CamoVets

1,169 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

101 Campbell Blvd
Suite 9104
Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050
United States
(844) 321-2266
10/28/22

This is the 2nd time we have used CamoVets and would use them again. They power washed the house and cleaned the outside windows. They were prompt, efficient and courteous.

Robin Clausen
10/28/22

Robin LOVED CamoVets

Robin C
10/26/22

I have been a customer of CamoVets from the very beginning & would trust no one else. They are friendly, professional & meticulous, not to mention always on time. You will not be disappointed.

-- Phyllis G

Phyllis Godfrey
CamoVets Replied: Phyllis Thank you for being a loyal customer & supporting our veterans. Power Washing in Toms River is always a pleasure
10/26/22

I have been a customer of CamoVets from the very beginning & would trust no one else. They are friendly, professional & meticulous, not to mention always on time. You will not be disappointed.

10/25/22

Excellent service from start to finish. On time with quality work and follow up!

10/21/22

They did a great job power washing our house. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and honest.

Denise Pittore
CamoVets Replied: Denise Thank you for the kind words ! It is a pleasure to power wash in Barnegat.
10/19/22

Maryann had a great experience with CamoVets

Maryann M
10/12/22

William thinks you should try CamoVets

William S
10/12/22

As A Veteran of the marine corps, quality and attention to detail was perfect. Excellent appointment today with quality of work and professionalism as a recent home owner. I look forward to using company again. Semper Fi.

Trc Jr
10/12/22

Trevor thinks you should try CamoVets

Trevor C
10/11/22

Alicia Strongly Recommends CamoVets

Alicia K
10/11/22

Today was the second time we called on Camovets to soft wash our home. All I can say is , WOW! Our house looks fantastic! They went above and beyond to make everything look like new and kill that stubborn allege! Super friendly, detail oriented staff. Highly recommend!

Tracey Ann
10/10/22

Courteous, thorough, professional and competent

10/05/22

I am so happy I called CamoVets to power wash my house and windows! Jim and Julie are the nicest people and were very easy to work with. My house looks brand new! My soffets, gutters garage doors etc are all sparkling white now. Definitely going to use them again.

Jennifer Johnson
CamoVets Replied: Jenn Thank you for such a kind review. We are always happy to Powerwash in Manahawkin.
10/05/22

I am so happy I called CamoVets to power wash my house and windows! Jim and Julie are the nicest people and were very easy to work with. My house looks brand new! My soffets, gutters garage doors etc are all sparkling white now. Definitely going to use them again.

10/03/22

Lyman suggests you use CamoVets

Lyman H
9/30/22

CamoVets provided me with excellent service! They were very responsive to my initial request for an estimate and completed the power washing project quickly…my concrete driveway and walkways now look like new! Everyone was extremely professional, very skilled and very polite!!

Cynthia S
CamoVets Replied: Cynthia Thank you for such a great review ! We are always happy to power wash in Toms River.
9/30/22

CamoVets provided me with excellent service! They were very responsive to my initial request for an estimate and completed the power washing project quickly…my concrete driveway and walkways now look like new! Everyone was extremely professional, very skilled and very polite!!

9/29/22

CamoVets is always professional! They do a wonderful job everytime. Always detail orientated! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

9/27/22

Carol thinks you should try CamoVets

Carol H
9/27/22

I’m waiting to see the results. It has been treated, so now I’m waiting to see how it looks after the wash off. So far so good. Ask me again in one week.

9/26/22

Camo Vets is a very professional company, they give you an estimate up front, and they email you to confirm the appointment date. The work that they do is very thorough, very organized, and they work so clean with no mess .
They cleaned my roof, fence and siding ….. all three of those jobs were i... See More

9/20/22

Good service, polite and thorough work, exercising great care.

Edwin A. Martinez
9/20/22

Care, expedient, thorough, and polite.

9/20/22

The guys did an excellent job, I am very happy

Artem K
CamoVets Replied: Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. We are always happy to do Roof Cleaning, Power Washing , & Soft Washing in Ocean County , or Monmouth County.
9/20/22

Artie suggests you use CamoVets

Artie K
9/18/22

Camo Vets does a great job with power and soft washing as well as gutter cleaning. I would not use any other company because they do an outstanding job and hire veterans. Prices are very reasonable!

9/09/22

Camo Vets did a great job washing our house and deck, as well as the gutter cleaning.The house looks brand new! The crew was very friendly, professional and took great pride in their work. Thanks again.

9/07/22

This was my second time using camovets. And I will continue to use them again and again and again. They did such an outstanding job. And on top of that, they are so wonderfully nice and helpful. This is not a five star review, it is a 10 star review.

Kristina H
9/05/22

Best service around…I use them year after year!

David S
CamoVets Replied: David Thank you for the review. It is always a pleasure to pressure wash in Beach Haven West

Next page

Scroll To Top