Bright Start Early care & Preschool

135 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1202 Kennedy St., NW
Washington, District of Columbia 20011
United States
202-722-2273
8/03/22

Our daughter is thriving at Bright Start. She loves her teachers and is excited to go each morning. I love that she gets a wide variety of healthy, nutritious foods each day that are freshly prepared onsite. I know she's kept safe and feels loved by her teachers and all of the Bright Start staff. They have really thought of everything I could possibly want from a childcare center - from serving healthy, fresh meals to providing diapers, lots of outside play time, music, and fun, engaging lesson plans - all in a warm, family environment. I highly recommend Bright Start to other DC families!

Morgan C
Bright Start Early care & Preschool Replied: Hi Morgan! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review!
8/01/22
7/28/22
7/26/22

John is very excited to recommend Bright Start Early care & Preschool

John M
7/25/22
7/18/22
7/15/22
7/15/22
7/14/22
7/14/22
7/13/22
7/13/22
7/06/22
7/05/22
7/01/22
Eleni Savopoulos DuBois
Bright Start Early care & Preschool Replied: Thank you for being part of our program. We enjoyed being part of your family educational journey.
7/01/22
6/24/22

Abigail Strongly Recommends Bright Start Early care & Preschool

Abigail A
6/23/22

Kathleen Strongly Recommends Bright Start Early care & Preschool

Kathleen S
6/23/22

Our family has had a wonderful experience at Bright Start NOMA. The caregivers and staff are caring and talented. The facility is clean and engaging for our toddler. We couldn’t be happier with our decision to enroll our daughter here!

Jennifer Bagaglio
Bright Start Early care & Preschool Replied: Thank you for partnering with us. We are thrilled that your family is happy.
6/23/22

Jennifer LOVED Bright Start Early care & Preschool

Jennifer B
6/23/22

Courtney enjoyed the experience with Bright Start Early care & Preschool

Courtney M
6/02/22
6/02/22
3/18/22

We have been sending our daughter to Bright Start for almost two years, and we just started sending our new baby. In the time our daughter has been there, we have been so happy to see her build connections with other children, spend time outdoors, learn about music, dance and art, and eat healthy and dynamic cuisines. With all the positive progress she's made at Bright Start, the decision to send our new baby there too was very easy. It's a loving and warm community.

Julia H
Bright Start Early care & Preschool Replied: We are so happy to be a part of your family early care and learning journey. Thank You!
10/30/21

My toddler & I love Bright Start! The staff is so nice and caring. They are very professional and even send pictures, videos, and small messages throughout the day of what my child is doing!! Thank you again Bright Start staff.

Imani Celestine
Bright Start Early care & Preschool Replied: We are happy to be partners in your family’s educational journey! Thank You!
10/29/21
10/30/21
10/18/21

Our son attends and loves it. It is a super warm, loving environment. They feed them very healthy food (included in tuition)--different from many other... more

Elizabeth T. gave Bright Start Early Care & Preschool a 5 star review

This is the best daycare I could ever dream of for my beautiful daughters. The staff is incredibly caring, patient and hardworking- they are perfect role... more

Clara S. gave Bright Start Early Care & Preschool a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top