BookVIP

2,821 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

200 S Biscayne Blvd. Suite 2790
Miami, FL 33131
United States
1-(888)-849-8450
7/30/21

Excellent vacation package. Everything turned out as advertised. No gimmicks no scams. Great value for upscale amenities. Family friendly and cost effective. Well explained process and professional service. We had a great time and excellent accommodations. Absolutely worth every penny. We trust and love BookVIP!

SOR Mur gave BookVIP a 5 star Review on Google
7/30/21

Excellent vacation package. Everything turned out as advertised. No gimmicks no scams. Great value for upscale amenities. Family friendly and cost effective. Well explained process and professional service. We had a great time and excellent accommodations. Absolutely worth every penny. We trust and ... See More

7/29/21

This was a great trip my wife and I were celebrating our 20 th wedding anniversary and we had absolutely a great time we stayed at the Grand Sirenis in the Riviera Maya.The Resort was a 5 star Resort and all the Amenities were great there was great shows and Restaurants to dine at in the Resort.Booking through Book VIP we saved about $1500 and Book VIP made everything so easy to book our vacation thank you for a great experience.

gabriel bustos gave BookVIP a 5 star Review on Google
7/29/21

Gabriel Strongly Recommends BookVIP

Gabriel B gave BookVIP a 5 star Rating
7/28/21

I booked a family trip from bookvip.com , it's was cheap, we had so much fun.

kathia Destra gave BookVIP a 5 star Review on Google
7/28/21

Kathia thinks you should try BookVIP

Kathia D gave BookVIP a 5 star Rating
7/28/21

We used bookvip.com for our 3 day Orlando vacation and saved over $600. Our whole experience was amazing from booking online to checking in at the Westgate Resort & Spa. Our 2 bedroom villa was very clean and spacious, and the amenities here were great. We were able to use the fitness center, basketball court, bowling alley, restaurants, food mart, and game room. This was an awesome vacation and certainly will recommend bookvip.com to all of our family and friends.

Monica Pettway gave BookVIP a 5 star Review on Google
7/26/21

Marina Fiesta was an awesome All-Inclusive resort! There was great customer service, amenities were awesome and worth the money to stay. It is is walking distance to Pier 4 with the mall, restaurants like Ruth Chris, Hard Rock Cafe, and the opportunity to enjoy excursions. An awesome place to vacation! #bookvip

Waldrian Boyd gave BookVIP a 5 star Review on Google
7/26/21

With the price you get one of the best experience with your family . It’s so thought it through like thinking about your kids, you , your husband . It’s almost like they have magic wand , they know what it your expectations are ..❤️❤️❤️

Dilruba khan gave BookVIP a 5 star Review on Google
7/26/21

The best part about this place is by far the room, exceptionally nice and comfortable. The beach has been a bit disappointing there’s a lot of seagrass, but we’re told it’s because of the time of year. Staff has been hit or miss, the majority are incredibly friendly and helpful, with a couple of minor exceptions. The food has been good so far, but wait times have been a little long.

Carolyn Tedesco gave BookVIP a 4 star Review on Google
7/25/21
Patricia Thomas gave BookVIP a 4 star Rating on Google
7/24/21

Awesome place highly recommended to use bookvip for vacation. Specially recommend the fives beach resort and residence

Iris Moreno gave BookVIP a 5 star Review on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top