Brendan Elias

Reviews: 1,056

Average: 4.4 out of 5 Stars

Suite 4, 207 Ben Boyd Rd
Neutral Bay, NSW 2089
Australia
(02) 9056 8287
Featured

The China Import Foundation seminar was full of information that got to the main points. We were informed about good types of products and how to find suppliers. Much more information was shared with us and I got great information from this seminar.

Featured

Seminar was full of interesting information and well delivered. good view of what is needed to operate a successful Amazon store. Thanks.

Featured

If you have ever wanted to start your own business with uncapped earning potential, quick results, step by step coaching and support to avoid the pitfalls, only a small number of hours per week commitment, plus an amazing guarantee to protect your investment, then joining the China Import Formula pr... See More

Featured

Both my arms are in the air!! Such an informative night yet full of fun and motivated people. The China Import Formula Team are someone we inspire to be like. Hearing Daven talk about wanting more from life really hit home with us. We have just found out that we’re going to have our first child n... See More

Featured

I loved this information session on getting started as an amazon seller. It has reduced the initial fear of pursuing this investment interest.

3/25/19

He is good and will clear person.

2/17/19

The seminar was very informative. I found myself knowing some selling techniques already but the way they construct a strategy incorporating easy techniques in a whole new way.
I am very excited to see how far I can push myself with their help.

2/16/19

Very hands on tips on how to sell on Amazon

2/16/19
Anem R gave Brendan Elias a 5 star Rating
2/16/19

It was a good seminar

2/16/19

It was informative and helpful

2/16/19
Jagadish S gave Brendan Elias a 4 star Rating
12/02/18

So Far the experience has been very good, I am just starting the program

11/29/18

Nice, interesting

11/28/18

Seminar was really informative. They are willing to help you every in every step. After the seminar, I made an appointment and voila, Im enrolled. I can't wait to start my importing business. I dont have any experience but with the help of the team, I know I will be succesful in this venture.. I a... See More

11/28/18

The seminar was very informative and look forward to the next stage of the journey.

11/28/18

Information seminar was informative. I received awesome tips from Davenport Michaels.

11/28/18

It showed me so much of what I thought was impossible or hard. Now I believe I can do it

11/27/18

It was an awesome experience to get know a bit about how Amazon operates. Thanks of the overview.

11/27/18

It was a great and informative session. Excellent presentation

11/27/18

Had a very informative session at the seminar. Thanks for having me 😊

11/26/18

It was a great presentation apart from the noise and talking at the back of the room, which was distracting from what Brendan was explaining. Apart from that it was a overall good presentation.

11/26/18

The seminar was very interesting and motivating. Brendan Elias was just brilliant and inspiring.

11/25/18

It wasn't Brendon but a great presentation by Daven Michaels. The team explaining each of their experiences added real weight to it as well.

11/25/18

Excellent presentation

Anthony Craig Recommends Brendan Elias

Seminar was full of interesting information and well delivered. good view of what is needed to operate a successful Amazon store. Thanks. -- Anthony C

5 months ago
Michael Mercuri Recommends Brendan Elias

Great to learn more detail about the workings of Amazon here in OZ. Lots still to learn but definitely on my way - thanks heaps -- Michael M

5 months ago
Iltaf Hussain Recommends Brendan Elias

Amazing team and opportunity to work. Should not miss the opportunity

5 months ago
Jo Cowan Recommends Brendan Elias

We had Daven present today and we were really impressed with the information that he shared and enthusiastic about getting into importing and selling on Amazon. We hope we get through the interview so we can be one of the 400 to receive the wealth of knowledge and experience Brendan can share. -- Joanne C

5 months ago
Louise Macartney Recommends Brendan Elias

Great overview on the opportunities available with Amazon

5 months ago
Laveena Aggarwal Recommends Brendan Elias

I attended the Sydney seminar on 18 November. It was very insightful and gave ideas of how to start working on Amazon and some resources as well. Would’ve been great to hear some more about the logistics of getting the product to the customer. But all in all was great!

5 months ago
Flick Vuong Recommends Brendan Elias

Amazing team and proven formula that works, can't recommend highly enough.

5 months ago
Imad Alaloul Recommends Brendan Elias

Great opportunity for you

5 months ago
Craig Hamilton Recommends Brendan Elias

Thank you! The presentation with Daven Michael's was amazing. The information I received will certainly be helpful. And your ongoing program and she, I know will be life changing. -- Craig H

6 months ago
David Bone Recommends Brendan Elias

Thanks for your time, very good info but not ready to go ahead yet. Thanks

6 months ago
Tristen Grosvenor Buchanan Recommends Brendan Elias

There is great potential to change your life.

6 months ago
Leo Boner Recommends Brendan Elias

Good info Motivating Interesting

6 months ago
Hannah Wiles Recommends Brendan Elias

It was great to sit in on the Brisbane event today. After hearing about the A to Z formula earlier in the year, I had to come back an get serious about it. The Q&A for VIPs was especially useful. Questions answered and asked that I would have never even thought of.

6 months ago
Rick Fischer Recommends Brendan Elias

My partner and I attended the Sunday Melbourne seminar and found it quite informative. Still unsure as to what to expect as no mention of shipping costs import taxes, inspection costs , overseas taxes, or other associated costs other than Amazons’ monthly fees and 15% take were mentioned. We both found it to be worthwhile and are keen to learn the business of selling online. -- WILHELM F

6 months ago
Jacqui Hawkins Smith Recommends Brendan Elias

The seminar was interesting and gave a lot of information

6 months ago
Adam Biskupiak Recommends Brendan Elias

I have to update my review not based on the product as I am not part of china formula but on responsive nature and customer service of Brendan and his team. After my first review, I was very quickly contacted by Brendan who personally wanted to find out what did not work and why I was unhappy. We had good and honest conversation where we found both sites misunderstood few things. I attended different China Import Formula program. I can't give review yet for that specific program but I can say it is not bad. It's not 100% what I expected but possibly our imagination sometimes is cheeky. Brendan however is quite responsive. I have never been left my own when I needed. He always resolved any issues I had even if the program I signed in is not 100% his own. I can't say I recommend but I can't say go away. I would possibly go for free seminar, check what he want to say and maybe you should make your own decision.

6 months ago
Haris Irfan gave Brendan Elias a 5 star review

Great seminar. Basically a guided way to set up your business as an Amazon seller without the time consuming and costly trial and errors.

7 months ago
Antonio Martinelli gave Brendan Elias a 5 star review

Number one!

7 months ago
Alex Avery gave Brendan Elias a 5 star review

Good information. Great pace. I feel empowered.

8 months ago
Nikita Kushwaha gave Brendan Elias a 5 star review

I went on A-Z formula session today (12th Aug, 2018) at Melbourne. Session was quite informative for beginners. Loved it.

8 months ago
Yulia Korzhenko gave Brendan Elias a 5 star review

Great seminar done by Ken on Wednesday, 8th of August. I did get also confused if the organisers were part of the Amazon but figured later. I’d say, well advertised. The bottom line is we all have learnt some valuable information for no cost. Thank you for sharing. I’m in.

8 months ago
Farid Talukder gave Brendan Elias a 5 star review

Already knew lot of stuff. Learned something new. Presenter was engaging.

9 months ago
Prosper Jiang gave Brendan Elias a 5 star review

Haven’t really looked into it yet. But it is all good so far

9 months ago
Michele Drieberg gave Brendan Elias a 5 star review

Thank you Brendan and John for an applied knowledge filled seminar last evening. I gleaned a great deal of valuable information which I will be able to apply post haste to my budding business. I would love to attend your two day boot camp at a later date.

9 months ago
Don Surjan gave Brendan Elias a 4 star review

Great presentation. Very informative with some great insights. Definitely helped give me understanding and direction.

9 months ago
Robyn Janetzki gave Brendan Elias a 5 star review

Hi, I absolutely loved Brendon Elias’s talk yesterday and was was so impressed by his knowledge of the Chineese market and his generous sharing. Hi was funny , entertaining and kept us engaged with interactive audience participation. I highly recommend attending one of Brendon’s talks if you are intending to start a Chinese import business. I’m super keen to join Brendon’s team and have the support I need to turn my dreams into reality. Bless you Brendon.

9 months ago
Diana Sakuramochi gave Brendan Elias a 5 star review

Went to the seminar and the energy the presenter gave off was amazing. The team was very friendly. The information was insightful. Generally had a positive experience.

9 months ago
Lauren Paszkowski gave Brendan Elias a 5 star review

Brendan's intimate knowledge of the industry is something only a lifetime of experience can attain and he was more than willing to answer questions and deliver the most personalised value to the audience. 3 hours isn't enough to teach you how to sell on Amazon but it was a great introduction to the industry and the possibilities that await.

9 months ago
Kim Dale gave Brendan Elias a 5 star review

Thank you Brendan & co for a very informative seminar. The content and openness about your importing model opened my eyes. I looking forward to learning more. It was awesome 😃

9 months ago
Boyd Dale gave Brendan Elias a 5 star review

Just attended the Gold Coast event. Awesome! The right event at the right time at the right place. Thank you

9 months ago
Jeed Chamunee gave Brendan Elias a 5 star review

Amazing

9 months ago
Shirlene May gave Brendan Elias a 5 star review

Interesting, informative and motivating Live Seminar, well worth attending! Prior to attending i didnt have a clue where to start, but now i have a plan and direction. Awesome guys! Thanks!

11 months ago
FiOna Chang gave Brendan Elias a 5 star review

I learnd a tons of information about importing Thats a great class

11 months ago
Nicole Cristina gave Brendan Elias a 4 star review

I went there on a Sunday morning. In my case, it has to be something I'm really interested in to wake up at this time on a Sunday, but I didn't regret it. They shared some very interesting related to selling online but they were actually trying to sell the boot camp, which is very very interesting as well. I recommend people to go there and listen to what they have to say.

11 months ago
Nitin Khemani gave Brendan Elias a 5 star review

Very informative and insight to the world of importing and China as a whole.

11 months ago
Richard Trevillien gave Brendan Elias a 5 star review

This was a very helpful and educational workshop. It is worth attending if you are interested about learning how to sell online.

1 year ago
Edwin Yee gave Brendan Elias a 4 star review

I went to this event thinking it would have information in getting started on Amazon but instead it was an information seminar on how to get started with importing and selling products on amazon, eBay etc. No specific details were given but if you wanted to know more than you needed to sign up to their course. The speaker Brendan did a awesome job and it had lots of great information regarding this eCommerce business. Would highly recommend checking this out as have lots of good information on getting started on creating a online business.

1 year ago
Roslyn Kaiser gave Brendan Elias a 5 star review

Brendan’s workshop was awesome. He’s A great person & a great presenter. The content was very relevant. I wd highly recommend it.

1 year ago
Josephat Matimbe gave Brendan Elias a 5 star review
1 year ago

Next page

Scroll To Top