Cal-Line Equipment

Reviews: 3

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

101 Commerce Circle
Sacramento, CA 95815
United States
916-564-1015
6/13/19
Dan R gave Cal-Line Equipment a 5 star Rating
6/10/19

World class customer service! We are blown away at the level of service Cal-Line offers. We purchased a Brush Bandit chipper from them in December of last year. Unfortunately it was stolen in April. After posting it on social media in hopes of recovering it, we were directly called by the owner of C... See More

Chuck Tingler Recommends Cal-Line Equipment

Had a great experience with Hunter at Cal Line. He was very helpful and got us the chipper we needed. Great experience

5 months ago
Shayne Deuchar Recommends Cal-Line Equipment

they delivered the chipper to our jobsite! outstanding walkthrough and verry professional.

10 months ago
James Hamm gave Cal-Line Equipment a 5 star review

Outstanding service before, during and after the sale. I'm so glad I found you! I love my chipper! Thank you Tyler!!

12 months ago
Ryan Pendleton gave Cal-Line Equipment a 5 star review
12 months ago
Craig Palmer gave Cal-Line Equipment a 5 star review
2 years ago
Daniel Castaneda gave Cal-Line Equipment a 5 star review

Great service equipment easy to repair and the Santa Fe spring store are very helpful Tyler and staff happy new year from Dan Castaneda treescape inc Southern California

2 years ago
Tina Jo McBride gave Cal-Line Equipment a 5 star review

Great place an people to do business with ... I would recommend to all tree care industry personnel ! Awesome machines !!

4 years ago
Alyssa Steele gave Cal-Line Equipment a 5 star review
4 years ago
Austin Steele gave Cal-Line Equipment a 5 star review
4 years ago
Michele Colburn McClaskey gave Cal-Line Equipment a 5 star review

Great Service!!!. The team at Cal-line is always very friendly with Awesome Customer Service!. Thank you for all the help--- Redding Tree Service, Inc. appreciates it!!.

5 years ago
Scott Phelps gave Cal-Line Equipment a 5 star review
5 years ago
Jody Senna gave Cal-Line Equipment a 5 star review
5 years ago
Chad Kelley gave Cal-Line Equipment a 5 star review

Great company that works hard for Arborists and Landscapers! Great people!!!

6 years ago
TJ Moxley gave Cal-Line Equipment a 5 star review
6 years ago

This has got to be the friendliest group of folks in the industry. Scott and Denny and the folks in the office are super helpful and very knowledgeable. Be... more

Peggy P. gave Cal-Line Equipment a 5 star review

Scroll To Top