Bundle of Joy Glen Allen

28 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

9700 Bundle of Joy Lane
Glen Allen, VA 23059
USA
804-553-1366
8/25/22

I am Bundle of Joy grandparent. My grandson goes to the Bell Creek location. The teachers and staff there are amazing. Everyone is always helpful and they look out for all of the children in their care. Besides the love and affection he receives daily he is learning so much. They have set him on a path for success in the future. He is excited about going to school everyday.

Terry Wells
8/14/22

Kind and caring staff and teachers, summer camp, field trips and lots of playtime!

Brittany Hill
4/28/22

My child loves this place and the wonderful teachers! Highly recommend!

Jen McIntyre
5/31/20

My son has been coming to BOJ for over two years now! We love everything about the center! All the staff is great! Everyone is always very respectful and polite! We wouldn’t choose any other center but Bundle of Joy!

E J
5/08/20

We love BOJ Glen Allen, all the teachers are AMAZING, the office staff is great also always quick to fix issues and get things right. We wouldn’t choose any other school then this one RIGHT HERE! ♥️

Monica B
3/18/20

Best daycare around my son has been going here for a few years now and really has learned a lot since going here staff is very professional to the person who put the one star review I find it odd I’ve never Hurd anyone yelling at the kids and it really shows people just wanna get on here and bad mouth a good daycare when your really the only review under 4 stars

Ag
6/07/19

Amazing childcare program! The staff are incredibly nice and helpful, and it is great to be able to leave my kids and know that they are safe and in good hands! Thank you BOJ!

Brittany Benson
3/05/19

A wonderful place run by the best group of people!!! I am very impressed by the curriculum, amenities, and professionalism. Everyone communicates very well and it's a big help when you're a busy parent. I am grateful I found Bundle! 😊👨‍👧👩‍👧‍👦

Christina Swift
9/10/18

We have been a "bundle" family for over 7 years and have always been very happy with their service. We have 3 kids there ranging from the infant room to after care and not only have they been well cared for, but they've also been well educated. Our 2 school age kids tested off the charts and are excelling in elementary school. If ever we have a problem or question, their staff is always willing to make the time to listen. We also love that they provide lunches (which our kids often say they like better... Read More

Kevin Skipper
9/06/18
Candace Frost
9/06/18

The staff and teachers are amazing - friendly, professional and extremely caring. My soon-to-be 3 y/o son has been there for a year and there is a a perfect blend of care and learning. My daughter attends the after-school/summer camp and she loves it! She's kept active and engaged.

Shameera Carr
9/06/18

We love Bundle of Joy. This is the first daycare that my twin boys have been to and they love it and the teachers. Seeing them grow and come back from being behind in speech and other areas has been so rewarding. The staff is great and have really worked with us when it became evident that the twins couldn't stay in the same classroom. I also really enjoy getting the real time updates on the app which was one of the main selling features for me when we started looking at daycares.

My one minor complaint is that... Read More

Kristyn Amann
7/17/18

Friendly and professional staff, caring and qualified teachers, healthy and fresh meals! I am so grateful we decided to enroll our 4 year old in this daycare and our 9 year old in summer camp. My 4 year old is learning tons and has connected with all of the staff. The programs they offer keep my little one learning and growing and we feel at home walking through the doors every day. Kudos to the staff and teachers for being passionate about providing quality care and education for our little one!

Sarah Cheek
6/04/18

My 7 year old son and 3 year old daughter have enjoyed Bundle of Joy because of how wonderful the staff is. Mrs. Sherod is one of the Pre-school teachers, and she is loving, and caring and will go the extra mile for your little one. She is outstanding with all aged kids, and I am so lucky that she was my son’s Pre-school Teacher. She helped my son become a reader before Kindergarten, and I owe it all to her for preparing my son for Elementary School... which can feel overwhelming. Mrs. Jackson is another great... Read More

Sarah Burton
6/04/18

My son has been at bundle of joy for about 2 years and loves it! He has met so many friends and loves his teachers.

Courtney Strickland
10/13/17
Roberto Corteletti
10/04/17

Our son Grayson just loves the folks at BOJ! He’s has grown into being a great toddler from being around the other kiddos and staff that shows much care for him as well as helps us in learning some parenting information. The security is also very reassuring that he is always watched as well as keeping out any strangers. I highly recommend this daycare!

Zachary Barrett
9/27/17

My daughter has been at Bundle of Joy about 7 months. Mrs Amy and the staff are awesome! They couldn't be any more helpful. Mrs Amy helped and worked with me when issues came about and was very understanding. I feel safe and secure knowing that my daughter is in great hands. I plan to keep my daughter at Bundle of Joy until she's in grade school and then put her in after school care. Mrs Amy you've been a blessing to me and my daughter. Thank you! And thanks to the staff that take good care of my daughter!

Maurice Hall
1/30/17

Incredible find! My husband and I knew nothing of this place. We passed by it many times, but when we had to scramble to find a school for our son, we visited. The facility is not much different than any other daycare/preschool. This one has a nice pool they use in summer. I also love that their playground areas are different depending on age. What makes this place the best is the teachers. My child's classroom teachers have the biggest hearts. They really take time to get to know your child, and meet them where... Read More

Eris Pursley
9/25/16
Jackalyn Snidarich
3/04/16

Bundle of Joy is an awesome Child Development Center. Our 8 year old daughter graduated from there and now our toddler attends. Our 3 year old struggled transitioning from another center. The Director and the teachers worked with our son as well as his father and I to make it an easy one in only a matter of time. He's adjusted well and loves it. His teacher is amazing. He's learning a lot. We know he will be well prepared for Kindergarten. We recommend Bundle of Joy to anyone who's looking for a five star Child Care Center.

T Forrester
8/04/15

I loved Bundle of Joy. My children learn so much and love to go there.

Bonnie Garrett
7/13/15

Look no more Bundle of Joy is the place to be

Jaime Ruff
7/30/14

I am the grandmother of tw

I have to say this is the best place. the people are great . my girls don't want to leave when I get there to pick them up . I would recommend them to anyone all day long . the kids are learning different things . the teachers are the best . I want to say Mr. Paul is the best teacher . my girls praise him all the time . I want to thank them for everything . I really like the fact they are willing to work with you . thank you Bundle of Joy .

Angela Hall
8/30/12

My two children began attending Bundle of Joy a few months ago. My son is the in the school age program and my daughter is in the preschool program. In addition, I worked at the center part time while in college (many years ago). When I went in to meet with the Director and tour the Glen Allen location, I was pleasantly surprised to learn that some of the same staff was still there from when I worked at the center more than 13 years ago. You do not typically see that type of longevity with staff in a child care... Read More

Cara Long

Scroll To Top