Build My Team

51 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

74 Welwood Ave
Suite 101
Hawley, PA 18428
United States
800-434-8326
8/21/19

Build My Team has been awesome! Both Chris and Jessica were extremely nice and helpful and made sure that I knew not to hesitate should I have any questions. They were also awesome about making sure to communicate with me through all steps of the hiring process. I ended up getting the job that I applied for! :) I think more companies should implement their style when going through the hiring process.

Rachel A. gave Build My Team a 5 star Review on Google
8/20/19

They were all SUPER nice and really helpful in helping me throughout the pre-interview process! They have some really, really great personality indexes that provide fascinating results during the process, too!

Katie Spiegel gave Build My Team a 5 star Review on Google
8/20/19

Very efficient. This process with Build My Team makes the actual interview shorter and less stressful. Great format that should be adopted by all companies looking to hire.

Erica Jones gave Build My Team a 5 star Review on Google
8/13/19
Donald Macfarlane gave Build My Team a 5 star Rating on Google
8/02/19

Very thorough hiring process which I find is great it let's employers understand more about their applicants before even meeting them.

K D gave Build My Team a 4 star Review on Google
7/27/19

Build My Team helped me to get hired SO quickly! The very first job I applied to after moving to a new area used Build My Team to pre-screen possible candidates for the job and I had a great experience. I feel like Build My Team helped to find the very best features of my personality and made them shine to my future employer. Would HIGHLY recommend!

Kaylee Haywood gave Build My Team a 5 star Review on Google
7/26/19

Best experience I’ve had looking for a job. They were extremely helpful every step of the way. They always kept me updated. I loved taking the assessments and knowing how I did instantly. 10/10 recommend them.

Melanie Gonzalez gave Build My Team a 5 star Review on Google
7/26/19

Great Experience. Chris did a great job in helping me through the interview process.

Angie Gabriel gave Build My Team a 5 star Review on Google
7/24/19

The hiring experience was very personalized, easy and I was helped throughout the entire time.

Leslie Gonzalez S gave Build My Team a 5 star Review on Google
7/22/19

A quality part of the interview process. BMT is the symbol of a company’s seriousness and willingness to construct the ideal team. This sets the standard.

Darrell Stevens gave Build My Team a 5 star Review on Google
7/18/19

I was hired through Build My Team and the process was extremely convenient! I didnt have to worry about multiple in person interviews, it was nice to be able to complete the questionnaires and do a video interview when my time would allow. The only thing i didnt necessarily like was the video interview because i do not enjoy recording myself. However, it was simple to do. The people i interacted with were very nice and helpful every step of the way.

Shelby Fendelander gave Build My Team a 4 star Review on Google
7/16/19

I had a wonderful experience going through Build My Team’s hiring process. 10/10 highly recommend them. Great communication skills and kept me updated through each step of the process.

Shi’Mara Smith gave Build My Team a 5 star Review on Google
7/16/19

The hiring process this company provides is phenomenal. Chris, who has helped me with finding a job, is very sweet and easy to get in contact with. He’s helped me through the whole process of the employers application/assessment process, and made it very clear and concise on how to go about things. I am definitely grateful!

Aubrie Green gave Build My Team a 5 star Review on Google
7/15/19

Such a great application process! By far the easiest online process I have ever gone through.

Billie Crowe gave Build My Team a 5 star Review on Google
7/14/19

Great through the hiring experience! Super easy and understandable to use.

Cassidee Mills gave Build My Team a 5 star Review on Google
7/10/19

So far I enjoy the hiring process because I get to see some of the results of these surveys which is pretty unique and allows me to be a little more introspective. Also, I currently work odd hours at my hotel and having the process done through links through text is optimal for me. I also like the responsiveness that you give; it works out for both people with different schedules to text instead of call.

Ian Crosby gave Build My Team a 5 star Review on Google
7/10/19

Very fun and different way to apply for jobs. I loved taking the personality tests to place you in certain groups.

Amber Helverson gave Build My Team a 5 star Review on Google
6/27/19

I have recently applied for a position with a company through Build My Team. This company utilizes an innovative approach to selecting the right candidate for the position. As well as being perfectly matched for the job, you will take assessments which will enhance your own personal awareness. I have had a very pleasant experience and would recommend this company to anyone seeking employment!

Shawna Rosa gave Build My Team a 5 star Review on Google
6/18/19

Excellent, thorough hiring experience! I was contacted almost immediately after submitting my resume and guided through the screening process. Thanks to their various evaluations, I can confidently say that I will now be working where I will be the best fit! I'm beyond impressed with the whole process! BMT is legit! I can't thank them enough!

Sarah Tomlinson gave Build My Team a 5 star Review on Google
6/12/19

The best hiring experience I’ve had online!! It gets stressful not knowing if your resume has been reviewed or even received; BMT was with me the whole way until the day I was hired! They let me know when everything was received, what my next steps were and answered all of my questions! I absolutely recommend👍🏻

Brittney Dadich gave Build My Team a 5 star Review on Google

Previous page

Scroll To Top