Briargate Advanced Family Dental

403 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

595 Chapel Hills Dr, Suite 105
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80920
United States
719-475-2511
6/18/21 text

Love my visits, staff and doctors are always so polite, make me feel special. It's never uggg I have to go to the dentist, it always cool I am going to the dentist, there are the nicest people. Absolutely love them

6/14/21 text

I love to come to this office!

6/10/21 rating

Susan Strongly Recommends Briargate Advanced Family Dental

Susan T gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Rating
6/01/21

They are awesome!

christine Hammelev gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Review on Google
Briargate Advanced Family Dental Replied: Chris, we so appreciate you! We love having you in our dental family. We look forward to seeing your beautiful shining face again soon! Hope you're having a good day! Melissa
5/27/21

Briargate Advanced Family Dental
is my # 1 place to visit
I love going to this office, the staff are all wonderful ..Thank you for your service.

Jake A.

Sandy M gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Review on Google
Briargate Advanced Family Dental Replied: Thank YOU for leaving such a kind word. We feel honored that you love to come see us! WIN-WIN! Merry Christmas! Blessings, Kara
5/18/21

Excellent doc and staff

Susan Mitchell gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Review on Google
Briargate Advanced Family Dental Replied: Susan thank you for your encouragement! We are glad to have you in our dental family! Blessings, Kara
5/18/21
Matt Wylie gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Rating on Google
Briargate Advanced Family Dental Replied: Matt, so glad to have you in! Amanda is a gem and really enjoys her time with patients. Thank you for leaving stars for her and the team. We look forward to seeing you next time. Blessings, Kara
5/14/21

The staff are amazing and professional. Appointments always on point. Waiting room is large and fridge always have something I can drink. (Due to Covid-19, that’s not available right now) I get several reminder via text of my upcoming appointments. They provide excellent above and beyond services. They can take care of all your dental needs.

Gee A gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Review on Google
Briargate Advanced Family Dental Replied: Gee, Thank you so much for your kind encouragement for the team! We are glad to have you as a part of our dental family and appreciate knowing the ways that make your visit more comfortable. Hopefully before long the COVID restrictions will fade out as we become more immune to it. We are so grateful for all the folks who have stepped up during this time and our hearts are with those who have experienced losses related to COVID. Blessings on your day! Kara
5/11/21

Very professional and thorough. I am just getting started after being mistreated by my former dentist.

Michael Deutsch gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Review on Google
Briargate Advanced Family Dental Replied: Michael, I am so glad to hear you had a positive experience! Our goal is to provide competent and compassionate care. I feel like we'd be friends even though I did not get to meet you personally when you were in the office because of WHO referred you to us!! B is a gem and I love her!! Please be watching the mail for a card about your referral by her! Blessings, Kara
5/11/21

Awesome staff, awesome first visit! Very professional group of folks, very friendly. Loved the use of the most modern technology. I felt very comfortable and welcomed. Wish I had found my way here years ago!

Mary Jane Kornblatt gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Review on Google
Briargate Advanced Family Dental Replied: Mary Jane, welcome, welcome, welcome! We are so glad to have you in our dental family! You know Dr Mc, (boys and their toys, and no longer $3 matchbox cars from Walmart!~ haha) He does love to learn and loves technology!! I hope to see you next time you are in the office! Blessings, Kara
5/07/21

Have had nothing but wonderful experience. Everyone is super friendly and very kind. Def recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.

Adam Peplau gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Review on Google
Briargate Advanced Family Dental Replied: Adam, your provider this last visit; Jocelyn is a gem! And i am sure she took good care of you with a good dose of humor. Thank you kindly for the referral! We are honored to have you in our dental family! Blessings, Kara
5/07/21

Going to the dentist is never my idea of a good time, but I really do like Dr. McIntyre and his whole staff for making it a pleasant experience! My hygienist has a great touch, and never leaves me in pain. I also love the state of the art technology and friendly staff.

Doris Priest gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Review on Google
Briargate Advanced Family Dental Replied: Doris, isn't Amanda the BEST?! And Dr Mc is usually good for a joke or two! I am so glad to hear you felt comfortable and like family in the office. We appreciate Dr. Mc's investment in the top technology because it enables us as staff, and y'all as patients to really see into teeth and gums, spotting things before they become real problems. Blessings, Kara
5/05/21
isabella dwumfour berchie gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Rating on Google
Briargate Advanced Family Dental Replied: Thank you kindly for your time and 5 stars. We appreciate you! Blessings kara
5/04/21

This group of very professional people are the best dentist office in Colorado Springs! Dr. McIntyre is the best dentist I have had. He is knowledgeable, gentle and is excellent at what he does! Call them now you will not regret it! Five star all the way.

Teddi Roberts gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Review on Google
Briargate Advanced Family Dental Replied: Teddi, I need to give YOU five stars! What a good friend you have been over the years! I saw a picture recently of you and Dr Mc with the gracious ARC drawing given to him years ago! You know that picture hangs in the conference room it a place of honor! Blessings on your day! Kara
4/19/21
Michelle Burk gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Rating on Google
Briargate Advanced Family Dental Replied: Michelle, Thanks for trusting us with your dental care. It was good to see you! Thank you for taking time to leave encouragement for Cindy and Dr Mc. Blessings, Kara
4/19/21

As always very professional and respectful service from my hygienist Kara and entire staff. Never thought I would be comfortable visiting a dental office; however, they have proved me wrong. Appreciate all of you!!!

richard crichton gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Review on Google
Briargate Advanced Family Dental Replied: Richard, WOW that is a great compliment!! Our goal is to make everyone feel comfortable and understand their dental care. We really appreciate you letting us know that you had a comfortable visit! We are glad you are in our dental family and look forward to seeing you next time. Blessings, Kara
4/15/21

We've been coming to this office for several years. They have always taken great care of our special needs child - now adult. Friendly and accommodating, I would recommend them to anyone!

Jeanette Bachmann gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Review on Google
Briargate Advanced Family Dental Replied: Jeanette, We are honored you have been trusting us with A since 2013! Vanessa tells he how he LIGHTS up when she puts on the Disney Music for him! Thank you for your time in leaving a word of encouragement. Blessings, Kara
4/14/21

Great Dental Practice. Scheduling was quick and Crystal did a god job with my periodic cleaning and assessment. Dr Moore was pleasant and provided a comprehensive plan for dealing with my issues.

Michael Reddoch gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Review on Google
Briargate Advanced Family Dental Replied: Mike, Glad to hear things went smoothly for you! We appreciate you and are glad you have been in our dental family for several years now. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Have a great summer! Blessings, Kara
3/24/21

We’ve been a patient of Dr. McIntyre’s for years now and even though we live 2 hours away and there are Doctors who sedate that are closer, we will continue to make the drive. He is so good with special needs patients and Denise who makes the hospital appointments is like none other!! She truly has been a blessing! Even when we had a dental emergency and they were booked out for months, they made time to squeeze my client in and get it all taken care of in a short amount of time. They truly care about their patients. This is the place to be!!

Darcie Castillo gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Review on Google
Briargate Advanced Family Dental Replied: Darcie, We are so grateful for the trust and confidence that you extend to us and that we are able to know and serve C. Denise and Dr M are like peanut butter and jelly when it comes to the hospital details! Thank you so much! Blessings, Kara
3/17/21
Tewo Wude gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Rating on Google
Briargate Advanced Family Dental Replied: Thank you for your time leaving stars! Blessings, Kara
3/04/21
Jim Lawson gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Rating on Google
Briargate Advanced Family Dental Replied: Jim great to have you in the office! We appreciate you taking the time to leave some stars for the team! Blessings, Kara
3/04/21

I HATE going to the dentist 😑. I have anxiety and fear when I have to see a dentist. I recently discovered that Dr MacIntyre was still practicing. I was extremely surprised to have found him while I was at a different dr appointment. I called and made an appointment and it was the BEST most comfortable dental visit I've ever experienced. Taylor was phenomenal at helping calm my fears. She was so gentle and kind. She had patience with me and helped me through my visit. It goes without saying that Dr MacIntyre... Read More

Alberta Sanchez gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Review on Google
Briargate Advanced Family Dental Replied: Alberta, I am so glad to hear that things went smoothly and relaxed for you. Taylor and Dr Mc are gentle souls and I am glad it came across to you in your visit! Take care and we will stay in touch! Blessings, Kara
3/03/21

This place is the very best! My youngest daughters are adult disabled twins and their appointments have been great every time. The staff is professional, kind and I can't say enough. Even the waiting room is warm and inviting. Very pleased.

Carolyn gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Review on Google
Briargate Advanced Family Dental Replied: Carolyn, thank you for trusting us with your precious daughters and for your kind words of encouragement for the team! We are honored to serve your family. Blessings, Kara
2/26/21

Had such a great experience at my appointment! Dr. McIntyre was great and helped me get my wisdom teeth removed. Kind and friendly staff. They go the extra mile. I highly recommend them.

Jacob Hamilton gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Review on Google
Briargate Advanced Family Dental Replied: Jacob, Thank you so much for taking time to leave some stars. We are honored to be the office you trusted with your dental care! Thanks also for appreciating Dr Mc's jokes! Looking forward to getting to know you more! Blessings, Kara
2/09/21

I am a longtime patient, just had my first visit after a year away. Big changes, office expansion, but same top drawer service. Years ago, I commented that I have had a LOT of dental work done in many places, and can truthfully say that in my experience, no better care anywhere.

Ed Toner gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Review on Google
Briargate Advanced Family Dental Replied: Ed, so glad to have you back! Wish I had been there to chat w you and catch up! I know that Dr Mc will take good care of you! Thanks again for taking time to leave encouragement for the team! Blessings, Kara
2/09/21
Molly Hartman gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Rating on Google
Briargate Advanced Family Dental Replied: Molly, Thank you for letting us serve you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave some stars for the team. We are glad to have you in our dental family over these years! Blessings on your day! Kara
2/04/21

Dr. Moore is fantastic! He is so thorough and precise. Every filling I get from here is amazing and I have no issues with it. Dr. Moore is the best dentist I’ve had work on my mouth. I’d give a million stars if I could!

Ariel Wallis gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Review on Google
Briargate Advanced Family Dental Replied: Ariel, Thank you so kindly for your encouragement for the team and Dr Moore. He does take great pride in this excellent dental care. We appreciate your trust in our office. Blessings, Kara
1/28/21

Very friendly Dentist (Dr.Martin) and staff. High tech equipment. Crowns are made in office so you don't have to come back. Great experience. Would highly recommend this dental office.

Been having my teeth cleaned by Amanda for several years now. She is a true professional. Very knowledgeable regarding tooth care and also explains everything she is doing. Very easy to talk with too. Highly recommend her!! Now I need to go back for dental procedures with Dr. MacIntyre who is a great dentist. Highly recommend Briargate Advanced Family Dental.

Nancy Richards gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Review on Google
Briargate Advanced Family Dental Replied: Nancy, thank you kindly for your word of support and encouragement for the team. We do love our high tech equipment because of how it helps the patient experience to be smoother, less visits are required and what a WEALTH of information it gives the Doctors ... to be able to share with YOU! Blessings, Kara
1/28/21
Scott Dixon gave Briargate Advanced Family Dental a 5 star Rating on Google
Briargate Advanced Family Dental Replied: Good Morning Scott! Thank you for leaving stars for Jocelyn and I trust your time this morning was helpful! We sure do appreciate you and T joining our dental family with Dr Moore and Jocelyn! Have a great day, Blessings, Kara

This dental office is INCREDIBLE. They are so kind and honest and patient. I have a hard time with the dentist and they are so accommodating and wonderful.... more

Hannah P. gave Peter A. McIntyre, DDS, PC a 5 star review

I am very please with Dr.Moore and staff (Cindy) for making me feel very comfortable and taking care of my dental needs And yes I would highly recommend... more

Kimberly H. gave Peter A. McIntyre, DDS, PC a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top