Breakthrough Basketball - Boston

14 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars


United States
(781) 829-3011
5/17/22

I have registered my daughter in a few camps and by far breakthrough basketball camp, and the coaching staff were amazing. The skills and techniques that were taught for the price of the camp was well worth it!! My daughter enjoyed the camp, and will be putting the skills taught to work! Thank you breakthrough basketball camp staff for making this one of the best camps and enjoyable weekend!!

Rita Archuleta
5/15/22

With the help of Mrs. Kelly Robert, She is the best account manager on Forex and Binary, she's helping me to make huge profits. I started with just $500 and now I'm getting great profits of $6,700 and successfully withdraw weekly.
If you are really interested, you can
contact her via WhatsApp: +19254145596.
kellyrobert11009@gmail.com.

Khanyisani Nkala Emkhovini
5/12/22

Caden Guthrie really enjoyed the overall experience and knowledge he gained at the camp.

Jo Guthrie
4/16/22

This is a great basketball camp! Small groups instructed by experienced, caring coaches. My daughter learned a lot in a short amount of time! The best experience for the money!

Vera Budlong
4/15/22

This camp was great. Very informative and the coaches were hands on with the players. My son will definitely be back

Rosa Jones
Breakthrough Basketball - Boston Replied: Thanks for your review, Rosa. We look forward to seeing your son at a future basketball camp.
4/13/22

Breakthrough Basketball - Boston got a great recommendation by Jackson

Jackson D
4/13/22

My son Jayden had a great experience and learned so much. He can’t wait to so to the next camp in August. All the coaches were very helpful and knowledgeable

Rosa Jones
4/13/22
Jayden Gray
Breakthrough Basketball - Boston Replied: Thanks for your review Jayden, we appreciate it! We hope to see you at a future basketball camp in the Boston area!
4/11/22

Such a great experience with Breakthrough Basketball camp this past weekend! Instructional and motivational. My son I already looking for another camp with them to attend soon!

Jenny Hegwood Sims
4/11/22

Ari LOVED Breakthrough Basketball - Boston

Ari L
4/11/22

Breakthrough Basketball - Boston got a great recommendation by Zachary

Zachary F
4/08/22

Breakthrough Basketball - Boston got a great recommendation by Jayden

Jayden G
4/04/22

We attended the camp held in Mesa Arizona, all four coaches that we’re working with the kids are current college basketball coaches in Arizona. they teach skills that are sometimes not taught or just over looked (especially in small towns) They definitely pay attention to each child and will try to help them do things correctly. If your child is willing to break old habits and practice the new correct ways-This camp will definitely be one of the best things for your child!

Lisa Dayea Allred

Scroll To Top