Brandi's Place

Reviews: 3

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4465 West Hill Rd.
Swartz Creek, MI 48473
United States
8106553444
Poli Jul Recommends Brandi's Place

Loved that place... Moved to NJ. Now everytime a single snowflake falls the whole state shuts down.... Including all daycares 🤷🏼‍♀️😑. Brandi's place never let us down.

4 months ago
Aliesa Keel Recommends Brandi's Place

I can’t say enough good things out my child’s experience at Brandi’s Place, and he’s only 4 months old! As a new mom, putting your 6 week old baby in daycare is nerve wracking to say the least, but I am SO grateful for ALL of my son’s teachers. I know that he is safe, loved and happy every day. It’s hard to imagine someone else caring as much for your child as you do, and it’s a tough pill to swallow having them spend most of their day with someone else. However, it’s so much easier when you know how much his teachers genuinely care about him. Their communication is great and they really go above and beyond to provide the best care for your baby. I’m beyond relieved to have found such a good fit for my child.

4 months ago
Nina Oakes Recommends Brandi's Place

It is awesome place to work. Kids are great Brandi and Mandi are wonderful great families. Great Staff

8 months ago
Erynn Metz Recommends Brandi's Place

We love everything about this place! The staff keeps things incredibly clean and it’s very clear that the staff cares for the children in their rooms. They always are patient, kind, and loving. Everyone we come into contact with is friendly and supportive. Our daughter loves going to school and she is always doing some sort of activity when I come to pick her up. I am so glad we found a place that cares for our child’s development, emotionally as well as educationally. We highly recommend Brandi’s Place!

9 months ago
Sherry Legue Recommends Brandi's Place

Brandis is awesome...had to enroll our boys quickly. and Mandy was such a huge help ! They have disabilities, Autism and ADHD , so. this was their first experience with daycare , they have always been with family. They loved it and the staff was incredible with making them feel welcome and did an outstanding job with handling their disabilities !! THANK YOU EVERYONE !! See you next summer !!

10 months ago
Michael St. Louis gave Brandi's Place a 5 star review

Brandi’s place is wonderful! The staff are well trained and really care about the children’s well being. We feel perfectly at ease when our son is there. We know he is getting attention, taught, his needs met, having fun and he’s safe. Their security protocols really put our minds at ease. The app they use to give you updates throughout the day is amazing and so helpful! We highly recommend Brandi’s place!

1 year ago
Alyssa Cooper gave Brandi's Place a 5 star review

I am forever grateful for Brandi's Place. My son has been here since he was 1 years old he is now almost 3. My other son just started at 3 months. Everyday I find new reasons to love this place. Everything from the teachers, the owner, the daily activities. They have taught my son so much. They even taught him to use the potty. Thank you, Thank you! to each staff member. You will never know how much you have shaped my son & how appreciative I am of all your individual love and care.

1 year ago
Tiffany Downing gave Brandi's Place a 5 star review

Let me just say how much of a mess I was trying to figure out a schedule, a place that would love my kiddo as much as I do, and the pride cut I took being just a "stay home mom" that opted to put her child in day care. Best. Decision. Ever. Char comes home talking about the new friends SHE has made without parental influence. She can't wait to show me her new art work. She raves about school and the fun she has. Huge shout out to Brandi's Place, and their amazing staff. The social skills she has gained enough make my heart whole. Yesterday I picked her up after a day of cookie decorating. Pizza eating. Santa visiting fun. And they had a wrapped gift ready that she created for us. She was too excited to gift her hard work so we opened last night. Awesome place all around.

2 years ago
Joey Gorzenski gave Brandi's Place a 5 star review
2 years ago
CJ Curtis gave Brandi's Place a 5 star review
2 years ago
Ashley Potter gave Brandi's Place a 5 star review
2 years ago
Krystal Humphries gave Brandi's Place a 5 star review

I can not even put into words how impressed I am with this place! I’ve never had either of my kids in daycare but my son is behind with speech due to hearing loss....so I thought the socialization with other kids could help him talk again. He’s soooo excited to go to school, isn’t even 2 years old yet and loves it! They even have gotten him to pee on the potty....I’ve never even gotten that lucky lol! If your interested at all...I highly recommend it! The staff is amazing and is so caring with each child! �

2 years ago
Krystle Linn gave Brandi's Place a 5 star review
2 years ago
Carrie Cooper gave Brandi's Place a 5 star review
2 years ago
Tasha Lee gave Brandi's Place a 5 star review
2 years ago
Lauren Schroeder Dankovich gave Brandi's Place a 5 star review
2 years ago
Jubenville Fader Roxanne gave Brandi's Place a 5 star review

Brandi's place is absulutly amazing daycare, the staff is wonderful. Our daughter had an issue at another daycare but since we have been with brandi's the issue has stopped completely. This place is a true blessing for our family, my kids love this place

2 years ago
Kristy Marton gave Brandi's Place a 5 star review
2 years ago
Michael LaPorte gave Brandi's Place a 5 star review

I love Brandi's place, both my children are part of the Brandi's Place family! Everyone I ever talk to there has always been helpful, and had my kids learning and development as a top priority. Daily reports are given for everything from a boo-boo to a milestone moment, like making it to the potty on time, for the first time there. � I always recommend this place to my friends looking for a safe place for their kids to be when not at home.

2 years ago
Liz Young gave Brandi's Place a 5 star review
2 years ago
Cecilia LaPorte Hensley gave Brandi's Place a 5 star review

A great place to send your child! My son has learned so much and the staff is very helpful and friendly. We definitely recommend :)

2 years ago
Codie L. Lamb-Gilliam gave Brandi's Place a 5 star review

When my kids were younger they attended Brandis Place. I never worried about how they were being taken care of. The staff cared for them like they were their own kids. It's hard leaving your kids when you're a working mom but knowing they are being well cared for makes it a lot easier! Thanks to all the staff for the loving care you gave my kids!

2 years ago
Jason Hensley gave Brandi's Place a 5 star review

Brandi's place is amazing! They are a top notch child development center. They are not like other day care centers. My 3 year old has learned so much there. Also he is a type 1 diabetic and they are great at taking care of our son while we work. I highly recommend brandi's place!

2 years ago
Logan Logie gave Brandi's Place a 5 star review
2 years ago
Eric Hense gave Brandi's Place a 5 star review

We regularly hear how well behaved and well spoken our 2 year old is! I truly believe Brandi's Place has a lot to do with it! He will definitely have an advantage when he starts school!

2 years ago

My 2 year old son constantly receives praise for his behavior and how advanced he is for his age! The curriculum based system they use definitely makes a... more

Eric H. gave Brandi's Place a 5 star review
Scroll To Top