had 16 years of accumulated dirt on them, so we expected them to turn out clean but still stained after the wash---not the case!! All of the soffit surface was beautifully white when James and Xavier were finished. Our home, patio and sidewalks all looked bright and clean when the job was done.

10 months ago
Denise Olejarz gave CamoVets a 5 star review

My roof was really ugly with mold.. I thought I would have to get a new roof but they came out did my roof and power washed my house. The place looks great ..Beautiful family to work with and great teamwork.

1 year ago
Laurie Weiner Allison Recommends CamoVets

Very professional and pleasant. They were right on time for my window washing service. They did a wonderful job. I had been worried about getting the inside done because of draperies and blinds. No problem. They were VERY careful and windows were so clean they were invisible!

1 year ago
Debra Casesa-Hekl gave CamoVets a 5 star review

Excellent service! Reliable... shows up promptly....did a great job...very highly recommended!

1 year ago
Kathie Karavitis-Gisonni gave CamoVets a 5 star review

They are awesome. Used CamoVets last year for the exterior of my house and last week for the interior. Julie and her staff did an amazing job. Now I am able to enjoy my summer house and know that they will keep it super clean. Tomorrow they are doing a light power wash on exterior too! Highly recommend Camo Vets!

1 year ago
Tom Naples gave CamoVets a 5 star review

I used camp-vets to power wash my home last week. They were courtious, on time, and did an excellent job on my home. I totally recommend came-vets to anyone that needs any of their many services.

2 years ago
Lynda McNeil Trainor gave CamoVets a 5 star review

Great service, excellent work. We would recommend CamoVets without hesitation.

2 years ago
Valerie Busico gave CamoVets a 5 star review

They arrived early & were at work already at 9am. Did a soft wash on our home, cleaned gutters & washed exterior windows. Finished by lunchtime. We couldn't be happier!! It's refreshing to deal with a business that has an excellent work ethic. Will definitely use again when we need it!!!

2 years ago
Evelynn Libonati gave CamoVets a 5 star review

Great team!! Love the work they did on my roof! They are very professional and were very accommodating to my concerns on my property. Will use them again!!!! Thank you!!

2 years ago
Frank Giordano gave CamoVets a 5 star review

Outstanding job!! I will call no one else in the future.

2 years ago
Jen Keeney Denver gave CamoVets a 5 star review
2 years ago
Ann Valle gave CamoVets a 5 star review

They were prompt efficient and did a wonderful job!!! I will ask them to come back next year!!!

2 years ago
Megan Mccullough gave CamoVets a 5 star review

Found CamoVets on the internet. Cleaned the gutters and power washed the house. Great rate and exceptional service!

2 years ago
Stephanie Stephens Tarr gave CamoVets a 5 star review

The team arrived right on time and made my house look brand new! We can't wait to recommend them to our friends and neighbors!

2 years ago
Catherine Jordan gave CamoVets a 5 star review

Jim and his wife and daughter did a great job! The windows look amazing! Thank you so much!

2 years ago
Marc de Vuyst gave CamoVets a 5 star review

GREAT JOB,NEAT POLITE WOULD USE THEM AGAIN. THANK YOU JIM AND WIFE

2 years ago
Joseph Barrett gave CamoVets a 5 star review
2 years ago
Mary Frenzke gave CamoVets a 5 star review

Jim and Julie did a fantastic job!! Even re-locked all of the windows. Professional, honest, and timely from estimate through completion of work. I highly recommend this company!

2 years ago
Phil Gonzalez gave CamoVets a 5 star review

Our highest recommendation ! On time and professional. Willing to go that extra step for a job well done.

2 years ago
Ernest Salerno gave CamoVets a 5 star review

Jim and his wife arrived on time, did all the work I requested and did a fabulous job. They cleaned up the area and completed the entire house washing and gutter cleaning in about two hours. They were fast, hard working and made the entire procedure a pleasure. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family and in using their service you are supporting our great veterans.

2 years ago
Victor Polakoff gave CamoVets a 5 star review

They did a clean and great job. Punctual, polite, communicative and professional.

2 years ago
Kelly Snell Andrews gave CamoVets a 5 star review

They did a great job! My siding and windows are sparkling clean.

2 years ago
Rosanne Maggiano gave CamoVets a 5 star review

Great Service, Good People, Great Price. would highly recommend Camo Vets!

2 years ago
Vinny Pace gave CamoVets a 5 star review

I was referred by my family member who had used them in the past. I contacted the owner for an estimate and he showed up the next day and completed the work a couple days after. He did a great job, is courteous and reliable. Would recommend to anyone who wants great service at a fair price.

2 years ago
Jessica Kline Crooks gave CamoVets a 5 star review
2 years ago

Needed all windows (over 40) washed as property is for sale. Called several local companies but a day later I still had not received a return call. Looked... more

James C. gave Camovets a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top