Business Funding Now

Reviews: 9

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

3130 Sherwood Ln
Lebanon, TN 37090
United States
800-552-6121
9/03/18

I love business funding because it is a process that brings financial goals into focus and creates a roadmap for achieving those goals.

9/03/18

This information session was educational, enlightening and empowering for me. Never heard of paydex, now I know what it is, I know who created FICO and how it works. I now have basic knowledge of how credit works. They tell you the do’s and don’t for your business. They tell you what you need... See More

8/31/18

All questions should be held to the end. I love how cannded all of the speakers were. I’m excited to be apart of a growing team that means business. Overall all, I am excited to get started and begin my new life moving forward in the business of real estate.

8/31/18

Fantastic event. Opened my mind about business finance and taking my company to the next level!

Belinda B Bennett Recommends Business Funding Now

Very knowledgeable and a pro in the industry. I highly recommend and will make sure all my clients know their options by going with this company!

2 months ago
Tambreshia Richardson Recommends Business Funding Now

Highly recommend this company. Great customer service, thorough communication explaining the process and getting my business needs taken care of.

2 months ago
Dolores Sherman Recommends Business Funding Now

I wasn't sure what to expect or if I'd even qualify for a business loan. Working with Jeremiah and Business Funding Now was a breeze and I'm able to scale my company!!

2 months ago
Kissena Kornegay Sheets Recommends Business Funding Now

GREAT company! Very professional and trustworthy! Lot's of lending options for everyone!

2 months ago
India Kinchelow Recommends Business Funding Now

Inly guy in the business that does what he does! Great range of products, exceptional customer service...so glad I found them!

2 months ago
Karon Jackson White Recommends Business Funding Now

I highly recommend their services! Exceptional customer service! Knowledge of the industry is top notch!

2 months ago
Ada Lennon Swain Recommends Business Funding Now

Nothing less than a stellar experience interacting with this business. I am so happy to have them as a resource to share with my clients as well as for my businesses.

2 months ago
Shefferd McLean Recommends Business Funding Now

Top notch company to work with. Excellent customer service.

2 months ago
Maurice Le'Von Colbert Sr. Recommends Business Funding Now

Very professional and great experience, and helping me achieve my goal. They educated me on improving my credit score and what I was doing wrong. Thank you for the knowledge. I will be recommending to my friends and family.

2 months ago
Shawn Lee Recommends Business Funding Now

Very knowledgeable, honest, hard working, and patient, very professional great customer service I highly recommend him he is truly passionate and will go the extra mile for you.

2 months ago
Alfredo Alcala Recommends Business Funding Now

Their excellent service helped me achieve the goal I wanted, an excellent 100% professional team Thanks Jeremiah Davis II El excelente servicio de ellos me ayudaron a alcanzar la meta que quería, ¡un excelente equipo 100% profesional Gracias Jeremiah Davis II

2 months ago
Brent Clark gave Business Funding Now a 5 star review
2 years ago
Derrick A Harper Sr. gave Business Funding Now a 5 star review
2 years ago
Linda F. Gramm gave Business Funding Now a 5 star review
4 years ago
Jeremiah Davis II gave Business Funding Now a 5 star review
4 years ago

Scroll To Top