Brighter Beginnings Learning Center

84 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1463 E Star Drive
Meridian, ID 83646
United States
208-884-1515
5/06/22

My daughter love going to “School” the 2 days she attends. She just loves everyone especially her teacher Miss Hailey. Mack has grown so much since she has started going its amazing how the little mind absorbs so much. Ya’ll are amazing. Keep up the great work you do.

Stacey Matheny
5/06/22

My daughter love going to “School” the 2 days she attends. She just loves everyone especially her teacher Miss Hailey. Mack has grown so much since she has started going its amazing how the little mind absorbs so much. Ya’ll are amazing. Keep up the great work you do.

5/02/22

Brighter begginings is a great daycare, the staff is nice and my child is excited and happy when he shows up and leaves the facility. The staff are very knowledgeable and informative and make daycare easy.

Chance Schiller
5/02/22

Brighter begginings is a great daycare, the staff is nice and my child is excited and happy when he shows up and leaves the facility. The staff are very knowledgeable and informative and make daycare easy.

5/02/22

We have had our child at BBLC for the past year and couldn't be happier with their care. They're attentive and communicative, we get daily updates on the app, and they occasionally send home cute arts and crafts to surprise us with. The director Cass, and all of the teachers and staff are really caring and we feel so blessed we have ended up with them helping our little one grow 💗

Jill STMICHEL
5/02/22

We have had our child at BBLC for the past year and couldn't be happier with their care. They're attentive and communicative, we get daily updates on the app, and they occasionally send home cute arts and crafts to surprise us with. The director Cass, and all of the teachers and staff are really car... See More

5/02/22

Ashley gave Brighter Beginnings Learning Center an AWESOME Recommendation

Ashley G
5/01/22

I have had the best experience with these guys. I’ve been taking my kids here for about 4 years and highly recommend them. They take very good care of my kids and teach them a lot! My son has surprised me a lot with what he learns!

Victor Hernandez
5/01/22

I have had the best experience with these guys. I’ve been taking my kids here for about 4 years and highly recommend them. They take very good care of my kids and teach them a lot! My son has surprised me a lot with what he learns!

5/01/22

I felt comfortable leaving my daughter at Brighter Beginnings from the very first drop off. I have never worried about the care she receives or their commitment to her safety and well-being. I would recommend Brighter Beginnings to any parent looking for a great daycare.

Cole Pepper
5/01/22

I felt comfortable leaving my daughter at Brighter Beginnings from the very first drop off. I have never worried about the care she receives or their commitment to her safety and well-being. I would recommend Brighter Beginnings to any parent looking for a great daycare.

5/01/22

BBLC has been amazing to our family since the start. They have a very professional staff, healthy menu, clean facility, appropriate curriculum, and have always adjusted to our needs and concerns. I will always be grateful and recommend to others.

Leslie Stephens
5/01/22

Brighter Beginnings Learning Center got a great recommendation by Austin

Austin H
5/01/22

I love brighter beginnings. I took my older daughter here when she was a baby and she was testing at a first grade level in the first month of kindergarten!

I loved it so much I now bring her little sister there. My youngest baby has been here since 6 weeks old. I absolutly love her teachers in her... See More

5/01/22

BBLC has been amazing to our family since the start. They have a very professional staff, healthy menu, clean facility, appropriate curriculum, and have always adjusted to our needs and concerns. I will always be grateful and recommend to others.

5/01/22

Great staff and always looking out for our kid!!

4/29/22

Brighter beginnings has been the best choice for our children and our family. The teachers are great, communication is top notch. The pick up and drop off is smooth, and the best part is the kids love going there! The center is clean and smells good too. A big deal for me! We are so thankful for brighter beginnings.

Kerry F

Kerry Frey
4/29/22

Brandon Strongly Recommends Brighter Beginnings Learning Center

Brandon T
4/29/22

Allean suggests you use Brighter Beginnings Learning Center

Allean Y
4/28/22

Kristen suggests you use Brighter Beginnings Learning Center

Kristen D
4/28/22

The staff are very kind and caring. They get to know your child individually and really help them feel comfortable and welcome.

4/27/22

We have been going to Brighter Beginnings for almost 11 years and I cannot begin to express how wonderful this center is. Cassandra and her team have worked hard to implement amazing programs and changes that have really taken this facility from a daycare to a learning center!! Forever grateful!

Laura Clark Watson
4/27/22

We have been going to Brighter Beginnings for almost 11 years and I cannot begin to express how wonderful this center is. Cassandra and her team have worked hard to implement amazing programs and changes that have really taken this facility from a daycare to a learning center!! Forever grateful!

4/27/22

Jill Highly Recommends Brighter Beginnings Learning Center to their friends & family!

Jill S
4/27/22

Alyson Strongly Recommends Brighter Beginnings Learning Center

Alyson S
4/27/22

Tim Strongly Recommends Brighter Beginnings Learning Center

Tim P
4/26/22

I love Brighter Beginnings because my daughter loves coming here. The staff has always demonstrated a consistent genuine interest in my daughter’s development and well being.

4/26/22

Shannon LOVED Brighter Beginnings Learning Center

Shannon C
4/26/22

Natasha enjoyed the experience with Brighter Beginnings Learning Center

Natasha B
4/26/22

Brighter Beginnings Learning Center got a great recommendation by Brianna

Brianna O

Brandi is a great director. This school is clean. The location is perfect. The teachers are great. I love the activities they have for kiddos, and the... more

Kerry F. gave Brighter Beginnings Learning Center a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top