Breakthrough Basketball - Oklahoma City

41 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars


United States
405-548-5002
5/22/22

It was really good experience

Teresa Navarro
5/22/22

Genesis Highly Recommends Breakthrough Basketball - Oklahoma City to their friends & family!

Genesis N
5/22/22

Genesis Strongly Recommends Breakthrough Basketball - Oklahoma City

Genesis N
5/21/22

Zechariah enjoyed the experience with Breakthrough Basketball - Oklahoma City

Zechariah R
5/20/22

Marc suggests you use Breakthrough Basketball - Oklahoma City

Marc W
5/18/22

Demetri LOVED Breakthrough Basketball - Oklahoma City

Demetri T
5/18/22

Anistyn is very excited to recommend Breakthrough Basketball - Oklahoma City

Anistyn C
5/17/22

I have registered my daughter in a few camps and by far breakthrough basketball camp, and the coaching staff were amazing. The skills and techniques that were taught for the price of the camp was well worth it!! My daughter enjoyed the camp, and will be putting the skills taught to work! Thank you breakthrough basketball camp staff for making this one of the best camps and enjoyable weekend!!

Rita Archuleta
5/17/22
Dusty Raper
Breakthrough Basketball - Oklahoma City Replied: Thanks Dusty!
5/17/22

Hannah thinks you should try Breakthrough Basketball - Oklahoma City

Hannah R
5/16/22

Kaden thinks you should try Breakthrough Basketball - Oklahoma City

Kaden S
5/15/22

With the help of Mrs. Kelly Robert, She is the best account manager on Forex and Binary, she's helping me to make huge profits. I started with just $500 and now I'm getting great profits of $6,700 and successfully withdraw weekly.
If you are really interested, you can
contact her via WhatsApp: +19254145596.
kellyrobert11009@gmail.com.

Khanyisani Nkala Emkhovini
5/15/22

Thank you! My daughter is so happy with what she has learned. She even said her school coach gave her a compliment on her progression. 👏

Kimberli Bailey
Breakthrough Basketball - Oklahoma City Replied: We love to hear this, thanks for letting us know! Good luck to your daughter on her upcoming basketball season and we hope to see her at another basketball camp.
5/15/22

Paige is very excited to recommend Breakthrough Basketball - Oklahoma City

Paige B
5/15/22

Kaylee gave Breakthrough Basketball - Oklahoma City an AWESOME Recommendation

Kaylee I
5/15/22

Tanner suggests you use Breakthrough Basketball - Oklahoma City

Tanner P
5/13/22

These camps are always great and for all skill levels. The coaches do a great job which is why we keep returning! As a coach myself I really enjoy watching these camps!

Patrick Boggs
Breakthrough Basketball - Oklahoma City Replied: Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it!
5/13/22

Peyton gave Breakthrough Basketball - Oklahoma City an AWESOME Recommendation

Peyton E
5/13/22

Nathan thinks you should try Breakthrough Basketball - Oklahoma City

Nathan B
5/12/22

Caden Guthrie really enjoyed the overall experience and knowledge he gained at the camp.

Jo Guthrie
5/12/22

Maddox Strongly Recommends Breakthrough Basketball - Oklahoma City

Maddox C
5/12/22

It was AMAZING how much progress our daughter made in this program. The positive reinforcement strategy of the coaches made her want to continue to do well. And even when mistakes are made, it was broken down into what was done right and what where improvement could be made. The kids were never told that they did anything wrong. So reaffirming. Would LOVE if it they did this type of opportunities more often in our area.

Beth Ann Lockert
Breakthrough Basketball - Oklahoma City Replied: AWESOME! Thanks for your review, Beth Ann, we are glad your daughter had a positive experience at camp. I will pass on the request for more basketball camps in your area.
5/12/22

Ashlyn thinks you should try Breakthrough Basketball - Oklahoma City

Ashlyn L
5/12/22

Rebekah had a great experience with Breakthrough Basketball - Oklahoma City

Rebekah L
5/11/22

Breakthrough Basketball - Oklahoma City got a great recommendation by Brylie

Brylie B
4/16/22

This is a great basketball camp! Small groups instructed by experienced, caring coaches. My daughter learned a lot in a short amount of time! The best experience for the money!

Vera Budlong
4/15/22

Ethan Highly Recommends Breakthrough Basketball - Oklahoma City to their friends & family!

Ethan G
4/13/22

Abigail enjoyed the experience with Breakthrough Basketball - Oklahoma City

Abigail B
4/13/22

Coaches were amazing! All skill levels were included and challenged. Every student improved. Drills were fun and kept the kids engaged. Very positive and encouraging atmosphere.

Rebecca Hinkle
Breakthrough Basketball - Oklahoma City Replied: Thanks for leaving us a review, Rebecca! We love hearing about each persons experience at basketball camp!
4/13/22

Kamin thinks you should try Breakthrough Basketball - Oklahoma City

Kamin H

Next page

Scroll To Top