CamoVets

Reviews: 215

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

101 Campbell Blvd
Suite 9104
Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
United States
(844) 321-2266
7/22/19

The Vets that labored on our home were diligent, thorough, kind and respectful. They explained the process prior to the work, what was done, and what to expect from the process they applied. Their communications were excellent. They were on time, and arrived earlier to begin their work. The men... See More

7/19/19
Ronald B gave CamoVets a 4 star Rating
7/19/19

Great Communications, Personalized Service, Arrived on Time, Performed job efficiently. Very Happy with results. Will Definitely use their services again ...

7/18/19
George L gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
7/18/19
Joe C gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
7/18/19
Michael C gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
7/18/19
Richard C gave CamoVets a 4 star Rating
7/17/19

Excellent service Professionally done Your service men were skilled and polite All work completed as per contract Thank you for employing our American soldiers. I would highly recommend your company. Debbie Gallo 🇺🇸

7/16/19
Marie C gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
7/16/19
Betty V gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
7/15/19
Tom S gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
7/13/19

Your crew arrived promptly, was professional, courteous, and friendly and showed great care in protecting my home while the work was progressing. They periodically walked me around my home to explain the process as the work progressed. I highly recommend your company!

7/13/19
James J gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
7/13/19
Joe C gave CamoVets a 4 star Rating
7/13/19
Alan L gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
7/12/19

Right from the get go, I felt I was dealing with a very professional company. They responded to my call the same day. The person they sent for the free estimate, James, was polite, knowledgeable and personable. Their prices were reasonable. They arrived at the scheduled time. They were thorough ... See More

7/12/19
Greg W gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
7/11/19
Irene M gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
7/11/19
Margaret M gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
7/10/19

They were on time. They did an absolutely wonderful job on our house. I can’t believe how beautiful it looks. Your workers are absolutely terrific and our growing.

7/10/19
Shelly H gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
7/08/19
Leona Z gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
7/05/19

This company arrived on time we moved all my furniture from the patio clean the patio we place the furniture and clean the furniture. My roof looks amazing my sidewalks and driveway look amazing. I recommend this company! Outstanding work friendly and courteous employees

7/03/19
Ken B gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
7/01/19

VERY PROFESSION,HARD WORKING,AND RELIABLE.HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

6/29/19
Wayne K gave CamoVets a 4 star Rating
6/28/19

The 2 member crew were great ! Beautiful job ! This is my third time using camovets and they are professional, courteous, timely and efficient! I’ve always been satisfied with their work and hav referred them often! Thank you camovets!

6/27/19
Scott G gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
6/27/19

Very happy with the job and the workers were very professional and explained the whole procedure when they arrived. They were neat and very respectful of my home.

Dick Claffee Recommends CamoVets

Timely, professional, thorough, courteous

3 days ago
Paul Bellisario Recommends CamoVets

We hired CamoVets to SoftWash our Roof and they were amazing. Very professional, prompt and competitive. I would recommend CamoVets to my neighbors..

4 weeks ago
Jean Obermeyer Coombs Recommends CamoVets

They were very professional and did an absolutely great job. This is our second experience using Camo Vets and I can recommend them without hesitation.

1 month ago
Dan Malay Recommends CamoVets

Incredibly thorough and professional. They do what they say and they make sure you are 100% satisfied. Great communication throughout as well. James, Nick, Jay, and Matthew are all top notch dudes.

2 months ago
Richard Doyle Recommends CamoVets

I couldn't be happier with our experience with camovets! I refer them to everyone and will continue to do so. They go above and beyond every time!!!!

8 months ago
Victoria C. Herbst gave CamoVets a 5 star review

CamoVets is an amazingly transparent, detail-oriented, and professionally run family business. The customer is emailed a copy of the business license and liability insurance certificate (who does that?) along with exact instructions on how to prepare their property for the job and what to do afterwards to care for landscaping. The work is even warranted. All of this helps to assure customer confidence in CamoVets. James and Xavier are very nice young men who quietly worked nonstop outside our home while we waited inside. We were totally relaxed during the whole process, because we trusted the job would be done with great care. In the end, we were extremely satisfied with CamoVets. Our soffits had 16 years of accumulated dirt on them, so we expected them to turn out clean but still stained after the wash---not the case!! All of the soffit surface was beautifully white when James and Xavier were finished. Our home, patio and sidewalks all looked bright and clean when the job was done.

9 months ago
Denise Olejarz gave CamoVets a 5 star review

My roof was really ugly with mold.. I thought I would have to get a new roof but they came out did my roof and power washed my house. The place looks great ..Beautiful family to work with and great teamwork.

11 months ago
Laurie Weiner Allison Recommends CamoVets

Very professional and pleasant. They were right on time for my window washing service. They did a wonderful job. I had been worried about getting the inside done because of draperies and blinds. No problem. They were VERY careful and windows were so clean they were invisible!

11 months ago
Debra Casesa-Hekl gave CamoVets a 5 star review

Excellent service! Reliable... shows up promptly....did a great job...very highly recommended!

1 year ago
Kathie Karavitis-Gisonni gave CamoVets a 5 star review

They are awesome. Used CamoVets last year for the exterior of my house and last week for the interior. Julie and her staff did an amazing job. Now I am able to enjoy my summer house and know that they will keep it super clean. Tomorrow they are doing a light power wash on exterior too! Highly recommend Camo Vets!

1 year ago
Tom Naples gave CamoVets a 5 star review

I used camp-vets to power wash my home last week. They were courtious, on time, and did an excellent job on my home. I totally recommend came-vets to anyone that needs any of their many services.

2 years ago
Lynda McNeil Trainor gave CamoVets a 5 star review

Great service, excellent work. We would recommend CamoVets without hesitation.

2 years ago
Valerie Busico gave CamoVets a 5 star review

They arrived early & were at work already at 9am. Did a soft wash on our home, cleaned gutters & washed exterior windows. Finished by lunchtime. We couldn't be happier!! It's refreshing to deal with a business that has an excellent work ethic. Will definitely use again when we need it!!!

2 years ago
Evelynn Libonati gave CamoVets a 5 star review

Great team!! Love the work they did on my roof! They are very professional and were very accommodating to my concerns on my property. Will use them again!!!! Thank you!!

2 years ago
Frank Giordano gave CamoVets a 5 star review

Outstanding job!! I will call no one else in the future.

2 years ago
Jen Keeney Denver gave CamoVets a 5 star review
2 years ago
Ann Valle gave CamoVets a 5 star review

They were prompt efficient and did a wonderful job!!! I will ask them to come back next year!!!

2 years ago
Megan Mccullough gave CamoVets a 5 star review

Found CamoVets on the internet. Cleaned the gutters and power washed the house. Great rate and exceptional service!

2 years ago
Stephanie Stephens Tarr gave CamoVets a 5 star review

The team arrived right on time and made my house look brand new! We can't wait to recommend them to our friends and neighbors!

2 years ago
Catherine Jordan gave CamoVets a 5 star review

Jim and his wife and daughter did a great job! The windows look amazing! Thank you so much!

2 years ago
Marc de Vuyst gave CamoVets a 5 star review

GREAT JOB,NEAT POLITE WOULD USE THEM AGAIN. THANK YOU JIM AND WIFE

2 years ago
Joseph Barrett gave CamoVets a 5 star review
2 years ago
Mary Frenzke gave CamoVets a 5 star review

Jim and Julie did a fantastic job!! Even re-locked all of the windows. Professional, honest, and timely from estimate through completion of work. I highly recommend this company!

2 years ago
Phil Gonzalez gave CamoVets a 5 star review

Our highest recommendation ! On time and professional. Willing to go that extra step for a job well done.

2 years ago
Ernest Salerno gave CamoVets a 5 star review

Jim and his wife arrived on time, did all the work I requested and did a fabulous job. They cleaned up the area and completed the entire house washing and gutter cleaning in about two hours. They were fast, hard working and made the entire procedure a pleasure. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family and in using their service you are supporting our great veterans.

2 years ago
Victor Polakoff gave CamoVets a 5 star review

They did a clean and great job. Punctual, polite, communicative and professional.

2 years ago
Kelly Snell Andrews gave CamoVets a 5 star review

They did a great job! My siding and windows are sparkling clean.

2 years ago
Rosanne Maggiano gave CamoVets a 5 star review

Great Service, Good People, Great Price. would highly recommend Camo Vets!

2 years ago
Vinny Pace gave CamoVets a 5 star review

I was referred by my family member who had used them in the past. I contacted the owner for an estimate and he showed up the next day and completed the work a couple days after. He did a great job, is courteous and reliable. Would recommend to anyone who wants great service at a fair price.

2 years ago
Jessica Kline Crooks gave CamoVets a 5 star review
2 years ago

Needed all windows (over 40) washed as property is for sale. Called several local companies but a day later I still had not received a return call. Looked... more

James C. gave Camovets a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top