Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness

Reviews: 163

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

10024 Main St
Suite 2
Bothell, Washington 98011
United States
(425) 485-1413
9/11/19

I love Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness because everyone loves Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness. This office came highly recommended and it did not disappoint! Friendly and helpful staff, knowledgeable doctors, and, of course, results. (Otherwise why would they be recommended?) I’ve regained mobility in my right arm - pretty important to a right arm dominant person. So that’s why I love Bothell Chiropractic!...

Genie Ankoudinova gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
9/11/19

I love Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness because everyone loves Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness. This office came highly recommended and it did not disappoint! Friendly and helpful staff, knowledgeable doctors, and, of course, results. (Otherwise why would they be recommended?) I’ve regained mobilit... See More

9/09/19

I sit at a computer all day and was having painful back and neck kinks. After my treatment at BCW I no longer have pain! Such a relief! All the staff are great and I couldn’t be happier! Much better than taking pills and it doesn’t wear off!...

Louise Gregor recommends Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness on Facebook
9/03/19

Bothell chiropractic is saving me from an extensive surgery and months of lost wages! the staff is great, very kind and personal. I look forward to each visit.. I have seen all three Drs and have been very pleased with the results from all three! definitely worth stopping in!...

Jonathan Gunderson recommends Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness on Facebook
7/21/19

I really like the chiropractors and the technology they use. Very knowledgeable and caring. Love the dogs

7/15/19

In November 2018, my car was rear-ended on I-405. After the shock wore off, I felt constant pain in my neck area and my back. At the recommendation of friends, I visited Dr. Dusty DuBois at the Bothell Chiropractic and Wellness clinic. An x-ray revealed that the impact of the accident had caused my ... See More

7/13/19

In November 2018, my car was rear-ended on I-405. After the shock wore off, I felt constant pain in my neck area and my back. At the recommendation of friends, I visited Dr. Dusty DuBois at the Bothell Chiropractic and Wellness clinic. An x-ray revealed that the impact of the accident had caused my spine to curve weirdly, slanting my hip bone, and I was on the verge of needing neck surgery. I felt like I would never be back to normal again.
Dr. DuBois and team prescribed an intense weekly regime of... Read More...

Satoko Wong-Noi recommends Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness on Facebook
7/08/19

I had the pleasure to meet Dr. Dusty at a conference recently, and I would trust her with any of my patients. In fact, I have referred to her a couple of times. She cares about the care she and her staff provide, and the results they get for their patients....

Erik Weber recommends Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness on Facebook
7/08/19

I have thoroughly enjoyed and appreciated the services I have received from Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness. I have been pleasantly surprised at how many of my nagging physical issues have been improved and/or completely healed by the care I have received. Leg cramps, numbness in my arms, sleeplessness to headaches are just a few of my past issues. The staff is very personable and professional making the visits a pleasure instead of a chore. Thanks BCW!!...

Sheila Ege Hemming recommends Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness on Facebook
7/08/19

I have thoroughly enjoyed and appreciated the services I have received from Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness. I have been pleasantly surprised at how many of my nagging physical issues have been improved and/or completely healed by the care I have received. Leg cramps, numbness in my arms, sleepless... See More

7/03/19

Excellent location with extremely educated, friendly and supportive staff ! Get in there, you won’t regret it !...

Samantha Saulsman recommends Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness on Facebook
7/03/19

This location has extremely knowledgeable, friendly and motivating staff !! Get in there! You won’t regret it.

7/01/19

They genuinely want everyone to be successful!

6/28/19

After 18 months of contemplation, I followed the advice of Dr DuBois and committed to three months of physical therapy at Bothell Chiropractic and Wellness.
It has been more successful than expected, and we are only 70% complete. My lower back is virtually out of pain, my neck and mid back are still... See More

6/27/19

We are using a new app to have patients review us. Just testing this out....

Dusty DuBois gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
6/27/19

I’m trying out this new app!!!

6/27/19

Bothell Chiropractic is between puppies and adjustments this is the best place to be! People were not friendly.Service was terrible. Brittany Johnson has the nicest guest service and positive attitude!...

Sam Keefer gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 4 star Review on Google
6/17/19
Danelle L gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star Rating
6/15/19

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! I also love the high tech equipment they use to help adjust my neck and back. They are also one of the only chiropractors that I have been to (out of several) who provide focus and instruction on extra, equipment-based exercises, similar to those I have experienced at physical therapy clinics, to further help you with your recovery....

Stephanie Thorne gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star Review on Google
6/13/19
Stephanie T gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star Rating
Louise Gregor Recommends Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness

I sit at a computer all day and was having painful back and neck kinks. After my treatment at BCW I no longer have pain! Such a relief! All the staff are great and I couldn’t be happier! Much better than taking pills and it doesn’t wear off!

1 week ago
Jonathan Gunderson Recommends Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness

Bothell chiropractic is saving me from an extensive surgery and months of lost wages! the staff is great, very kind and personal. I look forward to each visit.. I have seen all three Drs and have been very pleased with the results from all three! definitely worth stopping in!

2 weeks ago
Satoko Wong-Noi Recommends Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness

In November 2018, my car was rear-ended on I-405. After the shock wore off, I felt constant pain in my neck area and my back. At the recommendation of friends, I visited Dr. Dusty DuBois at the Bothell Chiropractic and Wellness clinic. An x-ray revealed that the impact of the accident had caused my spine to curve weirdly, slanting my hip bone, and I was on the verge of needing neck surgery. I felt like I would never be back to normal again. Dr. DuBois and team prescribed an intense weekly regime of chiropractic adjustments and massages on a regular cadence. I am glad to report that I just completed the prescribed treatment this week. X-rays show that most of the damage has been corrected, and I can now shift to bi-weekly maintenance visits. My grateful appreciation goes to not only Dr. DuBois, but also to my therapist, Nick Wright, the clinic staff, and not forgetting the therapy dogs, Lola, Indy, Rose’ and Scotch, who together helped me through this painful episode, and encouraged me to stick to the discipline of getting through the complete treatment to schedule. I highly recommend Dr. DuBois and the team at the Bothell Chiropractic and Wellness Clinic for their professionalism, expertise, and the comfortingly safe environment in which they provide their amazing services.

2 months ago
Erik Weber Recommends Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness

I had the pleasure to meet Dr. Dusty at a conference recently, and I would trust her with any of my patients. In fact, I have referred to her a couple of times. She cares about the care she and her staff provide, and the results they get for their patients.

2 months ago
Sheila Ege Hemming Recommends Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness

I have thoroughly enjoyed and appreciated the services I have received from Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness. I have been pleasantly surprised at how many of my nagging physical issues have been improved and/or completely healed by the care I have received. Leg cramps, numbness in my arms, sleeplessness to headaches are just a few of my past issues. The staff is very personable and professional making the visits a pleasure instead of a chore. Thanks BCW!!

2 months ago
Samantha Saulsman Recommends Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness

Excellent location with extremely educated, friendly and supportive staff ! Get in there, you won’t regret it !

3 months ago
Rich Devine Recommends Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness

Looking for a great place for Chiropractic care? Highly recommend BCW! Dr. Dusty DuBois is a great Dr who can evaluate your Chiropractic needs and establish a rehabilitation plan to get you back on track to a healthier lifestyle. Be aware there is a very cute welcoming party when you arrive.

4 months ago
Christopher Bonnington Recommends Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness

very friendly staff! had a great time!

4 months ago
Linda McGuire Recommends Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness

I’ve been Chiropractic patient for several years, and this is what keeps my neck from growing all crazy around an old metal plate— and also an Ideal Protein client, where I lost over 75 pounds. I love the Revolve restaurant downstairs ..: lots of greatness in one building. Plus therapeutic golden retrievers! 😊

4 months ago
Kathy Snow Recommends Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness

This is the place to be .... wine wellness, dogs, jewelry and food. What else is there in life. Thank you Ashley for all your help!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️

4 months ago
Ashley Barrett Recommends Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness

5 Star experience every time I come in. Very energetic and friendly staff. Doctors are all fabulous and I feelso much better after every visit!!

5 months ago
Jessica Young Recommends Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness

Dr Dusty and the team are amazing! I loving seeing those beautiful puppies too. Health and life radiate from This place!

8 months ago
Josef Alcaraz Recommends Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness

Thank you for all the care and support. Congratulations on Best of Northshore 2018.

11 months ago
Annie Reed gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

This is the best clinic for supporting those of us who choose to do better for ourselves healthwise! �

1 year ago
Jill Hein Long gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

Staff are wonderful and the IP program really works.

1 year ago
Neil Evans gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

Great place to lose weight on the Ideal Protein diet. I lost over 18 lbs, 8% body fat and lowered my BMI. Diet is based on high protein, moderate fats and low carbs. The coaches are very supportive and have been through the program themselves. Highly recommended.

1 year ago
Lori June Wright Recommends Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness

Awesome! From good to fitness, these guys know their stuff! It’s like a spa but much more beneficial!

1 year ago
Cindy Hafenbrack gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
1 year ago
Christi Bonnicksen gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

I love the front staff, the ladies are so welcoming and so sweet! I have to switch up my appts a lot and the ladies are always so accomodating. The staff is also top notch! I've been coming here for over 3 years and always feel taken care of and that my wellness is important to them. Thanks BCW!!! Ya'll roooooock! ��

1 year ago
Heather Pettis gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

The best clinic around with a staff that goes the extra mile to help you achieve your health and wellness goals!

1 year ago
Ashley Rose Moll gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

Great environment w/ a staff committed to your health & wellness!

1 year ago
Tatum Bucklin gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

The last three months of getting adjusted has made a huge impact on how I feel and move, Dr. John has not only helped myself, he has also helped my now five month old daughter with her torticollis. With Dr.Johns help she had began to improve her skills with tummy time and using both hands in a matter of a few weeks, she was unable to with torticollis, now, after three months of adjustments she is holding her head up straight and we couldn’t be happier! Not only are their great chiropractors in this office, the atmosphere is always upbeat and family friendly. Thank you so much to everyone in that office!

2 years ago
Mike Ciell gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
2 years ago
Chelsea McDermott gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

Absolutely the greatest place for ideal protein diet as well as massage and chiropractic. They have helped me progress through my journey with such motivation. Can't thank them enough!

2 years ago
Marie Nobriga Fink gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

Tara is a great IP coach. She is always offering information as well as motivation. I also love their LipoMelt to enhance my results.

2 years ago
Betty Lorena Scarbrough gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

I have recommended Bothell Chiropractic and wellness to a number of people. The staff there offer personal caring service. The weight loss program Ideal Protein is the secret to my success at losing over 120 pounds, and keeping it off for almost a year. I couldn't have done it without the support from the coaches at Bothell Ideal weight Loss. Thank you all! You are the best!

2 years ago
Sonya Grace gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

Dr. Britni Everett is awesome! As a massage therapist, it's wonderful to have a chiropractic center that has a Pulstar machine for my clients who are nervous about manual adjustments and want something really gentle. DO NOT contact this clinic unless you are serious about getting to the root of your pain and are willing to put some sweat equity into your own healing!

2 years ago
Jonathan Giese gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

I've been coming to be BCW for just over 9 months and Dr Morgan is always great and fun during adjustments, the front desk gals Kayleen and Ashley are very nice, helpful and professional, especially when you need to reschedule appointments on short notice

2 years ago
Jonelle Enmore gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

Kayleen and Ashley at the front desk saved my bacon today when I had to reschedule last minute. I am so thankful they were understanding and able to get me a new appointment.

2 years ago
Stephanie Stratton gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

Came in with ALL SORTS of issues from my feet to my head. The biggest reason I came in was to fix my rib issue due to the pain being unbearable and not being able to lift my own purse without pain! Dusty fixed that in a matter of TWO visits. She wouldn't allow me to come in for a quick fix tho, she insisted we fix everything that led to this happening. I've never felt better! I've lost weight, my posture has improved dramatically AND my migraines have lessened from once a week to once a month! Love this place and everyone here is excellent! Wonderful and professional customer service and you actually feel cared for here. Can't recommend enough!

2 years ago
Neil A. Lim Sang gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 4 star review

Very friendly staff, and great chiropractic care. I have been going there for my treatment for a while now and have felt and seen results. Highly recommended if you are in the area and able to go. The Doctors are fantastic.

2 years ago
Cathy Tracey gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

Alana is a great IP coach and keeps us all looking forward to our goals!

2 years ago
JacLyn Luke gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

I have been going to a chiropractor for 8 years looking for someone to fix an old car accident. I happened upon Bothell c&w through a Google search a little over a year ago and I could not be more thankful! Investing money in personal health can be hard with everyday challenges of time and money but this place is the real deal! Dr Morgan is amazing and receptive and really goes above and beyond her call if duty to make sure you are reaching your full potential. They incorporate physical therapy into their healing approach and I have never seen as positive of results as I have here! After years of searching for a chiropractor who will not just treat but fix the issues I have had I'm very happy to call this place my chiropractor!

2 years ago
Accord Keller Williams gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
2 years ago
Bradley Mott gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
2 years ago
Linda L Foster gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

These folks are the best. I'm recovering from a motorcycle accident and they are helping me make great strides towards better health.

3 years ago
Christina Grove gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

I am a new patient here and really love this office! Easy parking, beautiful building, all electronic sign in, knowledgable staff, friendly doctors, and I appreciate the multiple strategies taken to help improve my current situation. Thank you Dr. Lynna.

3 years ago
Merissa Pringle gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

Dr.Lynna is a miracle worker and Mallory gives the best massages I've ever had.

3 years ago
Sarah Siwanowicz gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

I love this place! I've been coming here for several years. I recommend it all the time to people. The entire chiropractic team is amazing. I love getting my massages here as well... Cherina is AMAZING! Shes by far the best massage therapist I have ever seen.

3 years ago
LaWana M. King gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

Bothell Chiropractic and Wellness is the absolute best Ideal Protein program provider anywhere! From the orientation night, to the phasing off the program, the coaches and staff are there for you every single step of the way. My coach Tara was the best coach I could ever ask for! I am so happy that I finally found the answer to weight loss and am so thankful that my friend introduced me to BCW! I have brought several friends here myself that have all had amazing results too! Thank you BCW! You are the best!!!

3 years ago
Daphne Peterson gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

Brittany Johnson is the best. Ask for her salt rock massage. She does great on your biceps.

3 years ago
Mark Lynch gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

I am a regular with Brittany for massage and she never disappoints. She does an excellent job. The office is professional with a staff to match. I highly recommend.

3 years ago
Stacey France gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

I am notoriously picky about massage therapists. I never thought anyone had strong enough hands... Until I met Brittony! Not only is she amazingly consistent, she is always friendly and provides a very relaxing experience. I always leave feeling a million times better than when I arrived. I highly recommend her!!

3 years ago
Heather Hanson Osborn gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

I started getting massages here earlier this year from Cherina Smithson for chronic tension headaches. She has helped me so much! I highly recommend her to anyone! She is highly skilled and always willing to work on whatever problem areas I am needing help with.

3 years ago
Dottie Davis gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

Bcw has changed my life! I have a movement disorder called cervical distonia. For five years I had been getting twenty Botox injections in the muscles of my neck every twelve weeks. Sounds like fun but it wasn't! I came to bcw at the suggestion of a friend . I no longer have to get the shots and my muscle spasms have almost disappeared! I get better by the day! I also have started their Bowen massage therapy which has increased my progress. Another big benefit of being here is my immunity system. I have not had s cold or illness since steering at bcw over a year ago! I drive a school bus with sick kids all the time and usually have a cold or some illness but not this year, I'm amazed and sorry it took so long to discover BCW!!

3 years ago
Ann Marie Taracatac Weber gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

We moved to Bothell from Arizona a few months ago and needed a new chiropractor. I reached out on Facebook and a lot of folks told me to see Dr. Dusty Dubois. She had me come in, we talked about a treatment plan and we started care that week! I have been to all the chiropractors there, all wonderful! I LOVED the positive atmosphere, I felt so welcome. The pain is gone and I feel AWESOME! Now my husband is seeing Dr. Dubois for chiropractic care. I have also attended a couple of their FREE workshops on Wednesday evernings, lots of great information, earned a free massage there! THIS is the place if you need chiropractic care, help with weight loss, or a relaxing massage.

4 years ago
Ryan Doerge gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

Great place with Great energy and amazing people.

4 years ago
Kim Dempsey gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
4 years ago
Julie Lynn Try gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

The facility is state of the art and the people are excellent. I am a client of the Ideal Protein team and it is an outstanding clinic! I went to a different clinic for the program before, and I can say hands down the experience here is much better - all of the coaches have been on the program and you can see their results. They are one of the only places that carries the entire line of IP products, plus a ton of other products you use on the program like Walden Farms, Stevia, program approved supplements, teas, flavorings, it's an extraordinary difference!

4 years ago
Erika Burke gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

I started going here to find the best care for my neck and back and I am so happy I was referred here. I feel as though everyone is focused on getting me to my optimum condition and I really feel comfortable in their care. The analysis of my issues was excellent and I really feel they know what the issues are and how to fix them. Thank you for all of your help so far!

4 years ago
Lenny Roberts gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
4 years ago
Taylor Poehls gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

Chiropractic care has changed my life. It's more than just back and neck pain relief, it's about functioning at your best so that you can tackle whatever life throws at you. If you want someone that is going to do a thorough analysis and give you the recommendations you need, you've found that right place. Cheers!

4 years ago
Elizabeth Baker gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

Dr Dubois is an excellent chiropractor. Very knowledgeable, and very caring. Highly recommend this office and Dr. Dubois.

4 years ago
Tim Smith Dc gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

I have been following the Chiropractic team at Bothell Chiropractic and I am so impressed with their customized approach to health care. It is so difficult to choose the right chiropractor and health care specialist these days and I am glad Bothell Chiropractic made it so easy to refer friends and family.

4 years ago
Cheraea McNichols gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

I have absolutely loved my experience with bothell chiropractic. I see Dr. Dubois and she is fantastic! I have seen every other doctor as well at times when my schedule doesn't match up and I can say with 100% confidence that you will be treated with the same level of professionalism and kindness from all of them here. The staff is all incredibly friendly and they are always on top of it!! Thanks for providing me with such a great experience every time I come in!

4 years ago
Luke Nemesh gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

A tremendous wealth of knowledge exhibited at this event. I found it quite informative and shall certainly return for the expert care offered at this remarkable establishment.

4 years ago
Elaine Reece Falconer gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
5 years ago
Vijaya Byri gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

I have been going to Dr. Dubois for almost 7 years. She helped me with my neck and back problems. I highly recommend this group of Chiropractors.

5 years ago
Ronald L Swasey gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

Best place ever lost 60+ in 11 weeks and still losing. Messages are awesome.

5 years ago
Ricky Bucasas Jr. gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
5 years ago
Chrystie Lyn gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
5 years ago
Julie Banke gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

This place is the best! I highly recommend BCW. I'm hard to impress and Dr. Dusty and her team never let me down.

6 years ago
Peggy Lee Baker gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

I am so glad I decided to try Ideal Protein. It has given me my life back. I have lost 89 lbs and have about 50 more to go. I never thought I would be able to lose this much weight. I have tried many diets including Lap Band Surgery, which was the worse thing I have ever done. Had nothing but problems. I am not taking Celebrex for my bad knees anymore and I feel great.

6 years ago
Chara DeLand gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

I have lost over 60 pounds on Ideal Protein...this program works!!! The folks at BCW are extremely helpful and giving of their time to help others...dieting is not easy, having a great team to help you makes it possible!!!! Check them out...you will be glad you did!!!

6 years ago
Amanda Blough gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
6 years ago
Crystal NA gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

Incredible dedication, team work, and heart make up the BCW team. Even though I've only worked here less than a year, I have seen first hand the incredible dedication this team has to their patients and dieters and it is unmatched.

6 years ago
Bernadeth Gonzales gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
6 years ago
Joel Gonzales gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
6 years ago
Kathy Snow gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
6 years ago
Suzanne Clark gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

I have worked at BCW for 3 years and have trusted my family's health as well as my own to these doctors. This place has something for everyone. Come check us out.

6 years ago
Cassandra Lee Cooper gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
6 years ago
Dwight Peterson gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
6 years ago
Denise Bohnke gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
6 years ago
Barbara Loos gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
6 years ago
Tami Hales gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 4 star review
6 years ago
Theresa Marie gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
6 years ago
Diane Blakeney Baker gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
6 years ago
Lisa Campisi Corner gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
6 years ago
Terry Bergren gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

Great staff - always accommodating. Great professional care - Dr Dubois put together a comprensive program for me and the results are amazing... back pain is gone! The holistic approach of diet, excercise, massage and chiropractic is perfect. If you are looking to lose weight, get in shape, take care of a back issue - there is no better place than Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness

6 years ago
Dusty DuBois gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

I love everything about this place. I can get my spine aligned, and then get the knots in my shoulders worked out. I lost 70 lbs in 7 months on their Ideal Protein program and now am striving for my fitness goals with their Premier Fitness studio - Ideal Bodies. After a great workout, I go into their infrared sauna which is available to clients of Ideal Protein and Ideal Bodies. It's like a one stop wellness stop!!

6 years ago
David Zimmerman gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
6 years ago
Shawna Spangler Erickson gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
6 years ago
Tracy Richardson gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jim O'Neill gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
7 years ago
Karen Tillack-Schmidt gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

The staff is fabulous and are so helpful in answering and questions and concerns. They have excellent information sessions about the products and services they provide. I would recommend BCW to anyone of my friends or associates.

7 years ago
Destiny Lundy gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
7 years ago

Dr. Jeff Treadway is AMAZING!! His a gentle healer who will be 100% honest with you about your care plan. LOVE the atmosphere in this beautiful restored... more

Kelli K. gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

Any chiropractic office that's lucky enough to have Dr. Jeffrey Treadway automatically gets five stars from me--just for him. He just arrived here, and he's... more

Wendy L. gave Bothell Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top