Bosley Real Estate Ltd; Brokerage : Adam Parsons Group

14 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

103 Vanderhoof Avenue
Toronto, ON M4G 2H5
Canada
416-322-8000
6/21/21 rating

Peter gave Bosley Real Estate Ltd; Brokerage : Adam Parsons Group an AWESOME Recommendation

Peter P gave Bosley Real Estate Ltd; Brokerage : Adam Parsons Group a 5 star Rating
6/21/21 rating

Susannah Highly Recommends Bosley Real Estate Ltd; Brokerage : Adam Parsons Group to their friends & family!

Susannah R gave Bosley Real Estate Ltd; Brokerage : Adam Parsons Group a 5 star Rating
6/23/21 rating

Lynette suggests you use Bosley Real Estate Ltd; Brokerage : Adam Parsons Group

Lynette L gave Bosley Real Estate Ltd; Brokerage : Adam Parsons Group a 5 star Rating
6/23/21 rating

Christie Highly Recommends Bosley Real Estate Ltd; Brokerage : Adam Parsons Group to their friends & family!

Christie A gave Bosley Real Estate Ltd; Brokerage : Adam Parsons Group a 5 star Rating
6/18/21 text

Sierra has been super helpful in finding me a rental property in the downtown Toronto area. She is always quick to respond to anything we need. I would definitely recommend the Adam Parsons Group to anyone looking to buy or rent a home!

6/18/21 rating

Wael is very excited to recommend Bosley Real Estate Ltd; Brokerage : Adam Parsons Group

Wael I gave Bosley Real Estate Ltd; Brokerage : Adam Parsons Group a 5 star Rating
6/20/21 text

We had a wonderful experience working with Sierra and Adam. They were both extremely diligent, patient, knowledgeable and worked hard to find the place that was right for us. Thank you for helping us find our very first home!

4/25/18
John Angus Boright gave Bosley Real Estate Ltd; Brokerage : Adam Parsons Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/25/18
Bianca Parsons gave Bosley Real Estate Ltd; Brokerage : Adam Parsons Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/23/18

I am currently apprenticing at Bosley Real Estate Adam Parsons Group Brokerage Inc. Adam is extremely professional, experienced, honest and loyal. I work as a Real Estate agent in Germany and there are many differences in the profession here. Adam has taught me many different things that I will bring back home and use to expand and improve my business.

Elena Zieglmeier gave Bosley Real Estate Ltd; Brokerage : Adam Parsons Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/28/18
James Whitaker gave Bosley Real Estate Ltd; Brokerage : Adam Parsons Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/25/18
Becca Thomas gave Bosley Real Estate Ltd; Brokerage : Adam Parsons Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/04/16
Armand Gilks gave Bosley Real Estate Ltd; Brokerage : Adam Parsons Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/03/16
James Ormston gave Bosley Real Estate Ltd; Brokerage : Adam Parsons Group a 5 star Review on Facebook

Adam has been helping me look at properties for about a year. He’s been incredibly helpful and patient with me through the process of figuring out what I want and where which started a few months after my husband died. His advice and assistance both on the buying and selling ends, as well as for the rental I ended up going with, have been invaluable particularly as it has been a challenging market to navigate. I would wholeheartedly recommend Adam and his assistant Sierra for anyone needing help with buying or selling real estate in Toronto!

Susannah Roth gave Bosley Real Estate Ltd; Brokerage: Adam Parsons Group a 5 star review

What a professional team to work with! Made my lease process smooth and easy! very patient and helpful - always available to listen and answer my questions. Highly recommend

wael alhaj ibrahim gave Bosley Real Estate Ltd; Brokerage: Adam Parsons Group a 5 star review

Sierra has been super helpful in finding me a rental property in the downtown Toronto area. She is always quick to respond to anything we need. I would definitely recommend the Adam Parsons Group to anyone looking to buy or rent a home!

steph k gave Bosley Real Estate Ltd; Brokerage: Adam Parsons Group a 5 star review

Scroll To Top