Cabry Design

27 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8705 Unicorn Dr.
Suite 114
Knoxville, TN 37923
United States
865-556-9419
9/02/22

Kim LOVED Cabry Design

Kim S
9/02/22

Very professional and quality work! Very pleased and I strongly recommend!!!!

Kristen Jenks
8/31/22

Amazing people to work with who really care about the look and feel of your remodel! Loved my time with them!

Mollie Dowland
8/30/22
Gabriela Ortiz
8/30/22

This company is top notch and I will use them again and will also refer them to my Realestate clients. Loved working with Ally and her ideals.

Marilyn Darnell
8/30/22

I am not in the market at this time to remodel my kitchen, but I have brought several people in to introduce them to the professional staff and quality products they sell. Both of my friends were impressed with the knowledge and creativity that the designers exhibit. There is no pressure but ideas and suggestions are abundant. I cannot say enough good things about this top notch business.

Mary Frances Manning

Frances Manning
8/30/22

Wonderful working with Cabry Design. Will recommend to others!

Maddie Janaskie
8/30/22

Very helpful with any questions I had.

Boston Weisgerber
8/30/22

Quick response time when I reached out for a quote. Overall good experience!

Jennifer Millar
8/30/22
Amanda Lee
8/30/22

Fantastic people!

Megan Jordan
8/30/22

Very professional The team at cabry are very professional and understood my needs. They made the process very easy. I would highly recommend them.. Great job by all.

Duane Chase
8/30/22

We are currently building our own home and had Cabry design the kitchen when we get to the installation we will be calling on them!

Lorri Jordan
8/30/22
Ally Chase
8/30/22
Cassie Jordan
8/09/22

Jody suggests you use Cabry Design

Jody M
8/09/22

Jayden Highly Recommends Cabry Design to their friends & family!

Jayden H
6/11/22

Sandy Strongly Recommends Cabry Design

Sandy O
6/11/22

Kelli Highly Recommends Cabry Design to their friends & family!

Kelli D
6/08/22

Cassandra Highly Recommends Cabry Design to their friends & family!

Cassandra J
6/08/22

Allyson gave Cabry Design an AWESOME Recommendation

Allyson C
6/06/22

Marla is very excited to recommend Cabry Design

Marla P
2/27/21

I can’t say enough good things about these guys! Local owned business that cares about their clients. Quality products and even higher quality people! Highly recommend

Elliott J
Cabry Design Replied: Thanks Elliott. I'm glad we could help you out with your project.
2/21/21

We loved working with Cabry Design from start to finish! Very professional, timely and focused on customer satisfaction. We had many subs along the way with our new house build and Todd and his crew were the absolute best to work with by far! We love everything about our kitchen and would totally recommend them to anyone!

Darla Sparks
11/22/19

We've worked with Katie Pipkin on a few projects and I can assure you that she is fantastic at what she does. If you're looking to do a kitchen remodel, look no further! 5 STARS!

Greg Spradling
7/24/13
Shawn Thomas

Scroll To Top