Way of Escape Las Vegas

519 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

105 East Reno Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89119
United States
7029606020
5/03/22

First time we've ever went to an actual escape room, it was really fun! We did the the prison break, it was both hard and not that hard at the same time!

William Finney Jr
Way of Escape Las Vegas Replied: Woohoo! Glad you #HadaBlast Yes, we make the adventures challenging but doable and offer unlimited clues!
4/04/22

the friendliest staff ever. amazing experience and very cool rooms. we did 3 in total and it was the best. 100000000% gonna come back and do the rest of the rooms!

Facade Gamer
Way of Escape Las Vegas Replied: Woohoo! Thanks! Yes, we have an amazing staff AND Amazing customers like you! We look forward to seeing you back again soon!
3/19/22

Awesome spot for throwing axes and having fun. Great staff. Marcello was an awesome host

Michael Steiger
Way of Escape Las Vegas Replied: Thanks Michael, yes Marcello is the man! Glad you had a blast!
3/19/22
TJ Lee
Way of Escape Las Vegas Replied: Thanks!
3/19/22
Codiesel 911
Way of Escape Las Vegas Replied: Thanks!
3/15/22
Austin Schroeder
Way of Escape Las Vegas Replied: Thanks Austin, Glad you Had a Blast!
3/04/22

Best Escape Room in Vegas, definitely worth stopping here to play the diffrent games. Try out the Axe throwing it was super fun. The Escape rooms are a fun challenge.

Gafur Maliqi
Way of Escape Las Vegas Replied: WooHoo! Glad you had a BLAST! It’s because we have the best Adventure Guides and the best customers in Vegas!
2/27/22

So much fun! Management was great! There were some issues with the online booking, but they were quick to remedy the issue in a very professional manner. The escape room was very well planned out and detailed. We had a great time and would definitely to it again!

Leigha Little
Way of Escape Las Vegas Replied: Thanks Leigha, we have the best staff!!! Thank you for bearing with our mistake as we work thru a new system. Glad you had a blast! We look forward to seeing you back again soon!
2/07/22
Alex Morales
Way of Escape Las Vegas Replied: Thank you for the great review!
2/06/22

We had the best time in our escape room! So fun and the puzzles definitely made you think outside the box. We completed our escape room and will definitely go back when we visit Las Vegas. Highly recommend 👍🏼

Monica Jenkins
Way of Escape Las Vegas Replied: Thank you so much for the great review! We can’t wait to see you again!!!
1/30/22

Pretty small building, but the escape room had about 4 small rooms. It was a decent escape room with a little story. Our original booked room was under contruction, so that was unfortunate but we got into a different room without any problems.

Kelsey Jasso
Way of Escape Las Vegas Replied: Thank you for the great review Kelsey! Glad to hear you had fun and we will make sure to have the Antidote ready for your next visit!
1/23/22

A lot better with the new management

Kaylee Perry
Way of Escape Las Vegas Replied: Thank you for the great review!!!
1/05/22

Love love love it!

Lori Kempf
1/03/22

Super fun! We will definitely be coming back!

Anthony Craft
Way of Escape Las Vegas Replied: Thank you for the fantastic review! Hope to see you again!
12/21/21

While the room was well done and we had fun it was a little too easy for an experienced puzzler. We did the Casino dark 11 room and would recommend a different one if you're looking for a challenge!

Rachel Foshee
12/14/21

What a great place! My wife and I went, and had a great time! This was a first for us and really challenging!

Matthew Zettler
12/03/21

Fun

Ruben Leyva
11/29/21

We had a great time. The room was fun and challenging. Staff very friendly. And we got an awesome deal on Groupon. Will definitely return to do another room.

Gina M
11/29/21

The room we did was very interesting and challenging at times. We had a great time and the game master was very quick to help us when we asked. He was very kind when explaining everything to us before, during and after the game! Loved coming here and the experience was great!!

Francisca
Way of Escape Las Vegas Replied: Woohoo! Glad you had a blast. We look forward to seeing you back again soon.
11/02/21

We tried the hardest room and it was fun! Major fail on our part but fun nonetheless

Valerie S
10/31/21

Great time! We played 3 rooms and the hosts were nice. The rooms were challenging and the tricks were fun!

Rohen Sukkawala
10/29/21
Lisa Smith
10/18/21

I rated this place 5 stars my experience was amazing not a long wait people there were very helpful and polite I would so refer people to go here if you are looking for fun.

Margarita phillip Smith
10/14/21

Fun challenges. Had 2 kids with us ages 7 and 10. Everyone enjoyed it a ton! A nice family activity, not far off the strip. The gentleman working, Don, was super friendly and a pleasure to meet. Highly recommend.

David Rains
Way of Escape Las Vegas Replied: Thank you for the great review!!! Hope to see you again on your next visit to Vegas!
10/10/21

Would give 5 stars but the game master was not paying attention and there was faulty equipment. When we asked for a clue we had to catch him up to where we were, costing us valuable time and when the game ended they didn't know until we appeared at the front desk. Someone claimed to have made it through the multi-room puzzle in 13 minutes (kind of fishy) The game itself was well thought out and interesting. Loose light switch on the wall could pose a hazard and a blacklight with dying batteries added unnecessary time to the solution.

Madalene Masevicius
10/05/21
Jacquese Lucas
10/03/21

Such a great experience! So fun to do with friends and family! One of my favorite escape rooms I have ever done! Definitely coming back again.

Liv Nap
9/24/21

We failed and need a redo. Lol Thanks for the experience

Niqiesha Moody
Way of Escape Las Vegas Replied: Thank you for coming in! We can’t wait to assist you on that redo!!!
9/02/21

My friends and I solved Bugsy’s Nightmare. It was fun solving it and I love how the room is set up. I just hope they sanitize the rooms afterwards, especially now that there’s a pandemic. Another thing that I’d suggest is that they should offer pens and pencils for us to use because there were so many codes. I understand that we can request for it, but we did not know that, so maybe it would be great for them to offer that to customers instead. Also, our time was already up, but no one came for us, so we solved it... Read More

Woop Doop
Way of Escape Las Vegas Replied: I’m glad you had a great time! Bugsy’s Nightmare is a challenging room, and completing it is an accomplishment, even if it's just over time. 🙂 Hope we can see you again soon!!!

It was a bit difficult to find the building, my gps had us going down alleyways when really its right off the street. we were the last group if the night &... more

Giavonna C. gave AmeriEscape Room a 4 star review

We had a lot of fun at AmeriEscape! Our group purchased the Groupon & the process to set-up an appointment was easy. We did the axeRaiders room & barely... more

Amber B. gave AmeriEscape Room a 4 star review

We had a group of 6 people and I was originally going to use a Groupon but I called the place first to make sure they gad availability first and the guy was... more

OG I. gave AmeriEscape Room a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top