Business Funding Credit

Reviews: 14

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3200 Guasti Road, STE 100
Ontario, California 91761
United States
(888) 500-5967
4/30/19

I was starting a new small business and didn’t realize how important business credit was until I had my personal consolation with Michael Smerdel from Business Funding Credit. He personally guided me in the right direction to fit my personal business goals and needs. Michael Smerdel made sure that I was comfortable with my selection of different business lending options that are out there. I am more than pleased with the professionalism and knowledge that I received from Michael Smerdel from Business... Read More...

Yvette gave Business Funding Credit a 5 star Review on Google
4/30/19
Yvette B gave Business Funding Credit a 5 star Rating
1/29/19
Laura Wagner gave Business Funding Credit a 5 star Rating on Google
1/22/19

I would highly recommend Mike to help you obtain a large line of credit. I was able to get exactly what I needed quickly to do speculate real estate investments. Everything was quick easy and of high value to my future plans.

11/13/18

Business Funding Credit has opened my eyes to the power of business credit! I had no idea how much this could help us. Michael is a great resource of knowledge and is so effective at explaining things. By building our business credit we would be able to take our home inspection business to the next ... See More

10/18/18

I spoke with Mike 2 days ago about how his company could help ours secure some business credit and funding. I am very impressed with Business Funding Credit!

I would highly recommend them to any business!

Thanks a bunch Mike!

10/17/18

What a phenomenal opportunity to build credit aside from our personal credit . Our business is just on the cusp of really taking off but have been lacking in funding to adequately market ourselves. Thank you Michael Smerdel.

10/05/18
Thyrone Lewis gave Business Funding Credit a 5 star Rating on Google
10/05/18

Business Funding Credit is a great resource. Allowing my team to identify how we can gain capital in a precise fashion. Highly recommended.

10/04/18

Michael is very knowledgeable about how the business credit process works and is excited to help me move my business forward. I look forward to working closely with him during this process to build credit and grow my business.

Jamison Motherhead Morrison Recommends Business Funding Credit

Business Funding Credit has opened my eyes to the power of business credit! I had no idea how much this could help us. Michael is a great resource of knowledge and is so effective at explaining things. By building our business credit we would be able to take our home inspection business to the next level. We highly recommend Business Funding Credit to other small businesses. If you own a business or are thinking of starting one, you NEED to contact Michael at Business Funding Credit to see all your options! -- Jamison M

6 months ago
Jamie Hoekstra Recommends Business Funding Credit

Very knowledgeable, and will work with you and your company tirelessly to help you gain credit or funding! Highly recommended!

7 months ago
Edgar May gave Business Funding Credit a 5 star review

What you offer is amazing! I admit that I did not really understand it at first but after watching the videos on the process of building business credit, it totally makes sense! Thanks for not giving up on me Michael! LOL

2 years ago

Scroll To Top