CamoVets

753 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

101 Campbell Blvd
Suite 9104
Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
United States
(844) 321-2266
6/16/21

I was very pleased with the service provided by CamoVets. From the original phone call through the quotation and the cleaning, all the interactions are very professional. I highly recommend.

6/15/21

Stephen suggests you use CamoVets

Stephen U gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
6/14/21

Great overall service - prompt, courteous and home looks like new. Crew was outstanding including the email follow up. Will recommend to friends and neighbors and use them in the future. Go Vets!

6/13/21

Very professional and very organized. The results exceeded my expectations.

Frank Scarangello gave CamoVets a 5 star Review on Google
6/12/21

CamoVets did a fantastic job power washing my house and deck. They look brand new. CamoVets were punctual and so nice! I would highly recommend their services!!

Dave Ch gave CamoVets a 5 star Review on Google
6/13/21

Frank enjoyed the experience with CamoVets

Frank S gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
6/10/21

We were given accurate work estimates followed by timely and effective work done. All was done with a smile!

6/09/21

Camo Vets did a great job soft washing my house. I will definitely use them again!!

Nicole Stripto gave CamoVets a 5 star Review on Google
6/09/21

Camo Vets did a great job soft washing my house. I will definitely be using them again!!

6/12/21

CamoVets got a great recommendation by Sherill

Sherill C gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
6/08/21

My patio, fence and siding look brand new!!!!!! What a super friendly staff! This is the second time we have used their service and are extremely happy 😊

Lori Rinaldi Pappas gave CamoVets a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/08/21

Lori enjoyed the experience with CamoVets

Lori G gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
6/07/21

Excellent service

6/07/21

Very professional, prompt and courteous. Especially happy with how clean our deck was. Also I highly recommend the gutter cleaning. Thank you for a great job

6/04/21

CamoVets got a great recommendation by Jay

Jay C gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
6/04/21

Lee gave CamoVets an AWESOME Recommendation

Lee L gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
6/04/21

CamoVets is an excellent company. They are hard working & do an exceptional job. We use them every year.

6/03/21

Excellent experience, quality service! Julie and Crew arrived promptly, reviewed proposal, worked quickly and efficiently.

Leslie Karvan gave CamoVets a 5 star Review on Google
CamoVets Replied: Thank you Leslie for such a nice review.Power Washing on Long Beach Island is always fun. We are happy to announce we will soon be offering Junk Removal
6/03/21

Excellent experience with quality service! Julie and crew arrived promptly, at the time promised, reviewed quoted order, began work quickly and efficiently.

6/02/21

Great job, our house was covered in green mold when we bought it. It is so clean now. The patio looks amazing

Maria Quintana gave CamoVets a 5 star Review on Google
CamoVets Replied: Thank you Maria ! Pressure Washing in Barnegat is always a pleasure. Soon we will be offering Junk Removal.
6/02/21

I dont know where to begin! The crew of three were early, connected thru text and a call giving their eta. They arrived, walked thru what needed to be done. They were professional and thorough. I saw them checking their own work. They were quiet when they spoke amongst themselves. They were always moving as a team. While one did something, another did something else. Once they were done, they walked thru again with me to see if i was satisfied. I was Satisfied 3 times over! I walked thru both times with Julie.... Read More

Debbie Vila gave CamoVets a 5 star Review on Google
CamoVets Replied: Thank you Debbie ! It is always fun to do power washing in West Creek. Soon we will be offering Junk Removal.
6/02/21

Debbie is very excited to recommend CamoVets

Debbie V gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
6/02/21

Very happy with service

6/04/21

These guys are great! On time, great work and followed up with reminders of the day they were coming leading up to the day they were coming to work. My entire family uses them and will continue. God bless the military.

6/01/21
nancy marino gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating on Google
CamoVets Replied: Nancy Thank you for the five star review. It is always a pleasure to do pressure washing in Manahawkin. Soon we will be offering Junk Removal !
6/01/21

They were professional and friendly and they did a great job! Highly recommend them!

6/01/21

We had a great experience with CamoVets - Power Washing and Roof Cleaning. They were communicative from the time of contact. I was advised when they would arrive and they were on-time. Representative that came to the home was professional and friendly. The job was completed timely and they did an excellent job. We would not hesitate to refer them to others or use them again for future assistance!

Sara Merendino gave CamoVets a 5 star Review on Google
CamoVets Replied: Sara Thanks for such a kind review. We are always excited to do pressure washing in Manahawkin. Soon we will offer Junk Removal
6/01/21

Sara is very excited to recommend CamoVets

Sara M gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
5/30/21

Paul gave CamoVets an AWESOME Recommendation

Paul G gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating
5/29/21
Dr. Tom Lembo gave CamoVets a 5 star Rating on Google
CamoVets Replied: Tom thank you for the five star review . Power Washing & Junk Removal on Long Beach Island is always fun.

Another great job and couldn't be happier! Smooth process from estimate through completion of the job. They do exactly what they say and follow through.... more

Joe G. gave Camovets a 5 star review

I saw a Camovets truck at my neighbors house a few weeks ago and texted him to see what he was doing. He explained he was getting his house 'soft washed'.... more

Dan S. gave Camovets a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top