BUY-A-RIDE.NET

168 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

361 RT 46 WEST
MINE HILL, NEW JERSEY 07803
United States
(973) 584-2200
11/08/21

Purchased a great, used Toyota Highlander Hybrid. Good condition, low miles, interior was clean as a whistle.

Patricia Green gave BUY-A-RIDE.NET a 5 star Review on Google
7/28/21

Walked into here feeling like no one would be able to get us financed... walked out the owner of a new Honda! Denise went above and beyond, calling in favors and staying almost an hour after closing to get us situated! Amazing place and workers!

Rebecca Powell gave BUY-A-RIDE.NET a 5 star Review on Google
7/25/21

Absolutely love this place and the people who work there. With the craziness that has been going on in the world, they have been extremely helpful and accommodating with payments and keeping me on track. I'd recommend them to anyone, they really want to help you!

Samantha Rosa gave BUY-A-RIDE.NET a 5 star Review on Google
5/29/21

Great service comfortable and knowledgeable sales people. Carfax provided. Test drive and all questions answered. Easy to work with. Priced fairly. Also 90 day/4500 mile warranty on power train plus guarantee pass inspection. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Jen S gave BUY-A-RIDE.NET a 5 star Review on Google
4/09/21

I have absolutely nothing but good things to say about this place. Everyone was super helpful and always so plesant to speak to. Never had to tall to a robot or machine. Roxanne was always such a delight and always willing to go above and beyond to help me out and answer my questions. I missed a pay... See More

4/02/21

I love buy a ride the people are very nice and the two brothers that fix the car are very very nice guys

Lenora Smith gave BUY-A-RIDE.NET a 5 star Review on Google
1/15/21

I bought a car from George and he was extremely helpful during the process. Over the course of paying the car off, Roxane was extremely accommodating and always so nice. I appreciate all they’ve done for me over at Buy-A-Ride! Overall a really great, family run place.

Yasemin gave BUY-A-RIDE.NET a 5 star Review on Google
12/05/20

We sold a car to them today. First emailed them and then took it in. No games, very professional. Hugo and Jonathan were great!

Maurice alameda gave BUY-A-RIDE.NET a 5 star Review on Google
10/24/20
Steve Zaremba gave BUY-A-RIDE.NET a 5 star Rating on Google
6/11/20

Bought a couple of cars here always willing to work with you kind and curtious

4/29/20

Love this place great people very friendly.

Sara Wilgus gave BUY-A-RIDE.NET a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/30/20

They are excellent people and are always willing to go the extra mile to help you out. I been dealing with them for years.. I am on my 4th car and all my cars have been awesome and no problems with any of my cars ... Great pls to buy a car ..

3/21/20

I loved buy-a-ride.net!! They were the lost sweetest and considering people I’ve every meet. They sat down with me and helped me understand everything since it was my first time buying a car. I love my car so damn much. It runs amazing.

3/10/20

This was the most seamless/ painless vehicle purchase we've ever had, the staff was extremely attentive and competent, thank you!

1/27/20
John Mitro gave BUY-A-RIDE.NET a 5 star Rating on Google
12/29/19

Been buying cars here for the last 20 years. Never disappointed.

Carlos Osorio gave BUY-A-RIDE.NET a 5 star Review on Google
11/25/19

Brandon & Mike made sure I had a smooth and easy experience. They took very good care of me and my daughters by putting me in a safe , reliable car. I recommend this place to anyone looking for honest salesman.

Natalie Suyapa Hernandez gave BUY-A-RIDE.NET a 5 star Review on Google
11/20/19

I have dealt with Buy a ride twice now.... I bought my first car with them last year, and I bought a 2009 Honda Fit, I have alway's preferred Honda car's . I had a problem with my A/C , it didn't work when I tryed to use it when the warm whether hit, (I bought the car in November) anyway they took ... See More

11/19/19

Mike gave BUY-A-RIDE.NET an AWESOME Recommendation

Mike G gave BUY-A-RIDE.NET a 5 star Rating
10/06/19
Charese Blount gave BUY-A-RIDE.NET a 5 star Rating on Google
8/15/19

After having spent a lot of time going to various other places looking at cars I was feeling really discouraged and frustrated, but working with George at Buy-A-Ride was such a great experience - he was very knowledgeable, patient, and really seems to care, (the exact opposite of all of the other places we went!). The overall process was quick and easy, and I feel really secure and happy with my purchase- I was really starting to think finding a car would be impossible until they made it happen for me, I'm so thankful!

Skye Bohmer gave BUY-A-RIDE.NET a 5 star Review on Google
7/15/19

I have bought 2 vehicles from buy a ride couldn't be more pleased

Stash Ferenc gave BUY-A-RIDE.NET a 5 star Review on Google
7/15/19

Amazing place. Bought several cars from them. George is great life his mom. Amazing service.

7/11/19

great place. Have bought many cars from them. George is AMAZING like his mom. Great service great price . ALWAYS

7/03/19

Over two years ago I walked into Buy-A-Ride with the hopes they would help me out. My credit was in sad shape and they put me in a vehicle I could afford. My payments were made on time every month for 2 years. I built my credit up and last week I drove out of Buy-A-Ride with almost a brand new vehicle and a loan through a bank. Everyone from George, Denise and Jonathan who are amazing people who will go the extra mile to get you in a car. You made this happen and thanks!

Karen Sullivan gave BUY-A-RIDE.NET a 5 star Review on Google
7/03/19

I have got to say that I'm so glad & happy that I came to Buy a Ride . George is the Best salesman. He was very thorough & to the point . He worked with me in every way to get me in my car . I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a safe & reliable car . Plus awesome warran... See More

Bought a 2010 Nissan Altima with a great deal for my son, swift deal and good services. They had amazing warranty plans and very flexible payment plans with... more

A S. gave Buy A Ride a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top