Cajun Boilers Inc

32 Reviews

Average: 3.8 out of 5 Stars

2806 Albert Pike
Hot Springs, Arkansas 71913
United States
501-767-5695
7/10/22

We absolutely enjoy Cajun Boilers and look forward to our visit. PLEASE update your info and banner outside building. Too many times we have driven to the restaurant to find it is closed. So disappointing then another restaurant receives our business only because we made the drive.

2/02/20

Love this place. The best shrimp, and oysters in town. Great service

7/01/18

First time at Cajun Boilers. Drove from Tulsa, OK just to eat here. So let's get it done! First we scarfed fried Crab Claws, AWESOME! Then boiled Crab Claws, FANTABULOUS! Then, fried Oysters, again GREAT! Followed up with Crawdad Combo (Crawdad Etouffee and Fried Crawdads) - THE ULTIMATE!! WE WILL ... See More

2/07/18

Great shrimp, great service by Chance (the waiter) also peanut butter pie is wonderful.

12/01/17

We had an amazing dinner at Cajun Boilers tonight. The snow crab was great and the steak was amazing! We will definitely be back to see our favorite server Essence.

10/21/17

Sam is amazing! I hade never met her. She has an amazing demamor. Greet food but great work on staff!! A+++++

10/21/17

Cajun Boilers is awesome!! ALL THEIR FOOD IS WONDERFUL! Largest lobster ever seen! Try the boiled spicy crab claws!!
Michelle was the best waitress EVER! I'd rate both a 10!!

10/13/17

I only wish it was in Little Rock so I could visit more because the service and food is so great.

9/25/17

Incredible service, Great view, And awesome food! Don't miss out!!

9/22/17

The food was excellent! I had the Catfish Atchafalaya and it was amazing as the 1/2 dozen oysters for an appetizer. Service by Vanessa was on point. I'd definitely recommend this restaurant to friends.

9/19/17

Great food and great service. Mr. Guillory was very hospitable. Highly recommend.

9/16/17

Awesome food

We would recommend mixed grill, boiled shrimp, gumbo, and crab legs with all the fixings.

All was wonderful!

We would recommend Cajun Boilers to anyone!

9/16/17

Always the best fried shrimp. Been coming for 26 years.

9/16/17

Michelle was our server. Michelle is SO friendly and knowledgeable she made tonight's dinner amazing. Plus the food is so over the top good. I had the Cajun platter and it was phenomenal. I can't wait to return to hot springs and Cajun boilers will always be a must visit! Michelle, thank you ag... See More

9/15/17

Awesome experience!

9/15/17

Smoke tuna dip like the food and service was awesome server Tyler very friendly and knowledgable

9/11/17

We were in town for a conference and had a party of 40 people. Penny and Michelle gave excellent service! They were "johnny on the spot" with our drinks, appetizers, and entrees.

9/07/17

What a great evening! Out under the stars, with a twilight view of the lake! What's not to love? Delicious dinners, friendly service, and a great night to enjoy the beautiful weather with friends! Check out Cajun Boilers while in town! Great for the whole family!

7/09/17

This was our first visit, we were seated and waited 15 minutes and nobody ever came to take our drink order or anything. We finally had a waitress (Megan) stop by to check in with us. Once we told her nobody had come by she immediately took our table! Our food was excellent, I had the steak and boil... See More

We love Cajun Boilers. The food is always delicious. Late season crawfish were fantastic. Wife had the grilled chicken and shrimp scampi and it was great. We hot there early and missed the wait. It's definitely worth waiting for. If I had to list anything less than five stars, the draft could have been a few degrees colder. I'm probably just used to chilled mugs. It was still fine. Great place. Will definitely return. You should try them.

John Bratton gave Cajun Boilers a 5 star review

My siblings and I had dinner here on our recent visit to Arkansas. We were a little concerned given some of the below reviews but gave it a try. To our delight we thoroughly enjoyed our meal and eating out on the deck with the beautiful view. We all got something different so we could try it all and it was delicious. Our favorite item was probably the red beans and rice which we felt had the perfect amount of spice. Will definitely return on our next visit!

Cheryl Howard gave Cajun Boilers a 5 star review

It was fast curbside delivery. The lady was super friendly. Been looking for a genuine Cajun meal and I found a good one. Thank you! Spicy too

Bill gave Cajun Boilers a 5 star review

Great food! Loved their bbq nachos and delicious bbq sandwiches! You will not be disappointed! more

Mary D. gave Cajun Boilers a 5 star review

Best boudin outside of Louisiana. Crab claws are delicious. We have been visiting here for years and always stop by when I'm hot springs more

Jessica W. gave Cajun Boilers a 4 star review

Scroll To Top