BTX Financial Credit Repair

24 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

222 North Expressway 77/83
Suite 180
Brownsville, TX 78521
United States
(956) 291-3451
2/12/21

Jaime is very professional and very patient to work with and very responsive he bumped up my credit where it needs led to be and he will do yours as well for what ever reason your interests are for building your credit, thanks alot for the help great team !

Noe Ortiz gave BTX Financial Credit Repair a 5 star Review on Google
2/12/21

Noe suggests you use BTX Financial Credit Repair

Noe O gave BTX Financial Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
12/22/20

Highly recommend this company for anyone who has struggled to get their credit score where it needs to be. The transition could not have been smoother and I am very pleased with the outcome! In 6 short months I went from a mediocre low credit score to where I needed to be for years!

Marisa Cardona gave BTX Financial Credit Repair a 5 star Review on Google
BTX Financial Credit Repair Replied: Thank you so much for trusting us and letting us help you achieve your financial goals!
12/22/20

Marisa suggests you use BTX Financial Credit Repair

Marisa C gave BTX Financial Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
12/08/20

Luis is very excited to recommend BTX Financial Credit Repair

Luis R gave BTX Financial Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
12/08/20

Jaime Highly Recommends BTX Financial Credit Repair to their friends & family!

Jaime S gave BTX Financial Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
10/23/20

Amazing services that they provide! Best decision I've made for my future.

Fernando Sandoval gave BTX Financial Credit Repair a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/21/20

BTX is an awesome company thanks to employees like Jaime Sandoval! He is an excellent employee very helpful, knowledgeable, and goes above and beyond for customers! Highly recommended!!

Lily Garcia gave BTX Financial Credit Repair a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/21/20

Excelente servicio pero sobre todo excelentes resultados. Mega recomiendo a BTX financial credit repair veran resultados en corto tiempo

Raul Garate Trevino gave BTX Financial Credit Repair a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/21/20

(Translated by Google) Excellent service
Very attentive
And above all excellent results

(Original)
Excelente servicio
Muy atentos
Y sobre todo excelentes resultados

Raul Garate gave BTX Financial Credit Repair a 5 star Review on Google
BTX Financial Credit Repair Replied: Muchas gracias por confiar en nosotros Raul! Ya muy pronto veremos tus nuevos resultados en tu credito para despues empezar a hacer tu plan financiero y puedas comprar tu casa nueva! πŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸ’Έ
10/23/20

Fernando gave BTX Financial Credit Repair an AWESOME Recommendation

Fernando S gave BTX Financial Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
10/21/20

Excellent customer service and best results on credit repair. 100 % recommended.

Cynthia Perez Bustamante gave BTX Financial Credit Repair a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/21/20

Raul LOVED BTX Financial Credit Repair

Raul G gave BTX Financial Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
10/21/20

Excellent customer service and very professional. Mr. Sandoval helped me understand the process and walked me through step by step how he was going to help me. I recommend his services to anyone looking/needing to restore their credit.

Mayra Berenice gave BTX Financial Credit Repair a 5 star Review on Google
BTX Financial Credit Repair Replied: Thank you for your kind comment Mayra! We are working hard to help you with your personal credit so that in a short time you can make your dreams a reality!πŸ™ŒπŸ˜Ž
10/21/20

Cynthia Lizet LOVED BTX Financial Credit Repair

Cynthia Lizet P gave BTX Financial Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
10/21/20

Very honest and open with what he’s doing to help fix your credit! Very professional with his work and explains everything to help you understand the process! Glad I chose Jaime at BTX to help me fix my credit.

Ciara Chavarria gave BTX Financial Credit Repair a 5 star Review on Google
BTX Financial Credit Repair Replied: Thank you for your comment Ciara! The one thing we make sure our clients get is honesty and results! Trust the process and let us take care of all the work. Can't wait to see your results and help you get that dream sports car you deserve!πŸ™ŒπŸŽ
10/21/20

Mayra Berenice thinks you should try BTX Financial Credit Repair

Mayra Berenice G gave BTX Financial Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
10/21/20

Liliana had a great experience with BTX Financial Credit Repair

Liliana G gave BTX Financial Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
10/21/20

Ciara Strongly Recommends BTX Financial Credit Repair

Ciara C gave BTX Financial Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
10/20/20

BTX has been on top of my Husbands and I’s, every move. They’re beyond informed and have answered every and any question honestly. I’ve worked with different credit repair companies and always had an issue with communication and time management. With BTX I don’t have to be checking in every couple of weeks, he makes sure he reaches out to you and stays in communication with you about any changes at all times. Highly recommended

Andrea Sandoval gave BTX Financial Credit Repair a 5 star Review on Google
BTX Financial Credit Repair Replied: Thank you for trusting us with your credit. Communication is a priority for us here at BTX Financial Credit Repair. We are super excited for you and your husband. Can't wait to help you reach your financial goals πŸ™ŒπŸ»
10/20/20

Andrea Strongly Recommends BTX Financial Credit Repair

Andrea S gave BTX Financial Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
10/20/20

Jaime LOVED BTX Financial Credit Repair

Jaime S gave BTX Financial Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
10/14/20

awsome customer service and very helpful totally recommend it πŸ’―πŸ’― Jaime is an awesome person that explains to you step by step of what to expect

Carolina Garza gave BTX Financial Credit Repair a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/15/20

Very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions plus gave me great financial advice. Highly recommend BTX Financial Credit Repair.

Ileana Delgado gave BTX Financial Credit Repair a 5 star Review on Google
BTX Financial Credit Repair Replied: Thanks Illiana! Glad I could help. Thanks for choosing BTX Financial Credit Repair as your credit restoration companyπŸ˜ƒ

Scroll To Top