CamoVets Junk Removal

82 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1 Duxbury Ln
Barnegat, NJ 08005
United States
866-366-5865
10/13/21

Mark suggests you use CamoVets Junk Removal

Mark M gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Rating
10/12/21

Outstanding work, and couldn't be happier with my decision. CamoVets were very professional, and look forward to working with them in the future.

10/13/21

Veronica suggests you use CamoVets Junk Removal

Veronica B gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Rating
10/07/21

THE WORK WAS PERFECT AND THE CREW WERE FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. I HAVE HAD 2 NEIGHBORS COME OVER TO TELL ME HOW BEAUTIFUL EVERY THING LOOKS AND THEY BOTH WANT YOUR NUMBER. THANKS AGAIN AND STAY SAFE. IRENE

10/07/21

CamoVets did a fantastic job power washing my home, I would absolutely use them again and highly recommend!

10/06/21

Robin suggests you use CamoVets Junk Removal

Robin M gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Rating
9/28/21

Start to finish, Jim and Julie responded to all my questions, communicated, arrived on time and did everything requested and as stated! No surprises and excellent work. Will definitely use them again and recommend them to my friends and neighbors.

Beverly Hannington gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/27/21

Awesome job. House looks like new. On time and very friendly.I highly recommend them.

Andy Messler gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/23/21

First they are priced fiar! Then they text to remind us. Then they show ups explain and clean spots we didn’t even think could come clean. That was a great experience today. Our house looks amazing!! Thank you for the professionalism & seamless job!!!

Sari Love gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/22/21

Camo Vets was prompt, professional , and friendly . They cleaned the gutters , power washed the roof and the house , looks like a brand new home .⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Maureen Manna Baccarella gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/05/21

Awesome experience. Extremely friendly. I don’t think my house has ever looked so clean. Highly recommended!

Mike Glynn gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/26/21

Arrived on time and were very kind and polite. Completed the work in a very timely manner. Very happy with the service and would recommend and we’ll be using again.

Tom Milmoe gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/25/21

This company couldn’t get any better!! Our home is a 150 year old farmhouse and had age written all over it! CamoVets changed that and brought back the beauty to the aged shingles! The crew and manager were nothing short of wonderful! Our home is now bright and clean! The crew was very careful with all the plantings around the house during the process! We would highly recommend CamoVets to all that love their homes and want to improve them for a reasonable cost!🙌❣️👍 Thank you CamoVets and all the nice people we met through them!! Sincerely ,Stephanie Crawford

Stephanie Crawford gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/23/21

My house looks brand new again! Great job and amazing customer service! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kali Ann gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/23/21

Highly recommended. Courteous, professional and reasonably priced. They covered every detail and my home exterior looks like new. I will definitely be using their services again.

Janet Slocum gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/02/21

I had the best experience ever with CamoVets. They were so efficient knowledgeable and did a Fantastic Job. I would recommend them highly to anyone who needs their service. I am getting on a yearly service plan with them.
Julianna was the very Best!!!!

Beatrice Thiel Zasowski gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/01/21

They did a great, thorough job. Great prices and nice people. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing power washing services.

George W. Schlemmer gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/29/21

CamoVets is our go to group for cleaning the exterior of our home. Jim & Julie are amiable & work well with us. The team did a beautiful job! Thanks!

Jackie Denman gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/25/21

I highly recommend CamoVets! This is a wonderful family owned operation that did not disappoint!! Our house looks amazing since they power washed for us. CamoVets is extremely thorough, explained everything, and wow the house and windows sparkle! Their pricing is also very fair, so no need to look elsewhere— CamoVets is the way to go!

Julie Murphy gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/22/21

CamoVets was absolutely professional and worked with my work schedule. Work was efficient and everything looks good as new. Professional, courteous, dependable and personable! I would highly recommend them and will definitely be using them again in the future! A very happy customer, Heather

-- Heather M

Heather Rae McNally Dover gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/08/21

My patio, fence and siding look brand new!!!!!! What a super friendly staff! This is the second time we have used their service and are extremely happy 😊

Lori Rinaldi Pappas gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/28/21

They were great! Very polite and did a wonderful job! Julie shines with her work and determination to do a great job!! Thank you!!

-- Mona C

Mona Crisp Gallo gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/24/21

Great service, fair price and professional!

Mark Hawryluk gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/24/21

Great service, very professional!

Kelly Nardelli Karol gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/12/21

Very professional and right on time , this was my second time using them and they did not fail to produce excellent results... the house, decks, and patio sparkle ....

Matt Kane gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/12/21

This is the second time we hired Camovets and we were so incredibly happy with their service! Our home, decks and resin patio furniture look amazing! Thank you! Strongly recommend!

Jill Kossoff-Goodkin gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/08/21

They did an amazing job, our house looks beautiful. The back of our house and the patio were so dirty, now I cant wait to sit out there and enjoy the clean!

Maria Lawlor Quintana gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/07/21

What a fantastic job cleaning all my pavers and concrete! Crew is always so pleasant and helpful! I wouldn’t recommend anyone else! Use CamoVets for all of your power washing needs!!!

Gregg Michael Calabro gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/03/21

I like them they were very friendly and knowledgeable and I will recommend them to anybody in a heartbeat they knew exactly what they were doing good guys

Tomas Ruiz-Papo gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/28/21

Unbelievable job cleaning my house and gutters. Even better than I thought it would turn out. It was a pleasure working with Julie and her crew. She was great!

Gregg Mattern gave CamoVets Junk Removal a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top