Cache Valley Sheds

201 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

3875 North Hwy 91
Hyde Park, UT 84318
United States
(435) 881-6687
10/16/21

I had a pleasant experience buying my shed/barn and ramps from Cache Valley Sheds The quality of old hickory is great, Jared was very helpful and friendly to deal with as was the delivery driver who was really impressive with his knowledge of moving and placing sheds/barns, I highly recommend them and if I ever need another shed/barn I know where to go.

David Milligan gave Cache Valley Sheds a 5 star Review on Google
10/16/21

Dave gave Cache Valley Sheds an AWESOME Recommendation

Dave M gave Cache Valley Sheds a 5 star Rating
9/18/21
Paula Keller gave Cache Valley Sheds a 5 star Rating on Google
6/14/21

I just like it is my first time and I have good experience with

6/09/21
Arnold Waddoups gave Cache Valley Sheds a 5 star Rating on Google
6/09/21

Delivery was on time and placement was done very professionally.

6/07/21

They have amazing sheds! Top quality with great customer service!

Eric Holbrook gave Cache Valley Sheds a 5 star Review on Google
6/01/21

Great shed, great customer service, great price.

After nine months of owning my shed I had a question with the door. That day an employee came to my house and made sure the door was working perfectly.

I would highly recommend Cache Valley sheds!

5/29/21

Great service, quality shed!

5/26/21
VaShawn Bradshaw gave Cache Valley Sheds a 5 star Rating on Google
11/09/20
Ruth Harrison gave Cache Valley Sheds a 5 star Rating on Google
11/09/20

Ruth Strongly Recommends Cache Valley Sheds

Ruth L gave Cache Valley Sheds a 5 star Rating
10/26/20

Very good service even with Covid delays

JOY PAGE gave Cache Valley Sheds a 5 star Review on Google
10/26/20

Robert is very excited to recommend Cache Valley Sheds

Robert P gave Cache Valley Sheds a 5 star Rating
10/28/20

I love my Cache Valley shed because of the way it is built The workmanship is obvious when you observe the interior structure. I really am impressed with the dual balconies which will keep the the main floor from getting overly crowded. The delivery was flawless. Ryan really is a skilled driver. Th... See More

8/19/20
Lucerne Ashley gave Cache Valley Sheds a 5 star Rating on Google
8/19/20

They are very friendly and efficient straight forward
This is the second shed we have purchased from recommend them to everyone

8/11/20

Quality excellent. Arrived on time. Had to pass under a tree to install which caused part of roof line to damage slightly. Crew came out and repaired but left damaged part for me to dispose of. Purchased Ramp accessory an excellent boy. Well thought out .

Brent Cromar gave Cache Valley Sheds a 4 star Review on Google
Cache Valley Sheds Replied: Thank you Brent for working with us to make the repair. We always recommend trimming branches so the buildings can be moved safely without causing damage.
8/11/20
Brent C gave Cache Valley Sheds a 4 star Rating
8/03/20

I got a great shed at a reasonable price from Cache Valley Sheds. They set it in the exact spot I wanted with no hassle. I had a small issue with a door that they responded to immediately and fixed with ease. I would buy another shed from Cache Valley Sheds in a heartbeat.

casey carter gave Cache Valley Sheds a 5 star Review on Google
7/23/20

The shed seems to be well built and sturdy, the cost was reasonable, and the delivery was done in a timely fashion.

7/18/20

We were in the process of starting our first summer season with a Karie Anne’s Frozen Deserts in Logan, when I contacted Cache Valley sheds. They were beyond accommodating, and made sure we received a shed right away. They were thorough when unloading and setting the shed for us. They were really amazing to work with.

Sydne Davies gave Cache Valley Sheds a 5 star Review on Google
7/18/20

Sydney Strongly Recommends Cache Valley Sheds

Sydney D gave Cache Valley Sheds a 5 star Rating
8/03/20

I got a great shed at a reasonable price from Cache Valley Sheds. They set it in the exact spot I wanted with no hassle. I had a small issue with a door that they responded to immediately and fixed with ease. I would buy another shed from Cache Valley Sheds in a heartbeat.

7/07/20

They let us customize the shed by size, color, design, etc. Jared was fantastic to work with, very pleased with our shed. We would recommend Cache Valley Sheds to everyone!

Brigitte Brown gave Cache Valley Sheds a 5 star Review on Google
7/02/20
Marvin Biggs gave Cache Valley Sheds a 5 star Rating on Google
7/04/20

Andrena Highly Recommends Cache Valley Sheds to their friends & family!

Andrena W gave Cache Valley Sheds a 5 star Rating
7/03/20

Cache Valley Sheds were so easy to work with. Great selection and options to choose from. Our shed was delivered quickly and set accurately

7/02/20

Marvin LOVED Cache Valley Sheds

Marvin B gave Cache Valley Sheds a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top