uBreakiFix

Reviews: 22

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1246 Blue Lakes Blvd N Suite 400
Twin Falls, ID 83301
United States
208-497-9390
5/17/19
Katy B gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
5/16/19
Shane B gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
5/16/19
Gale P gave uBreakiFix a 4 star Rating
5/15/19
Kelli R gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
5/13/19
Josue D gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
5/10/19

i had a really good experience with ubreakifix, the customer service was great and i had my phone back working in no time! 10/10 recommend them to everybody!

5/09/19
Josh H gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
5/09/19

I loved Ubreakifix because they have great customer service, and were able to fix my issues with CPU. Not only that great prices on screen replacements.

5/07/19

Amazing customer service! I would recommend for any electronic repair

5/07/19

My phone was trash before I brought it in. They got it looking like new for me! Highly recommend!

5/07/19
Rick O gave uBreakiFix a 5 star Rating
5/07/19

No question the best prices and town and talk about amazing customer service. Thank you Brian Meddock for an exceptional experience!

5/07/19

I took in my iPod and they repaired it super quick and got it back to me! It looks brand new!

Paul Smith Recommends uBreakiFix

Fast professional service with same day repairs 👌🏼

2 weeks ago
Kelley Collins Recommends uBreakiFix

very professional and fast at getting things fixed

2 weeks ago
Jamie Williamson Recommends uBreakiFix

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Warranty their work. Great experience

4 weeks ago
Nichole Smith Recommends uBreakiFix

Fast, friendly, and very helpful. Fixed iPad mini within a couple of days.

1 month ago
Neil Hazelbaker Recommends uBreakiFix

I had a factory reset to my Samsung Galaxy S9+ that messed up some of my phone features, Samsung sent me to uBreakiFix and they took care of it at no charge to me. They are excellent at what they do!

3 months ago
Márcio Padilha Recommends uBreakiFix

While these guys were not able to solve my problem, they did come up with an action plan for me to get it done. They were prompt and upfront. I really appreciated that! If I need help with other electronics, I'll be sure to go back to them first. #RealGoodJob

8 months ago
Jessica Scott Recommends uBreakiFix

Great help with getting my husband's phone.

9 months ago
Stephanie Dixon Wright Recommends uBreakiFix

These guys are awesome! The screen on my Samsung Galaxy S9 plus was cracked and I was going to need to have it replaced. I filled out the insurance paperwork and went into the store. When we took off the case, the screen protector fell out and that was the only thing that was broken! He put the case back on, asked me to make sure it was working. He said, "I think your phone is just fine." Talk about INTEGRITY! Thank you so much - I will definitely be back if I need anything in the future!

9 months ago
Katrina Ann gave uBreakiFix a 5 star review

Good place to fix your phone.

11 months ago
Kylee Ramos gave uBreakiFix a 5 star review
1 year ago
Dana Arnold gave uBreakiFix a 5 star review

This place is great the charging port on my iPhone 6 was messed up and some stuff in the speaker they fixed it efficiently and got it right back to me. I'll definitely go back and see them. I'm very impressed with their new management

1 year ago

Great team! The Liquid Glass product that they applied to my phone came with a warranty so if I break my screen again its only $19! Phone is like new!!! more

Brian M. gave uBreakiFix a 5 star review

Scroll To Top