Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions

33 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

147 Prince Street #HD02
Brooklyn, NY 11201
United States
718-333-1181
9/05/22

Denise, the owner, was a delight to work with. I had what thought was to be a small celebration at my home, and it turned into something beyond my control. My place was DESTOYED. I quickly called her company and sent her a few pictures. The quote she offered was fair and reasonable. She and her team did an AMAZING job cleaning my apartment. My place looks brand new, and I have Breuckelen Cleaning to thank!

Randy JJ
Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions Replied: We are more than happy to help. We are very appreciative of the 5 star review and for taking the time to do so!
8/27/22

I utilized this company, I was extremely pleased with their punctuality, professionalism and efficiency. I would highly recommend this company.

William Scott
Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions Replied: Thank you very much for your business and your positive feedback!
8/15/22

Denise was so wonderful to work with. She's honest, professional and well worth the price! I had her do a deep clean of a very large house and she did such a wonderful job in such a short time that I had to give her a tip for herself and her hard workers! If I could give her 10 stars I would! Definitely recommend!

Stanley Watson
Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions Replied: Ten stars, Stanley? How kind! Thanks for your support. Anytime you're in need of an honest, professional team to provide a deep clean, know we'll be happy to help. -Denise B., Owner
10/21/21

(Translated by Google) Hello, I would like to know if you do not have contract work, I am from Mexico and I have a valid passport.

(Original)
hola, me gustaria saber si no tienen trabajos por contrato, soy de mexico y cuento pasaporte vigente.

Dany Cast
Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions Replied: Dany, you can call us at (718) 333-1181 for more information. -Denise B., Owner
3/24/19
Suzie Wise
Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions Replied: Thank you for your feedback!
3/21/19

Denton cleaning did an amazing job for my move-in/move-out cleaning. Meticulous attention to detail and left my place spotless. They were really good about communicating before and after as well, and did some extra work not originally included at no extra charge. Top notch customer service. I highly recommend!

Michael Brown
Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions Replied: Thank you! We appreciate you trusting us as your service provider.
3/18/19

I have had the pleasure of working with this company for the past few days. And I am very pleased it's our choice in clean services. Highly recommend using these guys for future cleaning services

Josue Polanco
Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions Replied: Thank you for choosing us as your service provider on this project. We appreciate your business!
12/06/18

Excellent, thorough cleaning and very friendly cleaner. Would certainly recommend. She even cleaned the blinds! Our bathroom looks like new.

A
Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions Replied: Thank you very much for booking your cleaning with us and sharing your experience. We appreciate it!!
12/01/18

I have been using Denton cleaning for many years now. They have always been very thorough and efficient. I had tried a few devices before them and I found them to really be exceptional in how much attention they paid to the service they provided leaving every place they touch meticulously clean. They also have been very accommodating with my changing schedule sometimes and it always feels like you are among family in a way who want to take care of your needs. I highly recommend them.

Nadia Bishai
10/13/18

We just had our 2 bedroom apartment deep cleaned, and HOLY COW it looks good. In addition to cleaning, they organized some of our messy areas, and folded a mountain of blankets. Highly recommend this service :)

Shirley Don
9/26/18

Lucifa cleaning service is great! She was very flexible and accommodating for an emergency cleaning. She came over the same day to look at the apartment and rearranged her schedule to clean for us the following morning. She did an amazing job!

Theola Thomsen
Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions Replied: Hello Theola: I'm certain your Cleaning Service would love to hear from you. If you could delete this review and repost it for the appropriate house cleaning company we have not had the pleasure of working with you. Many thanks!
7/14/18
Diane Daniel
Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions Replied: Thank you!
6/21/18

My wife and I used Denton Cleaning to clean our home and it looked great! They gave so much attention to detail in kitchen and bathrooms. We will definitely be recommending to our family and friends.

Kyle Dobson
Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions Replied: We thank you!
9/29/17

Our cleaner is fast, efficient and very detailed in her cleaning of our apartment. Very happy with our service. I could not do without them.

Delrose Taylor
Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions Replied: It's been a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your feedback and your business always.
9/17/17

Used Denton to do a move-out cleaning. They were professional, efficient, easy to deal with and did a fantastic job. Subsequently hired them to clean my apartment on a regular basis and again they've been great. They come in, get my home into spotless shape, and leave without any fuss. So easy to deal with!

Vivian M
Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions Replied: Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business.
2/13/17

Quick response courteous and professional service, Thank you for you great work

Billy George
Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions Replied: We thank you for your continued support!
8/07/15

I have a two family home and being a caretaker for my 92 year old mom, a mom, grandmother, an aunt and sister doesn't always allow me time for myself much less cleaning. When Denton Cleaning leaves my house you can literally eat off the floor! They clean places I would never have though to clean. Although I've never had the same cleaners, they have all been very professional and hard working. Always on time, they come in and get right to it. I've never had a problem and have recommended them often. This year's... Read More

Debra Brown
Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions Replied: =)! Thanks so much. We appreciate the feedback <3.
8/04/15

I've used Denton Cleaning for years and found them to be reliable,trustworthy and excellent at their jobs. While so many cleaning services disappoint, Denton never does. They exceed expectations.

Terry Fassburg
Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions Replied: Thank you so much for posting a review and it's been our pleasure for all of the years. All best, Denise.
7/30/15

We started using Denton Cleaning when we relocated to a larger studio in a new neighborhood. They've been fantastic from the start! Their cleaners always arrive on time, do a very thorough job and they're accommodating when we have an event or closing and need to alter the service schedule. I'd highly recommend them!

Patrick Brunetti
Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions Replied: Thank you for making us your "go to" company. We will continue to work toward making sure we deliver.
7/29/15

Great cleaning service and very friendly people to talk to. Denise always answers my emails/calls promptly and Wendy has come over a couple of times and she has been great. The apartment looks spotless! Definitely recommend it :)

Julie Tarrab
Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions Replied: We appreciate your endorsement ;). Always a pleasure working with you!
7/28/15

Always on time and professional - we've been using Denton for years now and I wouldn't use anybody else!

Fashion Class
Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions Replied: Thank you for choosing us! It's fun working with you and in your space. All best.
7/28/15

Denise and her team have always been on time, and have done a fantastic job.
Most of all...they are really nice people. I'm moving from apt. to a home and they are coming with me.
I highly recommend them.
Francesco

F R
Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions Replied: Very much appreciated!!
7/25/15

This is the most efficient and reliable cleaning service I ever worked with. They keep my large apartment spotless and helped me to eliminate all of the post renovation mess.

Michael Bershadsky
Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions Replied: Thank you for the feedback and for taking the time to write a review. It is our pleasure to continue to servie you and we're looking forward to continuing to take care of your apartment!
7/22/15

I loved working with Denton Cleaning :) Would def recommend them to anyone!

Erika Strong
Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions Replied: Many thanks!
7/22/15

We needed a thorough, professional cleaning after renovating our apartment. Denise was lovely to work with. We were pleased with the outstanding service on all fronts. I would highly recommend Denton Cleaning!

Kate Reid
Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions Replied: Enjoy your newly renovated apartment. We're here if you need us for your next project. All best, Denise
3/19/15

They worked with us to meet our specifications. Went above and beyond to accommodate us. Provided a great service.

Shannon Holloway
Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions Replied: It is our pleasure. All best! Thanks for taking the time to write a review.
8/11/14

I hired them to clean the kitchen and bathroom and both have never been so shimmering! I've hired other cleaning administrations in the recent past, sometimes they'll simply go around the dirt on shelves. Nope, these people were thorough. They removed everything from our kitchen island and gave those shelves a cleaning. The house smells super clean and sterile. Many thanks guys! Highly recommend

Jennifer schooling
Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions Replied: We look forward to working with you! Thank you for the review ;)
8/11/14

Greatest cleaning service ever, for sure! we ordered it for the conference room at our company because on their website they make their service look so spotless!

I'm happy to say that this is true when they come in and do the actual work, it looks neat and we don't have to worry about buying products for them to use.

They were so great that I called them up the next day to make an appointment for them to clean my home. I'm pretty sure my boss did too.

I'm more than satisfied with their cleaning services and would use them again.

V. Cabreja
Breuckelen Cleaning Solutions Replied: Thank you ;)

Next page

Scroll To Top