Bright Touch Cleaning

30 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

PA 19034
United States
(215) 699-5060
Featured

Change is usually tough but not this time. Great new owner follows up on staff to make sure everything is to your liking. You will be satisfied. We are!

Mary K
Featured

Bright Touch is great, and comes monthly to do routine cleaning at our home. All staff are so polite, and do a wonderful job.

Maurin W
Bright Touch Cleaning Replied: Thank you for your kinds words Maurin. We're grateful for your feedback. It's our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our clients and we're glad this is reflected in the services you receive.
Featured

Very professional and friendly! They came to clean post construction and did a fabulous job!

Jenny L
Bright Touch Cleaning Replied: Jenny, we're so happy you had a great experience with our post construction cleaning. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy. Thank you again and we hope to serve you again soon.
Featured

Have used bright touch for years
& they do a great job. Girls are efficient & pride themselves on doing a good job for clients. I highly recommend them.

Diane L
Bright Touch Cleaning Replied: Thank you for your review Diane and for being a loyal client over the years. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We count ourselves lucky to have clients like you.

I have used them for over 10 years. I have had the same cleaner as well. She is dependable and conscientious

7/30/22

Tara had a great experience with Bright Touch Cleaning

Tara G
7/30/22

Great service, reliable, reasonable and a real time saver!

Laura Breuer
7/30/22

Fantastic service. Reliable, reasonable and thorough. Extremely satisfied

Jo Catherine
7/30/22

Laura Strongly Recommends Bright Touch Cleaning

Laura B
7/28/22

My house was totally clean when Audrey was finished. She was congenital and easy to communicate with. I am looking forward to doing future business with Bright Touch!

4/28/22

Great team and great work!

4/28/22
Mary Sheroff
4/27/22

I use Bright Touch Cleaning for weekly house cleaning. My regular cleaner does a good job and is responsive to concerns.

Susan Fitzpatrick
Bright Touch Cleaning Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We love our amazing team and love to receive our clients' feedback on their cleanings as we want you to be happy with your cleaning service.
4/27/22
Susan F
4/27/22
Sharon Berger
4/27/22
Sharon B
4/26/22
Linda S
4/20/22

Maurin enjoyed the experience with Bright Touch Cleaning

Maurin C
4/18/22

Jenny LOVED Bright Touch Cleaning

Jenny L
4/17/22

Gail Highly Recommends Bright Touch Cleaning to their friends & family!

Gail P
1/18/22

Very happy with the whole cleaning process

Jim Fox
Bright Touch Cleaning Replied: Thank you for the review and the opportunity to clean your home. We strive to make a positive contribution to our clients' lives so to hear you were very happy with the whole process makes our day!
2/28/21
Eugenio Miranda
Bright Touch Cleaning Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
2/25/21

Did a great job cleaning our entire house and all for a great price. Highly recommend them moving forward.

Chris Gwaltney
Bright Touch Cleaning Replied: Thank you for your kind words, Chris! It was a pleasure doing business with you!
2/05/20

I've been using Bright Touch for over 15 years and the quality always shows. The cleaners are on time and polite, and always do a great job. I'm picky when it comes to my wood floors, but they are always cleaned to my liking. Tami has been my cleaner through the duration and she has always done a great job and is so nice! It's a bonus knowing who is in my house as it's been the same person for years. Kudos to Bright Touch for their quality and for keeping their staff consistent over the years! Highly recommend!

Adam Jauss
Bright Touch Cleaning Replied: Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It's truly a pleasure doing business with you.
6/14/19

I have had the pleasure of working with Irene and her team for 20 plus years. She and all her folks are professional, responsible and very reliable. We have never had even one issue over the years. We would highly recommend them.

Jan Lessman
Bright Touch Cleaning Replied: We certainly appreciate your kind words, Jan. It has been our pleasure to have worked for you. Best of luck in your new home.
1/11/19

Bright Touch has been cleaning my home for many years. They are trustworthy, reliable, and they do a great job. The prices are reasonable and the staff is professional. I highly recommend them for your house cleaning needs.

Dawn Harrington
Bright Touch Cleaning Replied: Thanks for taking the time to post this review and for being such an amazing client. We truly appreciate you and look forward to providing you with continued good service.

I reached out to Bright Touch after having been disappointed with a nationally recognized cleaning service. Irene was kind and listened to all my concerns... more

Ronnette J. gave Bright Touch Cleaning a 5 star review

Audrey was here on time and spend some much additional time and effort. I am extremely happy with all that she accomplished today. Thank you. more

Susan M. gave Bright Touch Cleaning a 5 star review

Scroll To Top