CamoVets

984 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

101 Campbell Blvd
Suite 9104
Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
United States
(844) 321-2266
5/19/22

Very considerate of neighbors property. Very polite. My house looks great too.

5/18/22

Camo Vets Powerwashing are professional, courteous and friendly. Second time using them and would not use anyone else. Forgive me for not remembering the woman’s name, I believe it is Julie. She is a gem!! Thank you
Mona

5/17/22

Courteous, efficient and hard working. Very satisfied with the results. Will definitely use them again.

Richiedog
CamoVets Replied: Thank you so much for the review. It is a pleasure to do power washing in Barnegat
5/17/22

The crew that arrived was very courteous and informative. The reviewed the job before starting and did a great job. I highly recommended them and will definitely use them again.

5/17/22

CamoVets did a great job! They showed up when they said they would, were professional and very thorough! We would highly recommend using them to clean your home.

5/16/22

Second time using CamoVets power washing. Satisfied each time. Prompt on time and efficient.

5/15/22

Excellent professional work! Very satisfied!

Thank you

Nicolas Giannotte
5/15/22

Nick enjoyed the experience with CamoVets

Nick G
5/15/22

Ron Highly Recommends CamoVets to their friends & family!

Ron D
5/14/22

Professional, On time for the job as promised and house looks great. Will be using them every year and telling my friends to use them as well. Highly recommend.

Dominic Sembello
CamoVets Replied: Dominic , Thank you for the kind words. It is a pleasure to power wash is Manahawkin
5/14/22

Dominic Strongly Recommends CamoVets

Dominic S
5/14/22

Very professional and the work performed was high quality. They took the time to point out some potential issues with our windows that we were not aware of. Would highly recommend them.

5/14/22

Michele LOVED CamoVets

Michele S
5/13/22

They did a Super job and Ms Julie walked me around the job pointing out what was done. I could not say enough about how pleased we are with the job. Looks like a new house. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and anyone else..The price was nice also, Vet’s helping Vets ..🐻😉

5/12/22

Very professional team, excellent job, payed attention to all the details. Will recommend to all my friends. Thanks Mike J.

Edward Mike Jacob Jr.
5/12/22

Excellent job, very professional team. Payed attention to all the details. Will definitely use again and recommend to my friends. Thanks Mike J.

5/12/22

CamoVets called ahead to say they were coming early and if it was ok Julie walk around the house with me before the job and after. Her goal was to make sure I was completely satisfied and I was. The team of Julie, Daniel and Gustavo were so professional and addressed all my concerns. I highly recomm... See More

5/11/22

CamoVets did a great job. They were in and out in an hour and made my house sparkling clean. All the mold and dirt gone and the house looks great. Will definitely keep there number handy for all my cleaning needs.

Daniel Cohen
CamoVets Replied: Thank you for the kind words Daniel. Pressure Washing & Soft washing in Toms River is always fun.
5/11/22

CamoVets did a great job. They were in and out in an hour and made my house sparkling clean. All the mold and dirt gone and the house looks great. Will definitely keep there number handy for all my cleaning needs.

5/11/22

The Techs were very pleasant and thorough in their work and did an EXCELLENT Job! Everything looks NEW again! Would definitely recommend to anyone out there that needs "Professional" Power Washing done. They have all of the updated equipment and can do things that no other Power Washing Co can do. I have experienced 3 other companies and CamoVets are by far the BEST! Very reasonably priced too............... This is a great way to pay it forward for all of their yrs of Service to our country. Good Luck and God Bless all the Vets out there!!!!

Ken Malloy
CamoVets Replied: Ken Thank you for such a kind review. We are always happy to Powerwash in Toms River.
5/11/22

The Techs were very pleasant and thorough in their work and did an EXCELLENT Job! Everything looks NEW again! Would definitely recommend to anyone out there that needs "Professional" Power Washing done. They have all of the updated equipment and can do things that no other Power Washing Co can do. I... See More

5/11/22

Amazing Job ! Very Professional!

5/11/22

The BEST

5/10/22

Excellent work with great customer service. Went above and beyond

5/09/22

Mike enjoyed the experience with CamoVets

Mike W
5/06/22

Great job. Would reference them

Kathy R
5/06/22

I love these folks, they do a great job, and they're so nice too! I highly recommend them

5/05/22

Sue thinks you should try CamoVets

Sue S
5/05/22

Always a pleasure. Our home looks new again.

5/04/22

Lori enjoyed the experience with CamoVets

Lori S

Great overall service - prompt, courteous and home looks like new. Crew was outstanding including the email follow up. Will recommend to friends and... more

Ben R. gave Camovets a 5 star review

Another great job and couldn't be happier! Smooth process from estimate through completion of the job. They do exactly what they say and follow through.... more

Joe G. gave Camovets a 5 star review

I saw a Camovets truck at my neighbors house a few weeks ago and texted him to see what he was doing. He explained he was getting his house 'soft washed'.... more

Dan S. gave Camovets a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top