Breaux's Driving School

560 Reviews

Average: 4.6 out of 5 Stars

318 E Cornerview Street
Gonzales, LA 70737
United States
225-450-3350
5/18/22
Sydney Clarke
5/18/22

Really enjoyed class and learned!

5/17/22
Kolby Leger
5/17/22

David Highly Recommends Breaux's Driving School to their friends & family!

David D
5/17/22

Overall great experience, instructors are knowledgeable and informative. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

5/12/22

Randi is very excited to recommend Breaux's Driving School

Randi C
5/05/22

This was an amazing experience here at Breaux’s Driving School. Highly recommend with great teachers and instructors here!

5/02/22

I had a lot of fun learning how to drive

4/30/22

It’s was quick and easy. Instructor communication was well and it gave me enough time to know when to make my signals. 🤘👍👍

4/28/22

Great experience at Breaux’s Driving School!!

4/28/22

Thank y’all for the kindness and getting me to the next step in my journey!!!!!🤘

4/29/22

The in class experience was quick and easy to comprehend. The instructors were nothing but kind and offered great instruction.

4/22/22

Everything was very easy to get started with and scheduling my hours was very easy with the website.

4/20/22

Everyone was really nice

4/19/22
Molli Pizzuto
4/19/22

I had a great time and i loved the people they are so nice.

4/14/22

Absolutely love my experience, and the workers was absolutely perfect. I took my test on 4/6/22 and started driving the very next day which I was super surprised and finished within a week. I would love to give Ms.Dee, Ms. kim, and ms ruth a big shout out thank y’all so much <3

4/14/22

Great instructors/classes. Highly recommended

4/13/22

Kriston thinks you should try Breaux's Driving School

Kriston P
4/08/22

Excellent organization of training, quality of facilitators and customer service. Highly recommended to peers, friends and family!

4/08/22
Iron Spider
4/08/22

I think I did very well I was calm and always was listening to what the instructor was saying and followed proper directions! 😁

3/31/22

Ruth Strongly Recommends Breaux's Driving School

Ruth H
3/23/22

Chloe Highly Recommends Breaux's Driving School to their friends & family!

Chloe J
3/23/22

Amazing

3/23/22

Jesslyn Strongly Recommends Breaux's Driving School

Jesslyn A
3/23/22
Denise Aikens
3/23/22

Maliik Highly Recommends Breaux's Driving School to their friends & family!

Maliik A

Took a road skills test here and never felt so comfortable the instructor was nice and friendly and did her job very well. I recommend people coming here... more

Mack B. gave Breaux's Driving School a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top