Brian Hymas Real Estate

16 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1144 N World Cup Lane
Eagle, ID 83616
United States
(208) 891-4200
9/04/20

Rachelle LOVED Brian Hymas Real Estate

Rachelle H gave Brian Hymas Real Estate a 5 star Rating
9/02/20

Greg had a great experience with Brian Hymas Real Estate

Greg H gave Brian Hymas Real Estate a 5 star Rating
8/26/20

Karen Strongly Recommends Brian Hymas Real Estate

Karen K gave Brian Hymas Real Estate a 5 star Rating
8/10/20

Lynn gave Brian Hymas Real Estate an AWESOME Recommendation

Lynn R gave Brian Hymas Real Estate a 5 star Rating
8/03/20

Great guy. Easy to work with and very efficient. He’s has helped several of my friends as well. He’s quick to respond and will find you exactly what you need. He makes buying and selling houses and very easy process....

Mason Foote recommends Brian Hymas Real Estate on Facebook
8/03/20

Mason Highly Recommends Brian Hymas Real Estate to their friends & family!

Mason F gave Brian Hymas Real Estate a 5 star Rating
7/18/20

Doug gave Brian Hymas Real Estate an AWESOME Recommendation

Doug H gave Brian Hymas Real Estate a 5 star Rating
7/18/20

I have never worked with a better real estate agent. He is prompt, honest and very reliable. I never want to move again but if I do I would use Brian. I will also refer him to others.

7/15/20

Joshua thinks you should try Brian Hymas Real Estate

Joshua W gave Brian Hymas Real Estate a 5 star Rating
7/14/20

Brian is super reliable and always does a great job working with others. He knows how to get things done.

Brian Hymas Real Estate Replied: Thanks Jeremy! You were great to work with as well!
7/14/20

Kathryn enjoyed the experience with Brian Hymas Real Estate

Kathryn H gave Brian Hymas Real Estate a 5 star Rating
5/16/20

Brian is very motivated and always looking out for the best interest of his clients! He has great energy and super friendly demeanor!...

Lynnette Jaiswal recommends Brian Hymas Real Estate on Facebook
6/26/17
Charley Daggett gave Brian Hymas Real Estate a 5 star Review on Facebook

My husband and I were so thankful to have Brian help us in our home purchase! We were fairly new to the area, and knew SOME neighborhoods, but Brian’s expertise and knowledge of the area was super helpful to us, and he was able to help us quickly narrow down to a small handful of neighborhoods to consider. But beyond his obvious professionalism, what we deeply appreciated was his kindness and patience. I really felt that he was there to support us with a home purchase, rather than to sell us, or hurry us into any decisions. And for that, we’re so grateful! A realtor can make or break the home buying or selling experience, and we can’t thank Brian enough for making it such a smooth, exciting, and positive experience for us!!

Karen King gave Brian Hymas Real Estate a 5 star review

We are so grateful we had Brian sell our home for us. He took the time, and at his own expense, to do a 360 video of our home. This was a great benefit to those shopping from out of state. He was always following up with us, potential buyers and loan officers. He made the selling process easy. We definitely recommend him to help you sell your home.

Greg Hymas gave Brian Hymas Real Estate a 5 star review

Brian was knowledgeable and had done a lot of work to get comparable properties (which was difficult because our property is very unique). He returned our calls (or texts) quickly, and gave us the answers to our questions. Brian presented both sides of issues or suggestions that we had. Always very professional. He was willing to do some marketing things that we thought were good ...even though he knew our ideas aren’t usually productive. Brian’s valuation of our home proved to be accurate. The photography he suggested really ‘showed off’ our property! It was awesome !!! I’m glad we took his advice. Overall, it’s been a good experience working with Brian, and I would recommend him to family and friends looking to buy or sell a property.

Douglas Hymas gave Brian Hymas Real Estate a 5 star review

Brian is the best in town and I fully recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy or sell! If you’re considering Brian, look no further! He’s the man!

Dustin Siddoway gave Brian Hymas Real Estate a 5 star review

Brian works well with others and knows how to get things done.

Jeremy Page gave Brian Hymas Real Estate a 5 star review

Scroll To Top